Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baldivis, Canning Vale, Cockburn Central, Joondalup & Morley Housemates & Roommates

New | $280

Catherine & Iva

Looking in: Cockburn Central, Brentwood, Murdoch, Bull Creek, Wellard, Melville, Como

We are a couple looking for a room or house preferably with an ensuite, but not necessary. We are a chill couple looking for a social place, but we also work full time during the week so need somewhere to come home and relax.

Couple24 - 32
Early bird
Updated | $175

Eric

Looking in: Cockburn Central, Kwinana Town Centre, Murdoch, Bull Creek, Aubin Grove, Wellard, Rockingham, Perth

I am easy going not into drama I keep to myself mainly but can build lifelong friendships with goodhearted people. I am from Texas, USA where I grew up and spent my entire life however I am a duel citizen and have been working and going to school full time since being here for a year and a half. I've really enjoyed Australia and its people's uniqueness and look to stay longer wile I continue my education and work. I worked in the hospital as a pathology technician in the states and have received my certification here so I can continue in my field. My pros are that I try and be very courteous i don't like to put anyone out and generally a private person who spends most of my time alone absorbed in my projects creating video content and reading mainly for self interest and education I'm also a seasoned video gamer so I try and give everyone plenty of space and don't like to loiter in common areas. I will come out for conversation and participate with a team spirit and i enjoy those interactions as well if I feel that I am wanted. I also deal well with constructive criticism were people may bring things to my awareness when this is done I take a good look at it and do my best to change.I rarely drink but if the social situation kind of calls for it I will moderately partake I love a good laugh and good hearted people I also am ok with people of wildly different beliefs philosophy and political stances. My cons are I am a smoker but I'm strongly considering quiting. I don't currently have a car so I am reliant on walking and public transport however do not ask for rides or anything like that even if it is raining I have Umbrellas . I think that just about covers it the main stuff I'm just an easy going Texan. Oh I am really looking for south Perth areas because I do have family and friends south of the river and I would be looking at a stay longer than six months because I need a stable place wile I go to school and work and close bus stops or walking proximity to train stations shops or the like are pretty mandatory until I can find an automobile . Please feel free to contact me anyway you like at anytime I am looking now to move out this week the week of 23/29 of july so I have a few potentials i need to respectfully get back to soon but am still on the lookout for the best place as i plan to be there for a wile.

Male35
Free to message
Updated | $200

Kaeem

Looking in: Warwick, Canning Vale, Leederville, Stirling, Morley, Glendalough, Queens Park, Wattle Grove, High Wycombe, Lesmurdie, Kalamunda, Cannington, Forrestfield, Midland, Maida Vale, Stratton

Im 18 years old and im currenting doing a carpentry apprentiship for quality builders, in my spare time i like to relax at home and play xbox, watch netflix, spend time with my girlfriend and also go to the footy, im a great person to live with im respectful, clean, tidy respectful of peoples space and privacy very good to talk to always up for a drink on the weekends aswell

Male18
Early bird
Updated | $180

Lucy

Looking in: Willagee, Canning Vale, Scarborough, Fremantle, Palmyra, Melville

Hey everyone my names Lucy! I'm currently looking for a place to live. I work fifo and my roster is 2/1 so I'll only be home a week at a time. I'm looking for a house close to Palmyra as I have family there and spend a lot of time there during my week off. I'm a clean freak and don't like mess, so looking for house mates that are the same. I'm after a room with a decent sized wardrobe and would prefer a garage so I know my car is safe whilst I'm away for 2 weeks. I'm reliable with rent and bills. Anymore questions feel free to message me. Thanks :)

Female23
Free to message
New | $170

Frankie

Looking in: Baldivis

I am very easy going happy Tennant happy to do my share. Clean and tidy and very easy to get along with

Male43
Early bird
New | $300

Sara Movahed

Looking in: Canning Vale, East Perth, West Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, Como

Hi, I'm looking for a furnished studio with a parking spot available for a period of 5 months. I am also interested in furnished rooms with a private bathroom. I'm 22 and currently a Masters student while working part time. I am in Perth temporarily, and will return to Sydney for my graduate position in January 2018. If it is a share house, I would like housemates who are easy going but clean, and are not restrictive as sometimes I would like to bring someone over. I am quiet and don't throw parties however I respect that everyone in the house is an adult and don't expect someone to ask me 'permission' to do things. If you are of the same mindset then please message me. :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Liz

Looking in: Bayswater, Stirling, Morley, Perth

Hello im looking sumwhere for myself and my daughter who is 16 to live my budget would be $200 max for both of us we are friendly and clean people hopefully there is something out there for us :) will consider north and south side of the river look forward from hearing from u Thanks

Female40
Early bird
New | $200

Junior

Looking in: Bassendean, Ballajura, Morley, Ellenbrook

maori boi from NZ working fifo polite clean like millitary clean humble keen on health and fitness love singing and dancing kiaora

Male40
Early bird
Updated | $170

Philomena Cook

Looking in: Atwell, Fremantle, Canning Vale, Leeming, Bull Creek, Beeliar, Cockburn Central, Bibra Lake, Yangebup, Success

Extremely easy going and crazy clean :))

