Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Huonville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-2 of 2 results

Housemates & Roommates near Huonville

Kristy

Kristy

Free to message

$220/week38 year old woman

• Easy going • Reliable and trust worthy • Very clean and tidy • Respectful • Mindful of my Hydro and water consumption. • I enjoy the company of others but am mindful of allowing others their own personal space as I enjoy my own company at times too. • Animal lover so this isn’t an issue if the property has fur babies. • I manage my own online business and have recently completed my Certificate III in Community Services. • Tuesday to Fridays I am not home until the afternoon as I also work as a kitchen hand at a local business. • Every second fortnight on the weekend (and sometimes during the week) I will be away spending time with my family. • I have recently applied for a national police check and also hold a current Working with Vulnerable People card (a criminal check is used to clear people for this). • My hobbies include reading, fishing and diamond dot art. • Currently seeking a room to rent or studio/flat with like minded people, ideally would like to start with 6 months with the option to extend if needed. • I can supply a current rental reference. I have been renting a room the past 12 months and have excellent reference as I always pay my board on time as well as bills and amenities. I take pride in keeping a clean and tidy home. I believe it is most important to treat my landlords home as if it were my own or infact take even better care out of respect. • Can pay a bond and happy to sign a contract to protect both parties. • I put down 9th July as moving date required however this is just a generic date, I can flexible and happy to arrange a mutual date. Just let me know what date you are hoping for. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and consider me a suitable applicant. Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Available Now