Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hoskin Corner Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Hoskin Corner

$360

Cha & Julio

24.9 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Elsternwick, Prahran, Windsor, Balaclava, Saint Kilda

we are a hard worker couple, pretty busy so we are not home really often but when we are we like to relax and spend a dinner together Clean and tidy, we are expecting the same from our roomates no smokers no pets ( but we'd love to join a house with existing pets !)

Couple25 - 25
Early bird
$200

Giorgio

30.8 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Parham

Hi, my name is Giorgio and I'm an Italian guy, I'm 23 years old. I like playing some sports like cycling, running, soccer and cross fit. I have a job in Melbourne and I need an accommodation. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm a clean and respectful guy.

Male23
Early bird
$150

Nakita

31.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Marion, Sturt, Watervale, Bedford Park

I am 25 Kenyan girl. I have a bit of OCD so i love neat and clean areas. I love watching tv and movies. I love reading as well.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $150

Craig

41.9 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Nuriootpa, Tanunda, Gawler, Freeling

Clean around the home an willing to do house work. Enjoy meeting new people,love the out doors. Enjoy all sports an bike. I work at Vinpac so wish to be close to work.

Male45
Early bird
$150

Ajithkumar

48 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Gawler South, Gawler East, Gawler Belt, Gawler

I am an easy going person and adjusting to and adaptable to different values and cultures.

Male42
Free to Message
$120

Jade

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Barossa Goldfields, Gawler, Nuriootpa, Tanunda

I am looking for a place around the Barossa area as I work full time and would like to be closer. I'm friendly, organised and very tidy!

Female19
Free to Message
New | $120

Charlotte

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Gawler, Evanston

I'm from England and have been in Australia for 4 years, recently moved to gawler. I have children that I see regularly however will not be living with me as I believe they need a stable constant environment. I enjoy socializing and quiet time in with a movie. Not a loud lifestyle just a happy one.

Female27
Early bird
$150

Nick Lyon

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Gawler

A little about my self I'm English with a permanent residency , I work full time in nuri at a printing firm and I do shift work. I'm heaps into fitness I do crossfit and always active out and about on hikes etc. love sports so always keen to have drinks and watch footy soccer, rugby etc. I'm very clean and tidy, I hate mess. If there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask I'm easy to get along with.

Male25
Early bird
$180

Karen

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Gawler

I'm a very easygoing and amiable person, who can adapt to any situation. I'm also very clean and tidy , with a good sense of humour.  Kind regards Karen Hendrie .

Female60
Early bird
$150

Judy

49.7 km from Hoskin Corner

Looking in: Burton, Brahma Lodge, Andrews Farm, Gawler

non drinker,dont do drugs very quiet mature lady who can do laundry dishes light cleaning smoke outside

Female62
Early bird