Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jannali & Sutherland Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Rhiannon, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Jannali, Oyster Bay, Taren Point, Sylvania, Como, Yowie Bay, Gymea Bay, Gymea, Caringbah, Woolooware, Cronulla, Miranda

Hi! I'm a nanny looking to find a guy/girl with similar interests to find a house to live in, along with my two beautiful Staffies and my extremely friendly cat! I'm originally from a small town up on the mid north coast but have lived in Sydney for about 5 years now :) I love music (mostly edm but everything really), and am very down to earth. I work long days and love to go out & be social when I'm not at home spending time with my pets. I'm flexible with the moving date! And would like some one aged 24-30 preferably.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Emma, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Narara, Gosford, Erina, The Entrance, Bateau Bay, Berkeley Vale, Wyong, Sutherland, Cronulla

I'm fun, adventurous and daring. I am a singer and a comedian. I love to laugh and have a fun time. I am not really into the partying scene as I loooove my sleep to much. I socially drink about once a month. I can cook and clean up after myself.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $275

Meg, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Caringbah South, Sutherland, Woolooware, Gymea Bay, Gymea, Kirrawee, Miranda, Caringbah, Cronulla

Hi! I'm Meg and I will be 20 at the end of January. I am looking for somewhere to live next year as I will not be renewing my current lease when it runs out at the beginning of February. This is because I would prefer to live in South Sydney, as it will be closer to where I will be studying at Ettingshausens in Kirrawee. I would prefer an unfurnished room, living with one other person (any gender), however I will definitely still consider other arrangements. I will be at school at least three weekdays, and most other days I will be at work, which is doing promotional work, meaning I will have a steady income to pay bills. My parents currently pay my rent and will continue to do so whilst I am studying until the end of 2017, so the correct amount of rent will always be paid on time. I have lived in Sydney for a year now, after I moved from my hometown of Tamworth to study dance full-time at Village on Broadway for a year. I am clean and respectful, and also a very happy and easy to get along with kind of person. Love to socialise with my housemates but of course give you your space and privacy. I am also not a party animal so won't have heaps of people over/come home super late all the time/make a big mess. I'm very active, and also vegan and really passionate about healthy eating and cooking! I'm also very creative so I'll usually be making something arty in my spare time. Love catching up with friends, going to art galleries and markets and spending lots of time at the beach!

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Caitlin, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Haymarket, Sutherland, Miranda, Jannali, Gymea, Kirrawee

I am from New Zealand moving to Sydney to start studying dance at a school in Kirrawee. I am 20 years old enjoy skating, being active and having a good time. I am keen to meet new people who re of similar ages and are on the same vibes. I like to cook for myself but don't mind an occasional flat meal. I am also reasonably tidy, I would be after a room with a bed of any size.

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Kristina, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Haymarket, Sutherland

I am easy going but neat and tidy. Work and study full time. Very easy to get along with :)

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$200

Stefanie, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Sutherland, Cronulla, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Freshwater, Manly, Windsor

Hey future flatmate :) Im a fun, friendly and happy person. I have a deep passion for animals and hope to find a place i can have my 4 year old border collie x lab Zyla with me! she's a gem :). I keep to myself most of the time, quiet and very clean and tidy. I currently work at a pub so will be working most nights !! I love keeping active, going on adventures and doing things with my dog. Im very laid back and relaxed and would love to find a place asap ! Regards, Steff

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$300

Shy, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Epping, Chatswood, Rockdale, Sutherland, Petersham

Hello, future housemate! My name is Shy and I'm a friendly, relaxed individual who is open-minded and easy-going. I'm conscientious and respectful, and like to keep a tidy, harmonious home. While I do enjoy the occasional social event, I usually prefer quiet nights in with my two gorgeous kitties, preferably with one or two other friendly individuals for some more conversational company. I am full-time employed in the IT/digital entertainment industry and work in the Sydney CBD, so location is negotiable as long as it's within a reasonable commuting distance. 30 minutes or less would be preferable, though I will consider anything up to an hour! Ideally I'd like to find one or two like-minded others with whom to share mid-to-long term. Let's build a haven and a home! :)

39 - 39yrs
Free to Message
$400

Iia, Friends, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Sutherland, Miranda, Woolooware, Cronulla

We are two friends who've been traveling more or less together for two years. iia 23 yo, on a working holiday visa from Finland, been in Australia for a year Val 21yo student Italian/Colombian been here for 3 years. We speak fluent English are friendly, tidy, respectful and outgoing. We both work in hospitality in the city. We have lived in sharehouses and hostels so plenty of experience sharing bathrooms and kitchens etc. We are looking for a room to share in a fun social house with like minded people to stay for a minimum of 3 months. Near a train station would be a plus! On our free time we enjoy going to the beach, having a few drinks every now and then, or just chilling at home watching movies If you wanna know more about us drop a line! :D

21 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$200

Ruby , Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Leichhardt, Summer Hill, Brighton-Le-Sands, Kogarah, Earlwood, Hurstville, Sutherland, Rockdale, Penshurst

I'm an easy going and social person currently working full-time in the city. I'm clean, respectful and considerate of others. I love the gym and just hanging out in general, but I also enjoy my own space. Can provide a fridge, washing machine and microwave if needed.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
$280

Adam, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Kirrawee, Miranda, Dee Why, Cronulla, Blakehurst, Sutherland

Hey I'm Adam I work full time 5-6 days a week. got a very well behaved blue heeler X kalpe who's house trained and very social(he's a big sook).ollie is a medium sized furry and comes up to my knees (top of head) only a little fella.i have a pet hate of dog pooh on grass and it gets cleaned up every morning and end of day. I'm clean and tidy very social and easy to get on with as I've been told by the house mates I live with at the moment. I live a good clean life style ie gym, healthy food with a few cheeky rumbos here and there. i'm looking for a place as of now. References can be provided by the house mates I live with at the moment.looking for a long term situation.

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message
$330

Andrew, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Sutherland, Miranda, Cronulla, Caringbah, Gymea

I am 26 years old working full time as a pre-sales engineer for a computer software company. I currently live in Melbourne however looking for an opportunity to move up to Sydney for work as a part of my role. I love to chill out and have a few drinks occasionally but also enjoy my free time. I enjoy listening to music, coffee fanatic and play video games quite regularly. Try to keep a relatively active lifestyle so get to the gym most days after work. I