Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doubleview, Innaloo, Joondanna, North Perth, Scarborough & Yokine Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Jeff

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Scarborough, Subiaco

Looking for a clean place with people with an active lifestyle who enjoy socializing, and respectful to rest of the housemates. I'm from Houston, Texas and have been living in Perth for 4 years. I play heeps of different sports and always interested in trying something new.

Male32
Free to Message
New | $190

Caris & Sam

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Scarborough, Subiaco, East Perth, Perth

Hey! Both Sam and I are from the UK and we have working holiday visas for Australia, our flight gets to Perth on 03/05/17! We are hoping to find jobs in Perth and settle there for a few months before moving onto the East coast, but we are very flexible. We're both very happy, fun, tidy, considerate and caring people. We are very active and enjoy nights out and socialising, but at the same time we also enjoy staying in and relaxing with a book or a film. We are looking to meet and hopefully share a place with other people also experiencing a similar journey to us! Feel free to contact/message me via Facebook, just type Caris O'Toole and you will find me. :)

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
Updated | $200

Rebecca

Looking in: Karrinyup, Innaloo, Trigg, Scarborough

Hi, I am 36 and work fifo. I am really easy going and love a few beers. Looking to move in with other fifo peeps, or teaming up to get a house. Interested in Scarborough or surrounds. Look forward to hearing from you. Beck

Female36
Free to Message
New | $150

Alexander

Looking in: Subiaco, Perth, West Leederville, Leederville, East Perth, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Highgate

I'm a graphic designer so love creativity and happy people. I'm not much of a party goer but so long as there is notice for the rowdy nights I'll be fine. Work in the city doing design and retail 2 days a week for secure rent. I like my kitchens and bathrooms tidy so that's a plus too. Can move out almost whenever depending on the house and preferred stay is adjustable :) If I find a great place I'd like to stay longer.

Male26
Early bird
New | $180

Ruby

Looking in: Doubleview, Innaloo, Trigg, Scarborough

Easy going female who works Monday to Friday in the city. Not after a party house but do like to get social. Love a BBQ and a couple beers. Fairly active and like to get out and about in the weekends and sometimes during the week night. Very clean and tidy and would love to live with people who are the same! :)

Female29
Early bird
Updated | $150

Jose & Natasha

Looking in: Tuart Hill, Joondanna, Glendalough, Mount Hawthorn, Northbridge, Leederville, North Perth, West Perth, Perth

Me and my friend are in our twenties. We're friendly, quiet, clean and responsible. I'm currently working as a courier and plan to study Building Design next semester at TAFE. We are looking for a third person to team up with.

Friends26 - 29
Early bird
New | $150

Simone

Looking in: Jolimont, Scarborough, North Perth, Floreat, Wembley, Leederville, Wembley Downs, Innaloo, City Beach, Subiaco, Churchlands

Separated wife of two teenagers. Business owner. Self employed with part time jobs.

Female50
Early bird
New | $160

Loren

Looking in: South Fremantle, North Fremantle, North Beach, Cottesloe, Applecross, North Perth, South Perth, Bicton, Swanbourne, Perth, Fremantle, Scarborough

27 yo professional female working full time in the city. I live a healthy, active lifestyle. Monday to Friday I'm at work and then the gym so rarely home. Only interested in private bedroom with own bathroom or ensuite. Not fussy on location, as long as the city is accessible by public transport to get to and from work. Flexible with move in date.

Female27
Free to Message
New | $250

Blake wood

Looking in: Scarborough

I have worked in the FIFO industry for the last 8 years with QR and Bhp. I'm also a Personal development coach and R U OK ambassador. I have done a lot of work with R U OK onsite and off. I travelled on the 2016 Bhp wellness road shows and put on a R U OK event last year at my Crossfit gym which was cool. I also love to keep a healthy balanced lifestyle.. Crossfit and hot yoga mainly. I'm looking for a furnished room ideally here in Scarborough. If I sound like a good fit please send me a message or call.

Male34
Free to Message
New | $160

James

Looking in: Warwick, Padbury, Sorrento, Scarborough

Easy to get along with,generally shy at first but once I'm comfortable I come out of my shell, and become bubbly and a chatter box, I do like to be around people and have a good laugh. At the same time I really do value my alone time. I tend to do home improvements within reason and will often have a few projects on the go normally woodwork kinda things. Love a ice cold beer after a working day and a good chat about everyone's day. I am a clean guy I like things to be just so, and I enjoy to cook.. My friend group is just like I am. Nothing bothers us and just want to have a good time with good company. I do have my gorgeous little girl myla, she is a American staffy and is such a lovable pup. Always so Happy and excited to see and meet people. (Many friends want her as their own. I'm looking for similar people to share a home with and share the same interests or just have a awesome personality. Looking for a home from Scarborough up to oceanreef no further north and would prefer coastal but am happy to be slightly inland. I can hear the waves crashing at night where I am now and I'd hate to loose that. Hit me up if you think i would go well in your existing share house or if you'd like to start one. Cheers guys James

Male26
Early bird
New | $220

Matt

Looking in: Innaloo, Karrinyup, Doubleview, Scarborough

Easy going social guy looking for a likeminded person to share with. Not looking for a big party house but am quite happy to have a drink at the end of the day and chat.

