Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kippaxs Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Kippaxs

$220

Jess, Female, 25yrs

22.8 km from Kippaxs

Looking in: Wingham, Old Bar, Tinonee, Lansdowne, Harrington, Cundletown, Taree

Recently move to the taree area and looking to meet people to live with , have one beautiful big bull mastiff and one extra fluffy grey cat both live outside

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$160

Klynton, Male, 42yrs

28.7 km from Kippaxs

Looking in: Forster, Taree

Easy to get along with. Keep to myself and full time employed. Will be there predominately during the week as i will be returning to family most weekends. Work early and home late so will create minimal disturbance. Happy to live with people from all walks of life.

42 - 42yrs
Free to Message
New | $180

Richelle, Female, 49yrs

28.7 km from Kippaxs

Looking in: Taree

Clean tidy ..like a chat yet also respect privacy I bring great cooking skills ...few laughs is always good .. New to area yet getting to know my way around

49 - 49yrs
Early bird
$200

Ree, Female, 43yrs

36.3 km from Kippaxs

Looking in: Bago, Wauchope

I am clean & tidy, not a bad cook. I respect others privacy..i am honest and reliable and easy going. Get on with most people. Think thats about all and looking for someone similar. I am not working as i am recovering from spinal surgery after a motor vehicle accident but am independent. Happy to live with male or female who is also honest and reliable. Drama free :) Would prefer wauchope area but would consider surrounding areas.

43 - 43yrs
Early bird
$200

Ron, Male, 48yrs

44.7 km from Kippaxs

Looking in: Wauchope, Port Macquarie

Easy Going & Clean Living!

48 - 48yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Max, Male, 45yrs

44.7 km from Kippaxs

Looking in: Wauchope, Port Macquarie

Non drinker/smoker

45 - 45yrs
Early bird
$200

Anna , Female, 24yrs

44.7 km from Kippaxs

Looking in: Wauchope, Lake Cathie, Port Macquarie

I am very tidy and clean, I love the beach and surfing also skating too. I am 24 years old studying a diploma of youth justice and looking for part time work in the same industry. I enjoy peace and quite :)

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$180

Josh, Male, 35yrs

46.9 km from Kippaxs

Looking in: Dunbogan

I'm a clean and tidy person who appreciates a couple of drinks after a days work. I'm considerate of flatmates and neighbours in regards to noise. Basically good common sense and am responsible but not ocd!

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message