Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kilkivan Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Kilkivan

$150

Peta, Female, 23yrs

28 km from Kilkivan

Looking in: Barambah, Nanango, Kingaroy

Hi, I am a newly graduated veterinarian and will be working full time in Kingaroy (starting this December 2016). I am very clean, friendly, easy to live with and respectful of others. I enjoy bushwalking, reading and cycling. I also love all kinds of animals. I've lived in share houses before and it has always been a really good experience.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
$230

Nicole, Female, 23yrs

39.3 km from Kilkivan

Looking in: Glebe, Dulwich Hill, Haberfield, Ficks Crossing, Drummoyne, Petersham, Balmain, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Marrickville

Hi! I'm Nicole, I'm 23 and I am currently working as a professional dancer.I've just come back from Europe with three girlfriends and I'm currently living with my family on the central coast. I am constantly driving to and from the city for work and it's taking up too much time and petrol in my life. I am clean, always willing to help out. I enjoy going out and socialising and meeting new people, but also enjoy my own personal space and am always respectful of others space.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$150

Shayna, Female, 19yrs

41.7 km from Kilkivan

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Eumundi, Cooroy, Buderim, Glenwood, Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore

I am a responsible, quiet and easy to get along with kind of girl. I am looking to move out with my doggie and find a place to call my own in the hopes of illuminating travel time between work and university. •work part time in retail •full time student at USC •tidy, clean and keep to myself •trustworthy and reliable

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$200

David, Male, 23yrs

42.9 km from Kilkivan

Looking in: Victory Heights, Monkland, Jones Hill, Southside, Gympie

Im an easy going guy who is looking to start up a house or rent a room in Gympie. Never been there but i am moving there for work and will be there for a few years as of late november/early december. I enjoy going to the beach and will be making lots of trips to rainbow beach and noosa on my days off. I go to the gym 4 or 5 days a week and would enjoy having a workout buddy if that was possible. I also enjoy going for runs a few times a week. Looking for a modern place with air-con and preferably a garage for my car. I use netflix a fair bit as well so i would be wanting NBN internet in the household as well. I work full-time and am open minded about living with pretty much anyone. I'm aiming to be within 15 or 20 minutes of the Gympie CBD. Look forward to hearing from everyone.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Amanda, Female, 29yrs

42.9 km from Kilkivan

Looking in: Southside, The Dawn, Gympie

Hello! Im mandy I have a disability that requires not much attention but I do have 2 dogs that are my guides support network and we all require a good home. Im always at my best friends house an my dogs come with me. I keep to myself and clean up when I see something that needs doing :)

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
$250

Anthony, Male, 30yrs

43.9 km from Kilkivan

Looking in: Imbil, Amamoor, Gympie

i pretty much work every day and don't go out partying like my own time and when home i am trading so wont be lounging around annoying others

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
$150

Steve, Male, 61yrs

43.9 km from Kilkivan

Looking in: Gympie

Very, clean, neat and tidy. I pay rent on time and easy to get on with. I'm a happy person and good company, I have a Chuahuaha.

61 - 61yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Shelby, Female, 49yrs

43.9 km from Kilkivan

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Nambour, Cooroy, Noosa Heads, Gympie

I am very independent, I have my own car and my own furniture. My life revolves around being healthy and happy. I have one female dog, Lillie who is a Westie. I am into eating a mainly raw vegan diet and doing tai chi. I enjoy gardening, growing my own fruit and vegetables.

49 - 49yrs
Early bird