Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Keswick Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-10 of 10 results


Early bird

$240/week48 year old man

I'm a Clean & tidy fella. Quiet but yet a night owl. Pay bills on time, like to cook and handy around the house. Polite and respectful of others and drama free. :) I like time on my own however I do like to socialise. On that note, I don't drink often, if I do it's only on special occasions; holidays, birthdays, etc. I'm a Computer Engineer by trade. Expert internet user; Social Media specialist, Professional S.E.O (search engine optimisation) Engineer, Web Server Administrator, Graphic Designer & Website Designer, Lead Capture / Optimisation Specialist. While living in Las Vegas for a number of years I picked up a few tricks; Professional Sports Handicapper for the M.L.B & N.B.A. Semi-professional No-Limit Texas Hold 'em Player. Practioner of Baccarat, Roulette & Craps (numbers are my thing). However my main focus over the last 30 years has been working towards excelling to become a Financial Global Economic Specialist by way of Day Trading Foreign Currencies and since I've become an Expert as an Advanced Market Price Action Law Theory Analyst. I also been fortunate to mentor others to a high degree of success. I like watching movies, but can't bare to watch Horror movies, they freak me out lol I like animals, but I do not have any. My ideal house mate would have a gym on the complex, who also too goes to the gym, I need a spot partner to motivate me as its been years, wow, far too long to remember when I last had a good, regular work out. I have a good sense of humour, and I can hold down conversation on almost any topic or at least show interest in something I may not know about. I'd like a room with a view, I find it very relaxing and helps me get my creative juices flowing. If I sound like the idea house mate, kindly reach out and let me know of any suitable accommodation you have available. Best wishes Loz :)

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Keswick