Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ellen Grove, Jindalee, Sunnybank & Wacol Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Minnie

Looking in: Sunnybank, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point

Hi! I'm Minnie. I'm looking for a new room. Maximum is 200$ per week that include all utilities and wifi

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Natalie

Looking in: Fig Tree Pocket, Jindalee, Oxley, Indooroopilly, Holland Park, Coorparoo

I am a quiet woman and easy to get along with, I work full time Monday to Friday, I am looking to share with one other person. I require a car space if possible. I am vegan and clean and tidy.

Female40
Early bird
New | $300

Rena & Jeremy

Looking in: Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Runcorn, Acacia Ridge

A little bit about my partner and I, I work full time as an ALM (Auslan Language Model) and my partner is unemployed however is trying his hardest looking for a job. He is with a job agency, and used to work for Brisbane city council. We both are 19, and is very clean, respectful and fun. I am deaf and my partner is hearing impaired so I promise we will be very quiet and no parties!

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ngariki & Tamika

Looking in: Sunnybank, Loganlea

We are a active/ fun couple with pets, We are both (Ngariki 20 - Tamika 18) clean, mature, very promising but also positive, cheerful and fun.  We are both currently employed, Ngariki working Full-Time in the goldcoast and Tamika working casual seeking full time employment in the process..  Our young pets,  (Kairi the cat 20 months and a girl and a Taco the dog 18 months old and a male) are very well mannered and trained.  We would love to hear from you soon!  -Ngariki and Tamika Ps any more infomation will be provided in private message.

Couple18 - 20
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Andy & Cindy

Looking in: New Farm, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Brisbane City

hello , we are ready to start our working holiday life.

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $250

Daniel williams

Looking in: Fig Tree Pocket, Jindalee, Sinnamon Park

32 year old male professional seeking room to rent in Jindalee area. Current lease ending and room mate moving interstate. I'm a clean and respectful person, I work long hours and don't sit around much.

Male32
Early bird
$145

Melanie

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Holland Park West, South Brisbane, Milton, Mount Gravatt, Tarragindi, Holland Park, MacGregor, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Kangaroo Point, West End, New Farm

I work in retail part-time 5 days per week, I love animals ( my favourite being puppies), my favourite musical artists are Katy Perry, Noah Cyrus , Miley Cyrus ,Sheppard ,Miley Cyrus,and many more. I like to think of myself as independant, well mannered and I usually just do my own thing and keep to myself , however I like to talk and hold a good conversation. I don't go out and party so don't worry I am not a party person who will have parties on the weekend lol. I like to catch up with friends over coffee, go out to the shops and see movies. My background is Sri-Lankan and Indian and I'm born in Australia:) I would prefer an all female flat :)

Female21
Free to Message
$130

ANDERSON

Looking in: Newmarket, Paddington, Milton, Toowong, Upper Mount Gravatt, Woodridge, Springwood, Sunnybank, Logan Central, Loganholme

Brazilian, student, tiny, quiet and looking for a place where I can improve my English e make new friends.

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Wang

Looking in: MacGregor, Sunnybank, Robertson

a visiting scholar coming from China, easy going, study at UQ

Male35
Free to Message
$180

Jacob

Looking in: Algester, Riverhills, Indooroopilly, Kenmore Hills, Kenmore, Forestdale, Forest Lake, Jindalee, Westlake

Great qualities about me as a flatmate I don't drink or smoke usually a quite person I have a full time job so there are is no worries for having money for rent.

Male20
Free to Message
$170

Pele

Looking in: Jindalee, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Seven Hills, Mount Gravatt, Paddington, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End

I'm an easy going 21 year old. I work full time for LJ Hooker and I'm looking for someone like minded and clean to live with. Looking to move asap!

Male21
Early bird
$150

Ali Shah

Looking in: Salisbury, Sunnybank, Coopers Plains

House trained.

Male23
Early bird
$150

Cassie

Looking in: Jindalee, Kenmore, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Archerfield, Algester, Bardon, Indooroopilly, Kenmore Hills, Acacia Ridge, The Gap

My name is Cassandra and I am looking for a new location to live. I currently live too far from my place of work. and relying on public transport it takes well over an hour and a half to get to work every day. I am a soon to be full-time hairdressing apprentice I currently work just over 30 hours a week. I am a quiet and courteous person and I'm easy to get along with. I am looking for a place in or around Kenmore. please contact me on the messenger on flatmates or directly text me thank you.

Female19
Early bird
$190

Wasita

Looking in: Ipswich, Greenslopes, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Woolloongabba, Annerley

UQ students. Flexible.

