Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingfisher Shores Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Kingfisher Shores



4.18 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Summerland Point

Easy going apprentice landscaper needs to live closer to summerland point as apprenticeship is based to the south of newcastle. Hassle free. Has great rescue dog which is use to living outside.

Early bird


4.85 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Gorokan, Warners Bay, Budgewoi, Wangi Wangi, Terrigal, Woy Woy, Hornsby, Killingworth, Katoomba, Gwandalan, Sutherland, Ryde, Erina, Berowra, North Sydney, The Entrance, Newcastle, Coffs Harbour, Gosford, Sydney

I am a clean, quiet, friendly, helpful 57 year old man.I am very easy to get along with and always pay my rent and bills.I am a retired mechanic/handyman and can be very helpful to have around. I am single, No pets,Dont smoke never taken drugs and rarely have a drink. I hope to find a place long term with some off street parking. The accommodation does not have to be perfect or modern,but not falling down either. If the place needs some work I am happy to do it as well. I live in Sydney south but looking to move further north. Anything out of the congestion. I am open to other areas.

Free to message

Jasmine & Dylan

4.92 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Cooranbong, Martinsville, Blue Haven, Doyalson

I have a kid on the way and I'm really needing a house cause I can't have my boyfriend mum living in the shed cause there is no room in the house and I feel bad please please help me We are clean people And have a lot of respect And we keep to our self

Couple16 - 17
Free to message


5.66 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Wallarah, Wyongah, Lake Haven, Canton Beach, Budgewoi, Halekulani, Buff Point, Gorokan, Toukley, Noraville, Norah Head

I'm 23, very tidy, clean, responsible in situations, laid back, and friendly to others. I'll be moving to Norah head, NSW soon and looking for accommodation close to that area due to my job. I'll be working full-time (5-6 days a week). I respect other people's needs and privacy and expect mutual respect from others given back in return :)

Free to message


6.73 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Long Jetty, The Entrance, Blue Haven

Hi im Mitch im currently homeless at the moment and trying to find a place to live

Early bird


6.78 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Matcham, Wyee, Jilliby, Ourimbah, Glenning Valley, Somersby, Holgate

Im really good at cooking, love Masterchef, love desserts. I act younger than my age. Im creative and arty. Im usually neat and tidy. Not noisy and dont have noisy friends over all the time. Im hoping to find a cottage on acreage or share a large house on acreage. Need a tree-change.

Early bird


7.31 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Central Coast, Toukley, Charmhaven, Budgewoi

Pretty quiet but more than happy to be social with people. Work full time so I'm not around the house all day. I'm not a big party person but I don't mind a few drinks every now and then.

Free to message


7.82 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Morisset

I really enjoy getting to know other people and easily make friends across cultures and language. I love to hear about other people's experiences. I am a respectful unobtrusive housemate guest - quiet, clean and caring of my living space. I live fairly simply and am a non smoker. I enjoy nature, music and the arts. I am currently working in the local area.

Free to message


7.82 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Tuggerah, Morisset

Hi I'm Adam. I'm looking to relocate to the central coast from Newcastle due to work commitments. I'm looking for a room that includes all bills, and internet/wifi is a must have. Furnished and my own bathroom would be a bonus. From a personal aspect I love sport (cricket, nrl, nfl, nba, ufc), travel and food! Next trip is to Hawaii with my girlfriend in August. I'm an Accountant, but I'm not boring I promise :) Thanks!

Free to message
Updated | $200


7.82 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Dora Creek, Cooranbong, Morisset

Fun loving, hard working, tidy

Early bird


8.43 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Blacksmiths, Murrays Beach, Merewether, Caves Beach, Charlestown

Im hoping to find a small place of my own to rent or to team up for a new house share. Im enjoy being social but after my long days at work, I do enjoy my quiet time. I would prefer to share with just one other person, I need to start fresh and do some rebuilding and I'd really like to be able to do that in a newish modern unit/flat/town house etc. but simply can't afford it on my own.

