Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kin Kin Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Kin Kin

Monica Dowling & Taylor Brosnan

Monica Dowling and Taylor Brosnan

Free to message

$500/week22-23 year old woman and man

Hey there My name is Monica and my partner is Taylor. I have lived in Gympie my whole life and my partner lived here for 6 years. We both in mids 20 and we urgently looking for a place to live together. We have rented privately previously before and haven't had any issues with providing bond and rent on time. We both chill, responsible adults and like meeting new people. Our friends describe us as easy going, energetic, independent, social adults. In our free time we like to play of video games and watch movies in our spare time. Also we like to spend our time outside, either alone or with other friends. We like to have a couple of drinks now and then but I'm not into partying or drugs. I work as a part time at Woolworths Supermarket. My work schedule is flexible but I mostly take the morning shifts. During the week, we both in bed by 10:00 and up by 7 depending when I have work. My partner work as a trolley pusher at Central Shopping Centre in Gympie. He work schedule is flexible as well. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties but I would just like to know about these ahead of time. I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized. I would like our own bedroom, and I'm open to living with other people. If the bedrooms are sized differently enough to justify different prices, I'm happy staying in the larger or smaller room. Thanks for taking the time to look our bio. We're both looking forward to meeting our roommate and place to live. Also if you doing any house inspection my partner and I will love to view it.

Available Now