Male38
Early bird
Updated | $150

Friederike

Looking in: Floreat, Wembley, Jolimont, Karrakatta, North Perth, Mount Claremont, West Leederville, Daglish, West Perth, Leederville, South Perth, Subiaco, Subiaco East, East Perth, Highgate, Shenton Park, Crawley, Claremont, Dalkeith, Nedlands

Student of English, Sports and French at UWA. I'm an open-minded, creative, friendly, respectful, person who loves the outdoors, fun events/ activities/ trips, music, coffee and good food. (My mother tongue is German.) Generally open for any kind of accommodation type.

Female23
Early bird
New | $150

Michelle

Looking in: Scarborough

Since I'm new to this country, I am eager to learn the ways of the Australians and I'm just a pleasant person to be friends with, not to mention I'm neat and like to keep clean :)

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $230

Tom & Brock

Looking in: Kingsley, Wangara, Ocean Reef, Wanneroo, Craigie, Joondalup, Heathridge, North Perth

Myself and my partner Brock, are moving to the north Perth area at the beginning of June. We currently reside in Victoria and want to make a change. My father and uncle both live in the Joondalup area and eventually we will look at getting a house with my father. Brock and I both currently work full time as a hairdresser and mechanic. We are looking to move across and work in the same industries that we know and love. We have lived with several house mates in the past and everything always ran smoothly. For the past 6 months we have lived on our own and always have our house clean and tidy. Brock and I have a lot of interests such as sport , footy and cricket, we also love goin out for tea and a few social drinks here and there. If anyone has a room available that has a private bathroom preferably, then give us a message. Thanks , Tom and Brock.

Couple21 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $200

Conor

Looking in: Tuart Hill, Yokine, North Perth, Mount Hawthorn

Looking for a household with like-minded, similar aged people. I'm a night owl due to my job, but I know how to keep quiet in a day time share house situation. I work local and am quite clean, I keep to myself but like to be social as well. I'm ultimately looking for a place that I can be more sociable with than my previous sharehouses.

Male23
Free to Message
New | $400

Steven

Looking in: Perth, Scarborough

I'm very easy going, fun, neat and tidy!

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $175

Mothian

Looking in: Fremantle, Subiaco, Scarborough, Perth, West Perth

Very clean and tidy, respectful.. I like baking, good movies, dancing, going out or reading a book. I just moved from Sydney. I stayed 4 month there and now i'm in Perth.

Male29
Free to Message
New | $200

Elizabeth

Looking in: Joondalup, Bicton, Fremantle, Scarborough

Easy to get along with, respect others beliefs cultures. Time for a change and get back to the city,have been living rural for 9 years .

Female47
Early bird
$120

Winona

Looking in: Subiaco, West Perth, North Perth, Yokine

Hi guys and girls, I am looking for a place near lake monger, yokine reserve or kings park. I have a very active lifestyle and also a hospitality management student. I have not got a job yet so I am looking for a place that is very affordable. I am more interested in teamups and getting a place together!

Female22
Early bird
$330

Justin

Looking in: Scarborough

Hi, I'm from Perth originally but been away for 9 years overseas and in Sydney and have only recently moved back. I used to live in Manly across the road from the beach so looking to replicate that lifestyle here in Scarborough. I'm a pretty laid back type of guy and get along with everyone. I love surfing and being walking distance to the beach. I'm pretty active and like a quiet drink here and there so am looking for someone to share a place who is similar to me. And if you're a footy fan I work at the Eagles, so can swing you some tickets from time to time. Send me a note and lets grab a beer to see if this could work. Cheers, Justin

Male33
Early bird
$350

Jo

Looking in: Mosman Park, Dalkeith, Peppermint Grove, Applecross, Scarborough, East Perth

Hi everyone! I'm 25 yo female and I currently work full time and also study part time. Ideally looking for a place in South Perth, Mosman Park or Applecross. I'm easy going, bubbly and quite laid back but also like hanging out with friends, going out and especially love to chill out and just watch Netflix and have quiet nights in. Prefer having my own bathroom so willing to pay more. Just looking for a couple of friendly and chill gals to share an apartment/house with. I will fully respect your privacy and won't bother you if that's what you prefer or if wanna hang and be friends we can do that as well as I'm easy either way. Love to travel and sleep as well :P If you're interested then holla! Cheers, Jo :)

Female25
Free to Message
$150

Fiona

Looking in: Mount Lawley, North Perth

Im looking for a place close to the city I work in royal Perth hospital a full time as a clerk. I'm a tidy and fairly quiet person I play music for fun

Female21
Early bird
$250

Brendan

Looking in: Innaloo, Warwick, Balga, Balcatta

My name is Brendan. I am a 29 yo male. I am easy and layed back. Clean and tidy. I generally keep to myself although I do like the occasional brew and a chat with good company. I hold a current drivers licence and have my own transport. I do have a 8yr old girl who I spend every sat with out and about either fishing or exploring Wa. If you would like to know more please call or text me. Thank you for your time

Male29
Early bird
$200

Cameron

Looking in: Bassendean, Joondanna, Bayswater, Nedlands, Shenton Park, Inglewood, Mount Lawley, Maylands, Daglish, Subiaco, Jolimont

If you're after a roomie that can cook, clean, iron and look after themselves...look no further. Can either keep to myself or get amongst what is going on. Not a party animal. Do spend weekends studying. Enjoy getting out for fitness. Looking for a room that is unfurnished. Preference is to live with one other person.

Male29
Free to Message