Female22
Early bird
$250

Duane

Looking in: Sunnybank, East Brisbane, Coorparoo, Greenslopes

Clean, Pay bills on time, Quiet, Easygoing. I work as a Computer technician for a large company and quite busy a lot of the time. I'm also looking for new friends as I don't really know anyone in Brisbane. I'd ultimately like to start a new share house with a lease and such, preferably long term. I have everything to furnish a house except couches. My downfall is I have heaps of stuff... needs to be unfurnished and I need an entire garage space not for my car for my stuff lol

Male27
Early bird
$120

Josie

Looking in: Westlake, Jindalee, Middle Park, Oxley

I am a tidy clean person. Always clean up after myself. I like my own time but also don't mind a beer after work. I'm a tradie so i wake up early and get home mid afternoon. I ride motorbikes on the weekend so will barely be home as i try get out on my bike every week. I live in Brisbane and would like to stay around the area. I like to be able to have a friend or 2 over occasionally. We can talk more in depth once we meet :)

Female21
Early bird
$150

Brit & Jamie

Looking in: Beenleigh, Sunnybank, Eagleby, Kingston, Loganlea, Woodridge

We are both funny, kind hearted people. We are from beenliegh woodriidge area. We are keen to find somewhere. We are both 17 turning 18 at the end of the year and from them planning on gettibg our own house. Due to us being on flatmates we are unable to sign a lease

Couple17 - 17
Early bird
$150

Kelly

Looking in: Seventeen Mile Rocks, Fig Tree Pocket, Durack, Mount Ommaney, Middle Park, Kenmore, Chelmer, Sherwood, Corinda, Sinnamon Park, Jindalee, Richlands, Oxley, Darra

Hey house/housemate hunters, I am a female in her 30's looking for share accommondation/granny flat within a 10km radius of Jindalee for herself and her 5yo cat, Henley. I am employed part time and freelance as a virtual assistant in my spare time while also studying online. I am pretty quiet and mostly keep to myself with most of my time spent working on the computer, baking or reading a book. I am clean, tidy and respectful and never late with my rent. I am friendly and easygoing and would like to live in a likeminded environment. Henley is an indoor/outdoor cat (inside at night, out through the day) and is fully house trained. He is also vaccinated, desexed and regularly treated with flea prevention. He is a quiet guy too mostly keeping to himself. If you think we sound like a fit, please do not hesitate to message or call us. I'll get back to you as soon as I can. Cheers, Kelly :)

Female35
Free to Message
$160

Kaylyn

Looking in: Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Woolloongabba

Hi! my name is Kaylyn, i'm 22 and have been working full time for over 3 years in Optometry. Don't have a car, so close to public transport is a must because I work in Port of Brisbane. I'm moving to Thailand to teach english next year in August, and looking for a home for my daughter and I until then. My daughter Ava is only with me on weekends, and we mainly spend our time out. Looking forward to meeting you!

Female22
Early bird
$150

Raydann

Looking in: Sunnybank, Browns Plains, West End, Regents Park, Kangaroo Point

Hey I'm Ray, I'm a part time student and working on the side. I'm quiet, clean and very open and just looking for a place to stay asap as my lease is ending. Looking for a decent sized room and internet is a must, I also love to cook on the daily so feel free to swing me a text about your listing

Male20
Early bird
$100

Dylan

Looking in: Brisbane City, Loganlea, Loganholme, Beenleigh, Sunnybank

i am a clean and tidy person to live with i am currently unemployed but am looking for work in the areas im interested in living in i get along with anyone and can be a great house mate and i always clean up after myself

Male21
Free to Message
$350

Hannah, Marko & Nathan

Looking in: Greenslopes, Sunnybank, Calamvale, Coopers Plains, Rocklea, Salisbury, Mount Gravatt, Runcorn

oh hey all :) myself, hubby and bestie are on the hunt for some easy going and fun loving individuals, much like ourselves, who'd be keen to share a home with us.. myself, well, i'm a kiwi legend, and currently in-between jobs (my great debate is what job do i want to get out of bed for next!) dear hubby is a half philippino (aussie boganite deep down), who is working part time! the bestie is... fantasticly fabulous. fantabulous! down to earth with genuine heart of gold. we have Panda (1yr, male) and Mistletoe (8yrs, female) currently shacked up with us and are our wee feline fur babies *SQUEE* they do tend to provide countless hours of entertainment but in the very least, a giggle or two on the daily :) we've got a massive love affair going on with eating food, an ever lasting relationship with sleeping anytime, anywhere and best friends with a good old chinwag and fag! (i.e. we're chatterboxes who smoke! LOL) with a resume like this we're sure to be snapped up quick, so if we sound like your kind of crazy, don't hesitate and lets get it happening mates!

Friends31 - 36
Free to Message
$150

Farabi

Looking in: Wishart, Eight Mile Plains, Runcorn, Coopers Plains, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, MacGregor, Upper Mount Gravatt, Annerley

I am Griffith Uni student and working part time in customer service. Have my own vehicle. Clean, friendly, considerable. Love to give respect to others privacy. I would love to get some relaxed and chilled flat mates preferably close to my which with whom it's possible to enjoy a weekend chat.. Cheers

Male24
Free to Message
$200

Zengmin

Looking in: Saint Lucia, Sunnybank, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Eight Mile Plains

I'm a future master student of UQ from China, looking for a place to stay with nice person(s). I am quiet, and hard-working on my study(unlike most Chinese, my maths is not so good, lol and I will be enrolling in an accounting program, which is well........really ironic), not a party guy( But the Britney in me keeps telling me at least know some dance moves haha...oops she did it again). I prefer clean and tidy space. Oh I'm begging no loud noise at night please...

Male22
Early bird