Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Julimar Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Julimar

New | $200

Deb, Female, 54yrs

21 km from Julimar

Looking in: Toodyay

Tidy and work FIFO so hardly home unless on R&R

54yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Jayde , Female, 22yrs

33.6 km from Julimar

Looking in: Bullsbrook, Joondalup, Midland, Ellenbrook, Wanneroo

Hello I'm Jayde I'm 22 and work most of the time. I'm quite and keeps to my self. Not a party animal. I have a 6 month old puppy that is very friendly to people and other dogs and horses. Looking for a place ASAP Thanks in advance

22yrs
Early bird
$150

Amandeep, Male, 29yrs

43.7 km from Julimar

Looking in: Ellenbrook

Hi peeps I am moving from Sydney to Perth in Ellenbrook with a full time work transfer ( I work in Aldi) in august. So looking for shared accomodation or 2 months or more until I get settled there . I am married and have 1 kid,but I am moving by myself until I get settled there . So , plz if a anyone can help me with renting me out a room or shred accomodation. Easy going , most of the time spent at work or home. Thanks Aman

29yrs
Early bird
$125

Bry, Male, 25yrs

43.7 km from Julimar

Looking in: Ellenbrook, Joondalup

Respects privacy. On time payments. Keeps tidy.

25yrs
Free to Message
$170

Jaap, Male, 37yrs

43.7 km from Julimar

Looking in: Caversham, Ellenbrook

Hi :-) Just back from a trip for 5 month through Australia, NZ, China and Malaysia. I'll will work in Swan valley. I'm keen to eat healthy and exercise! Not looking for a party house. Prefer a pet free smoke free house. Location is important for me because I would like to cycle to work :-) Cheers Jaap

37yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Lydia, Female, 42yrs

43.7 km from Julimar

Looking in: Caversham, Aveley, Brabham, Alexander Heights, Ellenbrook

Easy going nature Clean and tidy Sociable, but also likes to chill Self-employed salon based hairdresser From the UK 8yrs ago Little dog called Bella Err ... for fun I go to work - I love my job!!

42yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Paul, Male, 33yrs

43.7 km from Julimar

Looking in: Ellenbrook, Aveley, Malaga

Hi how are you ? I'm Paul I'm 33 christian italian . I like to cook but don't get chance to practise much but happy to cook clean gardening whatever else required. Tend to stay to myself unless the ppls I live with wanna hang out then that's great too of course. I work from 8.30 till 5 mon to friday saturdays Sundays its just chill out do whatever i'm close with my whole family so hang out there often so won't always be around so it will give the person/s I live with space too . I am clean tidy and always like things in there place and no clutter or mess. Anything else you wanna know please don't hesitate to ask.

33yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Kimberly, Female, 26yrs

46.2 km from Julimar

Looking in: Beechboro, Lockridge, Aveley, Morley, Bennett Springs

Prefer a quiet lifestyle, clean and organized, love to bake and cook, socializing on weekends

26yrs
Early bird