Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ivanhoe Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Ivanhoe

Ramana

Ramana

Free to message

$170/week28 year old man

Hey there! I’m Ramana, currently studying a 6-month data science course with Monash scheduled to complete in July and ready for full-time. Meanwhile I work as a F&B attendant at major venues across the city that means I have premium viewing for most events 😛. I'm looking for a new home, preferably long-term. I've been living in Melbourne for 4 years, had a fair share of living with friends, sharehouses, and by myself. I'm looking for an existing house or like-minded people to team up with to find a new place. Apart from the 9 to 5, I love to read manga, hike, play cricket, go crazy on Stargazing 🌌 and photograph them. Avid Runner 🏃🏽‍♂️ with broken ankle history so somewhat active. Currently exploring board games 🎲 to wait out the winter. House notes: Not a reg party person but would love to have those occasional friends over for at times. I keep my place clean and would like to have things organized at home except for those hectic days of life. I enjoy spending time with housemates and look to have a chat when around. I'd love to catch up and know my flatmates before I move in, to understand what I'm getting into. Ideal house: Close (5 -10mins) to the public transport, to head to CBD for work. Located closer to parks and greenery than busy crowded areas. Medium to large sized bedroom to work from home, appreciate Sunlight and a warm house. Ideal Suburbs (not strict to it): South Yarra St. Kilda Rd Heidelberg Fairfield Clifton Hill Victoria Park Burnley

Available 30 June 2022