Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kawungan, Pialba, Scarness, Torquay & Urangan Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Firstname, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Point Vernon, Kawungan, Pialba, Eli Waters, Scarness, Torquay, Urraween

Hey! I am moving to Hervey Bay in Feb. Looking for a furnished room, must have WIFI. I am neat and friendly, prefer the same, no dramas.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird

Jason, Male, 45yrs

Looking in: Pialba, Torquay, Eli Waters, Hervey Bay

Great cook, easy to live with. Tidy,and easy to talk to.

45 - 45yrs
Free to Message

Nikki, Female, 45yrs

Looking in: Urangan, Torquay, Hervey Bay, Scarness, Point Vernon, Pialba

I am a 45 year old professional working in Hervey Bay. I will be away most weekends and sometimes during the week so I won't be around much. I prefer to share with one other female and have my own bathroom and toilet

45 - 45yrs
Free to Message

Housemates & Roommates near Kawungan, Pialba, Scarness, Torquay & Urangan


Jessica, Female, 22yrs

2.08 km from Pialba

Looking in: Eli Waters, Hervey Bay, Maryborough

Hello future house mate! I am a young, super fun beginning teacher from brisbane looking for someone to share a house with. I love cooking (because I love food), am super easy to get along with, and appreciate a clean and tidy home. I am looking to share a three bedroom place with one other room mate in the Hervey Bay/maryborough areas. If you are interested, please let me know. Thanks, Jess

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Pippa, Female, 27yrs

6.25 km from Pialba

Looking in: Hervey Bay, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore

Hi I'm Pippa I'm 27 years old, from Melbourne but currently staying in Hervey Bay. I have recently been medically discharged from the ADF and looking to create a fresh start on the sunshine coast. I'm currently completing rehabilitation for my injury, attending medical and physiotherapy appointments weekly whilst studying part time at Griffith University I am very easy going, clean and have shared with housemates for a long time. Looking for an easy going person like myself. I'm a non smoker and love animals so I have no issue with pets.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Gary, Male, 65yrs

6.25 km from Pialba

Looking in: Hervey Bay

neat tidy clean respectfull and expect same

65 - 65yrs
Early bird

Shannon, Male, 19yrs

6.25 km from Pialba

Looking in: Hervey Bay

Hi my names shannon i am an 19 year old chef living in hervey bay. I am looking for shares accommodation I'm a relaxed type of guy work most of the time so am hardly ever home but love too cook awesome dinners and a good night in very clean and tidy :)

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Georgie, Female, 24yrs

6.25 km from Pialba

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Red Hill, Lutwyche, New Farm, Newmarket, Hervey Bay, Toowong, Paddington

Hi I'm Georgie, looking for a room for a few months before I move overseas. My lease finishes start of February. I work as a physio full time, enjoying exercise and social sports and head to the beach a lot. I'm an easy going person and keep my space tidy. Feel free to swing me a message if you any questions :)

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Danielle, Friends, 20yrs

6.25 km from Pialba

Looking in: Sydney, Hervey Bay, Maroochydore, Mackay, Cairns

We are both fun happy people from the UK looking for a nice place to stay whilst on our working visa! Myself and Tayla are both relaxed people who get on with just about everyone! We are respectful and tidy. Both hardworking people who are looking for somewhere relaxed to stay after work. In our spare time we normally just go with the flow from anything to cooking, going out for meals, cinema, outdoor activities and meeting up with friends!

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message

Cliff, Male, 30yrs

29.2 km from Kawungan

Looking in: Maryborough

Wanted Room for Rent in Marybourough for myself, moved down from bundaberg and working a full time job here in marybourough . Good references and always rented with real estate. Needed room mainly weekdays as will be back in bundy most weekends visiting my kids. Please anything will be greatly appreciated? Tia

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message

Leah, Female, 42yrs

28.2 km from Pialba

Looking in: Pacific Haven, Forster, Coffs Harbour, Dorrigo, Bellingen

Hi, I'm fun, friendly, fit for housework, fastidious, (but not overly) & fair. Your garden will be lovely with good things to eat & your home will smell great. If no garden, there's always pots! I keep to myself mostly, but I'm happy to lend an ear or a hand if needed. Interests inc., mostly anything to do with nature, especially rivers, beaches, swimming & fishing, & I love all kinds of music. Although I'm a light smoker, I choose not to smoke in my home so this wouldn't be an issue for a non smoking abode. If you smoke in the home, that's fine, I would just have my room non smoking. I'm easy going and reliable, unobtrusive and understanding. 😁 Cheers, Leah

42 - 42yrs
Early bird