Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kanumbra Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Kanumbra



16.2 km from Kanumbra

Looking in: Healesville, Alexandra, Eildon

Super conscious about tidiness in public areas, likes family style dinners, cooks lots of Asian food!

Early bird


36.8 km from Kanumbra

Looking in: Eastwood, Epping, Macquarie Park, Mansfield

to find a good house

Early bird


45.1 km from Kanumbra

Looking in: Seymour

Working in seymour in construction. Only looking for a place to stay for a few weeks.

Early bird


45.1 km from Kanumbra

Looking in: Wallan, Tallarook, Broadford, Kilmore, Seymour

I'm very clean and keep to myself so you wouldn't even know I was there. I don't really bring anyone home so that's a plus. I'll be out all day Monday-Tuesday, put in the afternoons Thursday-Friday and out all weekend for work. Unfortunately I don't own a car so hopefully you're close to a train station.

Free to Message
New | $200


45.1 km from Kanumbra

Looking in: Seymour

I'm easy going in Seymour working on a project looking for a room for acouple of weeks at a time early to bed and early to rise 28 days on and 9 off cean living and can cook

Free to Message


45.1 km from Kanumbra

Looking in: Seymour, Sydenham, Saint Albans, Derrimut, Deer Park, Sunshine, Footscray

I am sociable , honest and down to earth person.

Free to Message


45.1 km from Kanumbra

Looking in: Wallan, Melbourne, Kensington, Moonee Ponds, Flemington, Seymour

Hi, my name is Serena and let me tell you a few reasons why I would make a great flat mate. First off, I'm very independent and work two jobs (I bartend at night) so I'll be out late most nights. I'm from Seymour (100km north of Melbourne), I also study at university and will be down at the campus three days out of the week. I love music and play guitar but don't worry I have headphones for all that. I'm good at cleaning up after myself and am pretty easy going and laid back; would prefer to live with girls (as I have a boyfriend) but wouldn't be fussed to house with guys.

Early bird