Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dutton Park, Highgate Hill, Indooroopilly, Saint Lucia, Toowong & Woolloongabba Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $180

Dre

Looking in: Chermside, Geebung, Aspley, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, Windsor, South Brisbane, East Brisbane, West End, New Farm, Milton

Born and bred Australian; I am a part time manager of a retail store and study Engineering full time. I spend most of my time at uni or work, but I am social and very understanding of people wanting their space. I relax to a bit of reading and music and I always love to learn new things. Communication is a big plus and I don't shy away from talking. I manage my money very well and I try to be professional in all that I do.

Male25
Free to Message
New | $180

Edwin

Looking in: Brisbane City, Spring Hill, Taringa, Toowong

Looking for new place for second semester Currently I am studying in UQ

Male21
Early bird
New | $240

Guusje

Looking in: Milton, Spring Hill, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane

Hi there, My name is Guusje, and I am a 25 year old girl from the Netherlands. I am currently doing my master internship at the QUT, and will be working on this project till half of July. I am a social, and easy going person, and during the weekends I would like to undertake some trips. Would be great if some roommates would like to go with me on some trips! Love to hear from you, when you have a nice room available! Cheers

Female25
Early bird
New | $220

Lara

Looking in: Milton, Bowen Hills, Spring Hill, Toowong, Brisbane City

Hi I'm currently looking for a flatshare in Brisbane, as I'm moving to the city for work, I work full time as an Account Manager. I'm 24, originally from the UK I've lived in a few flatshares so am very respectful of others, clean and tidy. I love to cook and keep active and am sociable but also understand that people need their own space. I'm looking for a furnished room on the North side of the city, and ideally to move in ASAP. If you have a room matching this, then feel free to message :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $200

Michael

Looking in: Zillmere, Newstead, Paddington, Windsor, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Indooroopilly, Hamilton, Ascot

I'm friendly, clean, organised and have a good sense of humour. I work full time as a construction estimator / project manager in Eagle Farm and I'm looking to shorten my work commute.

Male19
Early bird
New | $200

Veronica

Looking in: Paddington, Woolloongabba, Greenslopes, West End, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill

From Costa Rica, work 6 d/w so I'm almost never at home.. do enjoy a nice chat with flatmates and the occasional diner and wine :) Can teach you Spanish and you'll get to try delicious latin food everytime I cook. Pretty organised, and very mindful of personal space. Looking to share a flat with no more than 2 people if possible. Non-smoker, I have no pets but don't mind if you do, love the outdoors and salsa dancing.

Female32
Free to Message
New | $175

Madeleine

Looking in: Lutwyche, Chermside, Everton Park, Enoggera, Auchenflower, Toowong, Ashgrove, Kenmore, Indooroopilly, Stafford, The Gap, Bardon, Paddington

Hi :) I'm Madeleine, a 27 year-old Registered Nurse, looking for a place to share with a few easy going & friendly housemates. I'm both house-trained and easy to live with, and like a healthy balance between having a chat with my fellow housemates and respecting eachother's space and privacy. Let me know if the above sounds like what you're after too :) Thanks! Madeleine

Female27
Early bird
New | $150

Ella

Looking in: Toowoomba, Gatton, Ipswich, Oxley, Indooroopilly

Heyyy!! I will be working in Gatton, and I'm looking for a place to rent, or house/flat share near by! I'm from England and living over in australia for two years. I'm really outgoing and fun, but tidy and clean don't worry! I love my own quiet time, but enjoy being social!

Female23
Early bird
New | $450

Madison & Nathan

Looking in: Bardon, Newstead, Ashgrove, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Spring Hill, Windsor, Newmarket, Herston, Highgate Hill, West End, Kelvin Grove

Two's company, three's a share platter. We are two friends looking for one or two more people to share hommus with. Wait sorry scrap that... We are here to find an awesome housemate to find a home with. We are both easy going and respectful of space but also happy to do things as a house family. These can include (but not limited to) witty banter over dinner or a drink, outdoorsie stuff, pottery classes and did we mention share platters!? Maddy: - Studying Secondary Education at QUT KG - Works at Getta Burger and Audrey’s music shop West End - Muso and book worm - Sociable and easy going - A lover of all beverages: tea, coffee, wine, beer…. The list goes on. (Owns a tea collection that would make your grandma blush) Nathan: - Legal assistant for a Law Firm - Budding fashion photographer in his spare time - All round creative and a fan of arts and crafts projects - Massive Mexican food lover - Esas son mamadas! - Weekends can include spontaneous adventures out in nature (AKA taking the bins out to the curb)

Friends22 - 26
Early bird
New | $200

Danielle

Looking in: New Farm, Woolloongabba, Annerley, Brisbane City

Love travelling, dogs, soccer, coffee, socialising. Of course clean, respectful and easy going. Relocating to Brisbane mid June and keen to meet some fun people with similar interests! I am currently job hunting for full time work (confident I'll land a job before I move) and also study accounting externally. During the week I work and study, weekends I'm usually quite social but also need some time for...more study 😒 I'm not a great cook so won't hog the kitchen. Ideally I'd like to team up with a 2-3 other like-minded people to rent a house together somewhere nice close-ish to the city, I'm not really fussed on a suburb. Won't be able to move in until the 15th of June at the absolute earliest.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $200

Casey

Looking in: South Brisbane, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Highgate Hill, West End