Early bird


8.58 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Lake Haven, Gorokan, Charmhaven

After contact

Free to message


9.48 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Kanwal, Wyong, Wadalba, Lake Haven, Woy Woy, Gorokan, Toukley, Gosford, Hamlyn Terrace

Really easy going, easy to get along with. Tidy and work full time

Free to message
New | $190


9.48 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Wyong, Tuggerah, The Entrance, Lake Haven, Toukley

Im a tidy 18 year old male who works most the time and studies the other part of the time

Early bird


10.4 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Wallarah, Manly, Coogee, Newtown, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

My name is Erica Gustafson and I recently graduated from Los Angeles' Loyola Marymount University. Seeking a post-grad adventure, I have decided to take a gap year in Sydney, Australia. I'm not entirely sure where I will be working yet, but I have my Work and Holiday Visa ready! I feel that I am a very positive person and always try to look on the bright side. I love the outdoors, particularly hiking, skiing, and tennis. I can't wait to see what Sydney has in store!  

Free to message

Paul & Christian

10.5 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: The Entrance, Toukley, Gosford

Respectful, clean, rent comes first

Friends40 - 56
Free to message


10.8 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Merewether, Pelican, Caves Beach, Redhead

Easygoing, Respectful, Friendly 30 y/o Female, I have lived in Many Great Share houses in Australia & Overseas, I am currently looking for a New place to call home For Approx 6 Months in The Lake Macqaurie, Newcastle area Preferably Near The Beach. Currently renting Through Real Estate & able to provide references & Bond ☺ Emily G

Free to message


11.8 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Ourimbah, Swansea, Lisarow, Wyoming, Berkeley Vale

I always put the toilet seat down..

Free to message


11.8 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Belmont, Swansea, Charlestown, Valentine

I am a 20 year old Dutch student who will be working for the Lake Macquarie City Council as part of my training in event management.

Early bird


11.8 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Swansea

Great payer , clean and tidy , easy going

Early bird


11.8 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Belmont, Swansea, Marks Point

Great rental history.

Early bird
Updated | $250


11.8 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Bass Hill, Woolwich, Byron Bay, Panania, Alexandria, Manly, North Sydney, Narellan, Wollongong, Bondi, Hope Island, Swansea, Long Jetty, Plumpton

Hi All I work for a Relocations Company specialising in assisting Filipino Chefs coming into the country on 457 visas. Our service provides 4 weeks accommodation on their arrival which we pay for them up front. After this time they will either find their own accommodation or you can negotiate with them to stay longer term although you are under no obligation to do so. Accommodation should be fully inclusive of bills, ideally including WIFI and candidates can pay a cash bond equal to 2 weeks on arrival day. We look for single and twin occupancy rooms (no bunk beds) We meet and great at the airport, bring them to their accommodation and also provide a cultural settlement program including travel card, cultural seminar about life in Australia as well as ensuring they have bank account, TFN and super set up. Filipinos are known for having excellent English language skills, being very respectful and also hard working. Locations are varied as they are dependent on their employment location. Most candidates do not drive so accommodation must be within easy reach of reliable public transport that runs later at night due to nature of chef hours or be within walking distance to their place of work. If this is something you would be interested in now or in the future, please feel free to contact me as this is an ongoing requirement. We now have visas lodged for the following locations: *Hope Island, Gold Coast x 1 *Alexandria x 1 - flex with commutable suburb *Bondi Beach x 1 - flex with commutable suburb *Wollongong x 3 *Manly x 1 *Narellan x 1 *North Sydney x 1 - flex with commutable suburb *Mona Vale x 5 Singles & 1 Couple *Cessnock x 1 *Gregory Hills x 2 We now have the following visas APPROVED and are planning deployment to Australia: *Woolwich x 1 *Swansea x 1 *Byron Bay x 1 Bass Hill x 1 Please note: we are unable to commit to a move in date until the visa has been approved. Updated 20/07/17

Free to message


12.1 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Central Coast, Tuggerah, The Entrance, Canton Beach, Wyong, Hornsby, Woy Woy, Gosford

Hi, I'm Josh. I'm very tidy, organized, easy to get along with, optimistic and punctual. I enjoy reading (psychology/philosophy), producing music (headphones on so don't worry haha), cooking, throwing things (often whilst cooking) and taking my Vitamin D every day I'm a student studying for my Masters in Audio Engineering full time in Sydney. I hope to find a place close to public transport I also have some very generic furniture and kitchenware if it's needed.

Free to message


12.8 km from Kingfisher Shores

Looking in: Norah Head

I am a quiet but friendly person

Early bird