Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kelvin View Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Kelvin View


Madan Dhungel

35.8 km from Kelvin View

Looking in: Benalla

Professional, employed, love cooking, gardening and bush walking.

Early bird
New | $180


39.7 km from Kelvin View

Looking in: Seymour, Avenel, Nagambie

Very clean and tidy, love socialising and meeting new people, very easy going

Early bird


45.5 km from Kelvin View

Looking in: Mansfield, Sawmill Settlement, Tolmie, Merrijig

Super friendly gal looking for a new place to call home. ABOUT ME: • I class myself as pretty laid back, fun, super caring, honest and a good communicator • I like to live in a clean, tidy and fun environment and would prefer to live with people who appreciate these values. • meeting new people and new points of view on life is always cool. • love outdoor adventures, swimming, snorkelling, hiking and exploring new places. • also love dressing up for the occasional event or night out - music festivals and charity events included. • I enjoy having a chat at the end of the day and sharing the occasional meal. However, I also value privacy - mine and others. • love animals, if you have a dog I will walk him for you!! WORK SITUATION: • I have recently graduated from my studies (nursing) and am relocating to establish a career and potentially continue on with further study. I have several employment opportunities lined up, however these have had to be put on hold until I have found somewhere to live. HOUSEMATE QUALITIES: • housemate aged 23-35 • people with similar values as above • good communication - communication is what makes or breaks a household. • if you're my housemate, I've got your back, that's just how it is. If this arrangement sounds of interest to you flick me an email :)

Free to Message
New | $250

Skye Case

47.3 km from Kelvin View

Looking in: Kialla

I'm neat and tidy, I'be shared before in the past so I know the rules to a share house. I also have an entire house full of furniture so all you need is your bedroom furniture, if you don't have any I can provide some

Early bird


49.9 km from Kelvin View

Looking in: Seymour, Sydenham, Saint Albans, Derrimut, Deer Park, Sunshine, Footscray

I am sociable , honest and down to earth person.

Free to Message

Maddison & Rob

49.9 km from Kelvin View

Looking in: Seymour, Geelong, Bendigo, Sunbury

We both are very easy going, both accommodate to situations, very kind, people say too kind- we just would like a room with an ensuite or something for $100 each $200 altogether- we will only state what we can afford, we will not beat around the bush and tell you something that is not going to be affordable for us so in that regard we are a safe option as you won't have to worry about someone overcommitting themselves and not having the ability to pay the rent, we would like a place that we can live and feel safe, in a drama free environment,, we do't want fighting and chaos, which is why the country life is what we would like to attempt too find, we are genuinely good people and will do our best to help anyone who needs it. We are actively looking for something soon, as living with parents isn't ideal when you are paying the same amount as you would somewhere where we can take our bed and tv out of storage and stop paying that weekly on top of living in crowded place. Would love to hear something asap :)

Couple23 - 25
Free to Message

Maddison & Robert

49.9 km from Kelvin View

Looking in: Sunbury, Coburg, Seymour, Bendigo

We make a great team and together i think we can make a great future. rob is quite silent and holds it in while i'm more outgoing and chatty, love to help people. we both seem to understand the other and we both want the same from life, to save and create a good future, we want a little space or place our own where we can save, where we can continue to study and work, no drama, and we would love to meet some like minded people in the process.

Couple23 - 25
Free to Message