Hey! I am very easy going room mate who is clean and tidy. I love a social beer and meeting new people. I am also very happy to have a quiet night to myself. I have a beautiful fur baby (dog) who is such a little chiller. I am a professional but can work Monday through Sunday. Love being outside and in the sun and doing yoga and reading. I am a travel nut and try and jet set when I can.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $350

Fiona

Looking in: Indooroopilly, Brookwater, Augustine Heights, Springfield Lakes

My friendly personality I'm tidy

Female42
Early bird
New | $300

Tara

Looking in: New Farm, Hawthorne, South Brisbane, Bulimba, West End, Saint Lucia, Toowong, Milton

Hey all! We are 27 and 30, we both work and I also study at QUT. We are pretty easy going people who like the company of others but love our own space, too. Furthermore, we friendly, tidy and respectful. We would ideally like a house that is spacious and with a garden. What we NEED: - Unfurnished room with ensuite or our own bathroom. -Loads of parking/street parking opportunities: We have 3 vehicles between us, one of them is a very large work van. - Lots of storage - Social housemates - Ones that like to have a chat - not looking for a party house though :) - Close to City Cat or public transport so I can easily get to QUT If you think you have a place, please shoot me a msg and we can work our a time for inspection! Cheers, Tara and Patrick

Couple29
Early bird
New | $200

Brendan

Looking in: Woolloongabba

*Unfurnished room wanted near the PA hospital. Long term stay* I'm looking for a cheaper place on the Woolloongabba side of the PA hospital where I work 4+ days a week. When I'm not working at the PA I work events at Suncorp Stadium, and I also am a photographer's assistant. Outside of work commitments I spend my evenings relaxing with a game (PC or board games), Netflix or a few beers with my housemates. On weekends I usually take off to my partner's place or a national park. I come flexible with a full apartment of furnishings, though the only things I am attached to are my bedroom antiques and a few pieces of cookware (I love to share my cooking). If your place is furnished I will make arrangements for my remaining furniture. A place to lock up my bike is preferable.

Male23
Free to Message
New | $500

Chantelle & Adam

Looking in: Taringa, Toowong, South Brisbane, Milton, Paddington

Chantelle - Hair Dresser, hard working + also very social. I am very caring and thoughtful person. I am working a lot of the time, but I also enjoy my home time. Adam - Retail Manager, I am very clean + tidy, with a passion for the arts. We are both very open minded and friendly, with a lot of respect for others. =D

Friends24 - 25
Free to Message
New | $190

Natalie Gitsham

Looking in: Highgate Hill, West End

I'm a 29 year old friendly female, easy to get along with. I respect people's personal space and at the same time enjoy to socialise with other flat mates over a drink of tea or alcoholic beverage. I enjoy playing various musical instruments like guitar and drums. I love cooking cuisines from all around the world and I have travelled a lot also. Clean and tidy Eco friendly open minded women:) I'd prefer to live with non smokers too.

Female29
Early bird
New | $250

Johno

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

I am kind honest nice clean funny and keep to myself :)

Male36
Early bird
New | $200

Aline

Looking in: Ipswich, Toowong, Auchenflower, Redbank

Hi :) I'm a 22 years old French girl, really tidy and organised, I live in Springhill at the moment and looking for another place to stay to save some money, as my rent is quite expensive. Ideally the place I am looking for would be on Ipswich bus line so I can get to work. I am a very sociable girl who likes to go out and meet new people ! Looking for toward to talk to you ! Aline

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Georgia

Looking in: New Farm, Windsor, Spring Hill, Toowong

Works in Retail, Will be studying Pathology in the near future, loves to bake, likes quiet nights in rather than partying

Female26
Early bird
New | $200

Savannah

Looking in: Graceville, Sherwood, Taringa, Toowong, Corinda, Indooroopilly, Brisbane City

I am an 18year old looking for a place to move. I'm currently living in corinda however due to issues with tenant I am looking to move out. I am working full time in the city and also gym after work every day with a couple of friends. I am very active and healthy but also very quiet. I am very easy going and neat.

Female19
Early bird
New | $170

Samantha

Looking in: Red Hill, Spring Hill, Windsor, West End, Morningside, Ashgrove, Bardon, Paddington, Milton, Indooroopilly, Saint Lucia, Taringa, Auchenflower, Toowong

I am in my 5th year of studying law and business at UQ. I work part time. Very friendly and clean.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $220

Dan

Looking in: Indooroopilly

I work part time in Outside School Hours care so am out mornings and afternoons but home during the middle of the day. I am a musician too so can often be out fairly late on weekends but I've gotten pretty good at sneaking home without disturbing anyone! Would love to live somewhere with pets, I enjoy cooking and sharing the odd meal and think I'm pretty good at cleaning up after myself!

Male28
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Darcy

Looking in: Sherwood, West End, Taringa, Indooroopilly, Milton, Toowong

22 Nursing Student Looking for somewhere unfurnished

Female22
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Charmaine

Looking in: South Brisbane, Brisbane City, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Indooroopilly, Bulimba

Hey everyone im looking to move towards Brisbane to be closer to my work + lifestyle. Im a very tidy person who keeps to herself but also loves a good chat. I live a very busy life usually working or exploring! I work from home a couple of afternoons a week and travel a lot for work. Looking for somewhere steady 6 months+ Really flexible with area and location Would prefer a private bathroom

Female25
Early bird