Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kellyville Ridge, Quakers Hill, Rouse Hill, Schofields & The Ponds Housemates & Roommates

New | $170

Chloe

Looking in: Blacktown, Kellyville, Rouse Hill

Hi all! I am a university student working 2 jobs and I would love the opportunity if you considered me for your flatmate! I am always clean and I like to have my own space but also like to go out and mingle with friends.

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Shane

Looking in: The Ponds, Stanhope Gardens, Blacktown, Kings Langley, Acacia Gardens, Quakers Hill

Working as a personal trainer at shred fitness Blacktown and Anytime Fitness Quakers Hill. Looking for a location with easy access to sunnyholt road. Fit, friendly, fun. Likes to keep active, clean and tidy, likes to relax at home and will be respectful of house and housemates

Male35
Free to Message
$250

Emily

Looking in: Quakers Hill, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Kellyville Ridge, The Ponds, Stanhope Gardens, Schofields

Hi, I'm Emily. I'm currently looking to move out of my family home so that I can be closer to work. I'm working full time at a swim school 38 hours a week, sometimes weekends. I'm neat and tidy and I'd love to find housemates who I can socialise with a bit.

Female23
Free to Message
$290

Stephanie & Travis

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Woodbine, Harris Park, Granville, Westmead, Parramatta, Glenwood, Lalor Park, Quakers Hill, Blacktown, Campbelltown, Leumeah, Seven Hills

Clean & friendly

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
$220

Christopher & Dona

Looking in: Lalor Park, Kings Langley, Quakers Hill, Dean Park, Plumpton, Arndell Park, Blacktown, Wentworthville, Baulkham Hills, Westmead, Constitution Hill, Pendle Hill, Greystanes, Merrylands, Parramatta, Toongabbie, Northmead, Winston Hills, Seven Hills

Me and My wife are open-minded, easy going people. We are both students, we are a bit geeky and like things like: Books, Movies, Sci-fi and Fantasy, Board Games, Philosophy, Graphic Novels and DIY. We like spending time with friends but also value our time alone, and enjoy being in clean and orderly environment, without losing homeliness and personal charm. We would love living with 1 or 2 singles of any age or another couple just starting out. My wife is allergic to cats, so unfortunately we won't be able to live with any of you cat-lovers. We're looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Couple25 - 26
Free to Message
$300

Phillip

Looking in: Castle Hill, Beaumont Hills, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Rouse Hill

Pretty laid back, looking for easy going people, I pay rent on time

Male22
Early bird
$250

Ross

Looking in: The Ponds, Schofields, Stanhope Gardens, Beaumont Hills, Bass Hill, Vineyard, Kellyville Ridge, Rouse Hill, Kellyville

Looking for a furnished main bedroom with ensuite, in a shared accomodation with all bills included in the rent. Preferance for a house with no pets.

Male47
Free to Message
$240

Brenna

Looking in: Penrith, Rooty Hill, Quakers Hill, Castle Hill

Hey! I'm Brenna :) a 23 year old kiwi girl who is new to Sydney, I work in aged care and love what I do for a living - although it means I do shift work, but these are mostly morning shifts. I've lived out of home since 18 so I know how to clean up after myself ha! I'm pretty social and I enjoy a drink or two on my days off, but also enjoy my own personal space too (don't we all haha) so if you think you have the place for me please don't hesitate to message me! Also keen on Team Ups with people similar and age and social interests! Would love to hear from you :)

Female23
Early bird
$300

Annelise

Looking in: Blacktown, Parramatta, Carlingford, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Rouse Hill, Dural, Glenhaven, Baulkham Hills, Kellyville

Creative and looking to find some independence out in the big world, with my little puppy Alfie in tow. Will be working full time in admin asap. I love some Netflix and pizza.

Female25
Free to Message
$300

Pratik

Looking in: Maraylya, Box Hill, Pitt Town, Rouse Hill

easy going

Male26
Early bird
$200

Ali

Looking in: Windsor, Kellyville, Rouse Hill, Quakers Hill, Mount Druitt, Riverstone, Londonderry, Marsden Park

I am easy going full time worker Clean and tidy Respect others privacy Pay my rent on time

Male38
Early bird
$250

Andrew

Looking in: Northmead, Baulkham Hills, Winston Hills, Kellyville, Quakers Hill

Well experienced with living in share houses. Clean and respectful.