Female36
Free to message
New | $200

Ricardo

Looking in: Mullaloo, Joondalup

Olá! How's it going? :) My name is Ricardo and I am from Portugal. Currently in Finland finishing my master's degree in Biology of Physical Activity. I guess I am ready to say goodbye to the northern lights and frozen lakes and move to Australia. I am very looking forward to starting my PhD at ECU at the end of October! Maybe I could live without caffeine, but I am not sure yet. Ricardo

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $150

Taty

Looking in: South Perth, East Victoria Park, Parkwood, Murdoch, Willetton, Leeming, Bull Creek, Como, Canning Vale

I'm Brazilian, part time worker and student. I'm lawyer in Brazil and I'm here to learn English and study law as well. I'm social, easy going, open mind, very tidy and clean person. I like to go out and stay home, studying or chilling. I'm looking for a peaceful place near from my work (Canning Vale). I have friends and references.

Female33
Free to message
New | $120

Belinda

Looking in: Canning Vale, Maddington, Cannington, Thornlie, Huntingdale, Gosnells

I want to enjoy the quiet simple life. Treat others as I would like to be treated. And most importantly have a safe and happy home life for my two pets, Gizmo the dog and Kitler the cat.

Female38
Early bird
$150

Oliver

Looking in: Cockburn Central, Wellard, Rockingham, Baldivis

I'm a super easy going, professional and mature person with a warm, friendly personality. I have a passion for cars, and I'm always out and about socialising. I currently live with my parents and am seeking my own space.

Male20
Early bird
$200

Chloe & Samuel

Looking in: Cockburn Central, Murdoch

We are pretty chilled out people super quiet also loud when it's appropriate super friendly get along with everyone neat and tidy

Couple18 - 20
Early bird
$140

Carmen

Looking in: Guildford, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, North Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Morley, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, East Victoria Park

Super friendly, super tidy, non drinking 35 year old female looking for a fully furnished room for up to a year. I'm a chef by trade, so I love to cook, and I also love animals and getting out and about. I'm at uni full time, so I spend a lot of time studying, but also enjoy my relaxing chill out time. I'm very laid back, so no drama would be appreciated lol

Female36
Early bird
$200

Jake

Looking in: Morley, Perth, Belmont, Rivervale

Hey there! My name's Jake and I'm from New Zealand :D Just a little bit about me, I currently work for St. John Ambulance full time. I moved to Perth in March and am absolutely loving it!! errrmmm.. yeah that's pretty much me haha I'm looking for a new flat ASAP and look forward to meeting you :D

Male19
Early bird
$250

Kunal & Charu

Looking in: Canning Vale, Wembley, Cannington, Victoria Park

We are a couple with 20 month old Kid. We are Indians moving from Sydney to Perth on 7th August. We are very cooperative and no trouble people. I am an Electrical Engg and my wife is Dentist.

Couple29 - 32
Early bird
$200

Maddie

Looking in: Dayton, Embleton, Caversham, Noranda, Morley, Brabham

I'm easy to live with , I do smoke but never inside of a house , I work full time in childcare and spend Monday to Friday's at work and spend most weekends either shopping or watching movies or clubbing I'm a happy bubbly person and looking to move out of home x

Female19
Early bird
$120

Gautam

Looking in: Fremantle, Canning Vale, Osborne Park, Attadale, Perth, Como

I am friendly, mostly quiet, but I can also talk if we have similar interests. I keep my stuff clean and tidy.

Male21
Early bird
$150

Sinead

Looking in: Joondalup, Currambine, Heathridge, Connolly

I'm a very polite person. I keep things organised and enjoy socialising. I love to go to the beach to relax. I'm from South Africa, I had previously lived in Dubai for about six year and got to travel around the world with my family. I love all animals. In me free I like going for walks and doing craft.

Female21
Early bird
$160

Paul Finney

Looking in: Joondalup

Clean and quiet

Male47
Early bird
$150

Aaron

Looking in: Kingsley, Craigie, Hocking, Joondalup, Currambine, Heathridge, Connolly, Pearsall, Woodvale, Beldon, Padbury, Edgewater

I could not be more confident in my ability to satisfy anyone seeking to fill a space in there home with a friendly and functional person, I moved out when I was 18 and learned the ropes to living independently relatively quickly. I have many great referees and am certain beyond a shadow of a doubt that my cleanliness and manners would surprise most, given my age and gender. I enjoy cooking and hope to spend the majority of my time at university studying engineering. I value communication above all, and I have been fortunate to have been brought up in a family of brilliant communicators.

Male24
Early bird
$150

Tore & Heaven

Looking in: Golden Bay, Safety Bay, Warnbro, Waikiki, Rockingham, Baldivis, Port Kennedy

Hey. my partner and I are looking for a room to rent with our 1 yr old daughter ? Would u accept a young family we are respectful and clean and love to enjoy life to it fullest if u can contact me on be great. Cheers mate :) Kind regards.. Tore bell

Couple19 - 21
Early bird
$250

Jill

Looking in: Karrinyup, Joondalup, Scarborough, City Beach

Easygoing. Fun. Tidy, have some furniture . I have a 14 year old son that will visit . I love to cook , love music and good company. I have a very well behaved labradoodle joining me in October 2017. I am a interior decorator/ home stager and will be working from home. I would prefer a mature home share . Or FIFO house .

Female50
Free to message