Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

East Perth, Kings Park, South Perth, Subiaco, Subiaco East & West Perth Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $180

Luke

Looking in: Applecross, Kensington, Mount Lawley, West Perth, South Perth, Como

Hi I'm Luke, I'm 28, part time uni student and electrician, a family rental I'm in now is up for sale so starting to look somewhere around the city to suit uni next year. Am extremely tidy and considerate, into marathon running so im all about early nights and very little late night partying ๐Ÿ˜‰

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $200

Alana

Looking in: Applecross, Scarborough, Como, West Perth, City Beach, Wembley, Leederville, Subiaco

Am looking for a queen sized room with BIR that is pet friendly as I have a dog. Prefer living with people around the same age :)

Female27
Free to Message
New | $250

Jen

Looking in: Leederville, Subiaco

I'm a 29 year old female journalist recently moved from the UK. Pretty laid back, I like a pint and a chat down the pub more than clubbing. Very outdoorsy, I like running, swimming and walking. I also spend a lot of time reading for work and pleasure.

Female29
Early bird
New | $250

Andrew

Looking in: Applecross, West Perth, Como

Im easy going, clean and tidy, I enjoy some time to myself but also like to hang out and chat or go out to eat or drink and do activities. I work full time in healthcare south of the river but also enjoy going out in the city, so anywhere near the city and close to a freeway south on ramp is ideal.

Male26
Early bird
New | $200

Jade

Looking in: Joondanna, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, Leederville, Nollamara, Subiaco

Hey all! Im looking for a room for rent in the locations listed, I work full time as a dental nurse (6 days a week) and enjoy being social on weekends. I'm very clean and tidy and respectful of my housemates, usually not home on weekends much. I'm looking for something with a built in robe, preferred a seperate bathroom but i don't really care too much and unfurnished would be great as i have all my own furniture! :) Look foward to hearing from you all! :)

Female20
Early bird
New | $140

Carlo Di Matteo

Looking in: North Perth, West Perth, Leederville

I'm clean and tidy not party house but I like to go out and make some dinners. I like watching movies, listen music, swim. I'm a smoker but alway consider of people around me.

Male32
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Alejandro

Looking in: Cottesloe, Dalkeith, Nedlands, Karrakatta, Mosman Park, Dianella, Shenton Park, Subiaco, Claremont

Hello guys! I am Alejandro, I am window cleaner and gardener, also I am studying English. Actually I'm doing house-keeping in a big house in Nedlands however, the owner wants to sell it so I need to move. I have enough time and I can move wherever I want. Thank you!

Male35
Early bird
New | $200

Cornelia

Looking in: West Perth, Northbridge, Perth, East Perth

Easy going, tidy im looking for a nice apartment and I'm keen to stay long term if I like the apartment :)

Female21
Early bird
New | $200

Hannah

Looking in: Cottesloe, West Leederville, Daglish, Claremont, Subiaco

Hello - I am 31 and working full time. Easy going, like a good laugh, a gin and tonic and also day tripping around beautiful WA. Moved to Perth to chill out and be an aunty to three awesome little munckins (totally biased). I am originally from NZ :) I am looking for a sociable and chilled flat to share with 2-4 others (male or female) of a similar age group. Max rent $200 per week. Move in date July onwards.

Female31
Early bird
New | $340

Cara & Olly

Looking in: West Perth, Northbridge, Perth, East Perth

Sociable British couple working full time looking for somewhere more permenant to live! We love keeping busy on our weekends off and meeting new people!

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
New | $350

Steve

Looking in: West Perth, Subiaco, North Perth, Wembley, Mount Hawthorn, Leederville

Hi all I am a 23 year old working full time within the building management industry. I am quiet but sociable, enjoy a good laugh, looking to meet new and exciting people. Looking for a place close to the CBD. Look forward to hearing from you. Any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Steve

Male23
Free to Message
New | $160

Perri

Looking in: Manning, South Perth, Como

looking for room mates who are roughly around my age im pretty out going always up for a good time or adventure :) i enjoy my alone time to so i respect other peoples space :)

Female23
Early bird
New | $400

Rhys & Bella

Looking in: Perth, West Perth, Northbridge, East Perth

We will be a full time PhD student in astrophysics at UWA and Curtin. We like swimming, biking and salsa, but in the evenings we often end up just staying in and watching TV shows online. We are a very clean couple and we don't drink or smoke.