Male29
Free to Message
$300

Ellen

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Bella Vista, The Ponds, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville

Hey there, I'm a 21 year old female, who has been living out of home for over a year now with three other roommates, so I'm very experienced with all the etiquette of house sharing. Always prompt with bills, happy to generally stay to myself, very respectful of other people's personal space and property and rarely have guests over (and of course never without notifying my housemates prior.) I like to think of myself as polite, tidy and friendly and am looking for roommates who share these same values as I am unable to live in a messy, loud, crowded environment. If you have a property in the Hills area, feel free to message me.

Female21
Free to Message
$200

Natasha & Taren

Looking in: Kellyville, Lalor Park, Seven Hills, Schofields, Stanhope Gardens, Rouse Hill

Hey guys, I'm helping a girlfriend of mine look for a place in the hills district of Sydney! She is 25 years old and has 2 staffys who are her babies. She's very genuine, trustworthy, reliable, clean and considerate of those around her at all times. She is currently located in Queensland and is looking to move to Sydney roughly around the end of next month. She is looking for someone or someone's who is looking to team up to get a place together around the selected area or even a bit out of those areas. Pet lover is a must as but unfortuently can't have any pets of their own to be suited for her and her dogs. She's also up to chat with people who already have an existing share house that would allow the pets! If she sounds like something you're looking for send me a message and I'll put you in contact :)

Friends21 - 25
Early bird
$250

Sam

Looking in: Blacktown, Quakers Hill

Am a civil Engineer. Tidy, clean love travelling and mixing with different cultures.

Male31
Free to Message
$200

Ian

Looking in: Quakers Hill, Pemulwuy, Merrylands, Georges Hall, Condell Park, Panania, Revesby, Milperra

Half Filipino/Australian, 37yo, Fulltime work within the Transport & Logistics Indutry, Early a.m starts, looking for a clean,stable and fun enviorment to live in. I am honest,, reliable, friendly, with a very passionate out-going personality. very easy to get along with, no pets, i am a smoker, and enjoy a drink after work, but not to excess. I am your average everyday working class man

Male37
Early bird
$270

Sara & Geoff & Geoff

Looking in: Doonside, Quakers Hill, Marayong, Blacktown

Young, friendly couple. We are very mature for our age and both have stable income. We love meeting new people but also enjoy our alone time. Very mature for our age.

Couple18 - 18
Free to Message
$300

Stacey

Looking in: Baulkham Hills, Rouse Hill, Kellyville Ridge, The Ponds, Bella Vista, Kellyville, Castle Hill

I am looking for a fun but relaxed household with people in my age demographic who are tidy and easy going to be around with a good sense of humour. When I'm not working (which is 6-7 days a week) I will usually be found at the crossfit gym, eating gelato, attempting to actually cook one of Jamie Oliver's 30 minute meals withing 30 minutes - then when that fails, exploring hidden gems around Sydney. I'm also on a constant quest to see the world so for at least 4-5 weeks a year I'll be off on an adventure in a far away land then for the rest of the year dreaming up the next stop. I pay my rent and bills on time and like to live in a clean space but at the same time I want to feel comfortable in a home and not stress over the small things although, if I have a perfectly ripe avocado that for some reason you decide to take as your own I will not be ok with that. I'm looking for somewhere in the Hills District to be closer to my workplace. I'm over the commuting life!

Female27
Free to Message
$300

Carol

Looking in: Schofields

I am honest and I always respect who is around me

Female54
Free to Message
$200

Leigh

Looking in: Castle Hill, Glenwood, Kings Park, Stanhope Gardens, Quakers Hill, Blacktown

Easy going friendly

Male48
Free to Message
$170

Noaia

Looking in: Quakers Hill, Kings Langley, Kings Park, Marayong, Blacktown

I am originally from Hamilton, New Zealand and moved to Australia last year. I have a bubbly and easy going personality, very understanding and I show initiative with cleanliness and bill payments.I work full-time as a junior estimator so I won’t be in the house majority of the day. I understand personal boundaries and am very respectful of different backgrounds and beliefs. If you have further questions I would be more than happy to answer them for you.

Female18
Free to Message
$250

Luke

Looking in: Blacktown, Kellyville Ridge, Rouse Hill, Kellyville, Homebush, Parramatta, The Ponds

Easy going and quite, looking for someone similar, love sports.

Male32
Free to Message
$350

Gavin Hennings

Looking in: Blacktown, Prospect, Marayong, Quakers Hill, Schofields, Parklea, Glenwood

Trust worthy and a hard working person.

Male43
Free to Message