Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gladesville & Hunters Hill Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Juan, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Cremorne, Lane Cove, Gladesville, Drummoyne, Ryde

I'm an IT proffessional working full time on a Loyalty company recently moved to CBD. I've 2 daugthers and separated. I'm very tidy, clean and quiet. I like to enjoy a good meal and when the time allows, a good Netflix marathon. I'm very respectful of others and like to get the same way. As argentinean, I'm friendly and I wouldnt pass an opportunity to chat, but I do appreciate my personal space/time. I like to ride to work if the wheather allows. I may be working from home sporadically or off business hours due to the nature of my role. I do love tecnology, so happy to help with your techie needs...

32 - 32yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Lisa, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Lane Cove, Gladesville, Huntleys Cove, Drummoyne, Woolwich, Hunters Hill

Hi my name is Lisa and I am a Graphic Designer/Illustrator working full-time in a design agency located in Hunters Hill. I am currently looking for a place near my workplace (Hunters Hill) so that the commute will be easier. A little about me: - Loves making new friends - Easy going - Respectful of people's privacy - Quiet and peaceful - Responsible and will pay the rent on time - Tidy and clean - Honest and polite I am happy to pay cash if that will be easier :)

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
Updated | $190

Chelsey, Friends, 20-23yrs

Looking in: Eastwood, Marsfield, Gladesville, West Ryde

Will be updated shortly

20 - 23yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $320

Madelyn, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Ryde, Five Dock, Hunters Hill, Rozelle, Drummoyne, Gladesville

Hello! I recently moved from Brisbane and am currently living in Baulkham Hills however am wanting to move closer to the city. I work full time at the children's hospital at Westmead so would like to stay this side of the CBD. I am a respectful, honest and clean housemate who always pays bills on time. I am down to earth and like to have a laugh but also enjoy my own space. I come in a package deal with a little 3 yo miniature Dachshund :) She has always been approved on previous leases. She is desexed, clean and once she warms up to you will become your little sidekick.