Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kawl Kawl Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Kawl Kawl

New | $170

JJ, Male, 20yrs

13.9 km from Kawl Kawl

Looking in: Mp Creek, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Buderim

Hey guys! My names JJ I need a place ASAP if possible. I'm basically an open book, I have a full time job as a promoter so I love to talk to people If intrested give a text or a call 

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message

Nicole, Female, 23yrs

16.9 km from Kawl Kawl

Looking in: Glebe, Dulwich Hill, Haberfield, Ficks Crossing, Drummoyne, Petersham, Balmain, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Marrickville

Hi! I'm Nicole, I'm 23 and I am currently working as a professional dancer.I've just come back from Europe with three girlfriends and I'm currently living with my family on the central coast. I am constantly driving to and from the city for work and it's taking up too much time and petrol in my life. I am clean, always willing to help out. I enjoy going out and socialising and meeting new people, but also enjoy my own personal space and am always respectful of others space.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message

Peta, Female, 23yrs

39.7 km from Kawl Kawl

Looking in: Barambah, Nanango, Kingaroy

Hi, I am a newly graduated veterinarian and will be working full time in Kingaroy (starting this December 2016). I am very clean, friendly, easy to live with and respectful of others. I enjoy bushwalking, reading and cycling. I also love all kinds of animals. I've lived in share houses before and it has always been a really good experience.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird

Pete, Male, 55yrs

39.7 km from Kawl Kawl

Looking in: Kingaroy

im clean, hardworking professional.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message