Couple24 - 26
Early bird
New | $150

Danny & Alan

Looking in: Perth, East Perth

Clean people

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
New | $150

Lliam

Looking in: West Leederville, Leederville, Subiaco, Perth

I'm clean and tidy keep to my self but all so social as well in my young 20s a non smoker

Male20
Early bird
New | $170

Grace

Looking in: North Perth, Stirling, Subiaco, Northbridge, Maylands, Perth

22 year old female chef looking for room mates who are social and looking to make friends Im a clean and quite person Looking for room mid August near perth cbd or surrounding areas, looking for appartments or townhouses

Female22
Early bird
New | $175

Stephen

Looking in: Claremont, Jolimont, Nedlands, West Leederville, West Perth, Leederville, Subiaco, Subiaco East

Hey! I'm Stephen. I am a 22 year old medicine student and am easy to get along with and down for hanging out, etc. with housemates but also respect others' privacy and space. Am pretty social/outgoing and down for drinks here and there but not a crazy party animal, uni and work keeps me pretty busy! Am good with doing chores/stuff around the house and always get rent and bills in on time.

Male22
Early bird
New | $260

Kelly

Looking in: North Perth, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Subiaco, Inglewood, Highgate

I am looking for a room in a share house from mid-july in Mount Lawley, Inglewood, Leederville, Highgate, Subiaco (or surrounding) areas.. I work full time and study part time. I am reliable and respectful of common areas and personal space. I'm very sociable and would enjoy a drink or a meal with housemates every now and then, but also spend a lot of time out with my friends. Just looking for friendly, relaxed, respectful housemates.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $200

Aditya

Looking in: Subiaco, Crawley

I am Indian, Easy going, well cultured and funny. I know a little cooking. I will be in perth for my research internship in UWA for 2 months. Looking forward to have a room with a nice roommate. That's all.

Male21
Free to Message
New | $240

Ivette

Looking in: West Perth, Leederville, South Perth, Perth, Glendalough, Como, East Perth

kitesurfer, sporty woman

Female36
Early bird
New | $180

Emma

Looking in: South Perth, East Perth

I'm a clean and tidy person. I'm hardly ever home as I'm a fifo worker 2 weeks on 1 week off. Social, outdoorsy but also enjoy chilling at home. If you think I could be your new Roomie, just text me on

Female26
Early bird
New | $150

Jane

Looking in: Leederville, Subiaco

Hello I am a 21 year old, full-time secondary english teacher working in Mindarie. I am a very career driven person and love to travel, and can't deny a good glass of wine and cheese board. I am looking for a house-share with like-minded people, around a similar age bracket, who are social but also respectful of each others space. My current lease is up in two weeks and I am urgently looking for a house-share in and around Leederville, averaging $150. Please message me if you believe I'd suit your house and if you suit my needs. Thanks :)

Female21
Early bird
New | $300

Daisy

Looking in: Subiaco, Perth, East Perth

Clean tidy and respectful bubbly sociable and easy to get along with

Female34
Early bird
$190

Kiara

Looking in: Subiaco, East Victoria Park, East Perth

I currently have a casual job in Subiaco and will be going to curtin university in July . I am nearly 18 years old and have been living with my mum in East Perth for a year since moving from the Gold Coast . I am now looking for own place. I get along with everyone and clean up after myself . I am a very honest , polite , easygoing and hardworking person. I like to have time on my own but also like to be very social . I like to read ,spend time with friends and family and listen to music and draw in my spare time .

Female18
Early bird