Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Inkpen Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Inkpen

Updated | $200

Tia, Female, 18yrs

40 km from Inkpen

Looking in: Perth, Swan View, Midland, Mundaring

I am an 18 year old, working two part time jobs to save up for TAFE, Cert III&IV in Visual art. I am an animal lover, a passionate reader and an artist. I am quite, clean but like to have a chat and a laugh with roommates. I can cook for myself, and will keep the space presentable.

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Molly, Female, 17yrs

40.9 km from Inkpen

Looking in: Mundaring

I am willing to share the housework. I am a full time worker who is also laid back and fun to be around. I love animals, music, walking and just having a fun time.

17 - 17yrs
Early bird
New | $160

Serena, Friends, 29yrs

49.6 km from Inkpen

Looking in: Gosnells, Kewdale, Kelmscott, East Victoria Park, East Perth, West Perth, South Perth, Canning Vale, Welshpool, Thornlie, Maddington, Kalamunda, Bentley, Karragullen, Willetton, Fremantle, South Fremantle

Hi! We are two young professionals, Serena and Anna, both working in Perth and looking for a shared room in a in a convenient location as well as friendly people to live with :) We are both very easy going, laid back and relaxed. We love socializing, exploring the outdoors, traveling, taking pictures and doing yoga. We are pretty clean and organized and very respectful of other people's spaces.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird