Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caringbah, Cronulla, Kirrawee, Miranda & Sylvania Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $500

Megan & Scott

Looking in: Oatley, Oyster Bay, Cronulla

Hey - we are searching for another fun couple to team up and move into a share house around Cronulla in late November/ early December. We would prefer to live near the beach in Cronulla, but are open to explore different locations around the Shire. A couple of 'musts' include being close to a Train Station, and also having our own bathroom. We both work full time, (Megan) HR professional who works in Milsons Point and (Scott) Reel Technician who works at Shimano, Caringbah. We are pretty casual and easy to get along with. Enjoy the outdoors, sports, socialising and having a sneaky beer over dinner and on weekends. If you are keen to catch up for a beer or coffee let us know!

Couple23 - 31
Early bird
New | $280

Hayley

Looking in: Taren Point, Kareela, Oyster Bay, Caringbah South, Bonnet Bay, Gymea, Sylvania Waters, Helensburgh, Heathcote, Loftus, Kirrawee, Caringbah, Jannali, Kurnell, Cronulla, Miranda, Sylvania, Sutherland

I am a reliable, trustworthy, enthusiastic 32 year old working full time in the Sutherland shire. I am neat and tidy, quiet and friendly. I'm looking for a granny flat or studio to rent around the Sutherland Shire and surrounds. Thank you!

Female32
Early bird
Updated | $200

Alice

Looking in: Cronulla

I keep house clean and respect other's privacy, willing to give helping hand. Be an interesting one to talk with.

Female42
Free to message
New | $250

Yesenia & Segis

Looking in: Cronulla

We are a friendly, sociable and fun couple who is looking for a flat with young and friendly people in Cronulla. We are new in the town, as we have arrived from Spain two days ago, so we will like to meet friendly and kind people with good vibes! We are 27 and 28 years old and we like maintaining ourselves busy. Love going for a beer, practicing sports, dancing, watching movies and series, and of course travelling! If this sounds good to you don't doubt sending us a message. See you!

Couple27 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $325

Ash

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Balmain, Caringbah, Balgowlah, Mosman, Lane Cove, Erskineville, Sutherland, Surry Hills

Hi I am a single, clean, quiet, working Australian male. I go to work M-F around 8-4 and also do a few hours a week on my home PC. I'm looking for peace, quiet and privacy. A quiet location. The room needs to be large (3x3m at least) to fit queen bed, desk, TV unit and wardrobe if no BIR. I also need space somewhere for my own fridge/freezer unless yours is fairly empty. For housemates, I'm looking for Australians/UK people (not other languages/cultures) aged around 20-40. People that have an interest in health & fitness. At least 1 of the following interests would be good: sci-fi tv/movies, video games, board games I would like 1-2 other housemates maximum with at least 1 other male. My budget is including bills and internet. I will consider more areas than I have listed I have to give 3 weeks notice but could move in 2 weeks at the earliest.

Male30
Free to message
New | $380

David Ellis

Looking in: Cronulla, Gymea, Miranda, Oatley, Sans Souci, Brighton-Le-Sands

I'm a quiet homebody and nerd. I don't smoke, and I spend my evening either playing video games or music. I work in Real Estate and work 5 and a half days a week - including saturdays. So whilst I wont be home all the time, i'm pretty keen to have somewhere to crash of an evening. Love me a great WiFi signal and I need a car space off the street, garage preferred. Totally happy to not have parties every weekend, but don't mind people coming around and the like. Also happy to meet for a coffee if you're also searching and see if we can do something together!

Male27
Early bird
New | $300

Kirsten

Looking in: Cronulla

Chilled out but tidy, respectful of others' space and privacy but also would love a chat and a glass of wine occasionally. Originally from the uk. Permanent resident. Love the beach and sunshine.

Female34
Early bird
New | $350

Erika & Gabriel

Looking in: Kogarah, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Cronulla, Maroubra

Brazilian couple living in Sydney. I'm finishing my Fitness course. I'm working as a fitness instructor and Gabriel is removalist. Both are student and work full time. We're very friendly and we're looking for some place to call home. We're clean and easy going. If you got a couple room with own bathroom will be perfect. We can move just 13th of August. Cheers!

Couple30 - 31
Free to message
New | $280

Joe

Looking in: Sylvania, Sans Souci, Cronulla

Work fulltime Quiet Dont smoke or drink Looking for long term stay

Male33
Early bird
New | $260

Holly

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Cronulla, Darlinghurst, Caringbah

I'm a kiwi and have been living in Sydney for the past 2 years. I work in HR M-F and am fairly quiet throughout the week with work, gym and catching up with friends. I don't mind the occassional cider and love getting out in to the national parks on the weekends or down to the beach! I'm social, tidy and love a good chat about travel or even the odd trashy tv show! Looking to move over the south side of the bridge as I work between Hurstville and the CBD.

Female27
Early bird
New | $275

Bret

Looking in: Taren Point, Miranda, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Caringbah

I am a kind and thoughtful person, respecting boundaries and as I only work part time I can look after the property

Female43
Free to message
New | $275

Jack

Looking in: Miranda, Cronulla, Gymea, Caringbah

From England, work in construction, always up for a good laugh. Enjoy a few beers after work and a bit of banter. Like adventures up/down the coast on the weekend when I'm not working for a cheeky surf trip. Always had a good crew in the share houses I've lived in, but we're all heading our seperate ways so looking for the next bunch of legends to call house mates.

Male24
Early bird
New | $240

Ebony

Looking in: Cronulla

Hey! I'm a pretty laid back person, clean, respectful and enjoy keeping fit and active. I also enjoy a couple wines and nice food, the beach and just hanging out with friends. I work full time as a firefighter so sometimes work nights and weekends.

Female30
Early bird
$340

Sonya

Looking in: Kogarah Bay, Miranda, Dolls Point, Bexley, Beverley Park, Caringbah, Marrickville, Alexandria, Ramsgate, Mascot, Saint Peters, Sans Souci, Dulwich Hill, Ramsgate Beach, Zetland

Hi. I've lived in Sydney for 2 years and work for an airline. I travel every couple of weeks back home to Perth or to Melbourne (to visit extended family). I am very clean, considerate, honest and quiet. Easy to get along with. Looking for something that has carparking :-) Hope I find my new home soon!

Female45
Free to message
$300

Brooke

Looking in: Cronulla, Gymea, Wolli Creek, Miranda

I'm a legal secretary that works in the city from 8:30am to 5:00pm. Will mostly be home at nights and on the weekend. I'm pretty bogan, I like to have a laugh and a joke and won't get on your back if the place isn't completely tidy all the time (though I still like to live in a relatively clean space haha), but I will mostly keep to myself and won't disturb you too much! I like reading, gaming and a good Wi-Fi signal. Looking for someone who is respectful of living with someone else. I'm fine with friends over and parties, just as long as the parties aren't every weekend haha. Mostly looking for a 2 bedroom apartment around Miranda (ideally 2 bathroom). If you sound like you want to live in a similar environment, please contact me.

Female22
Free to message
$350

Simon

Looking in: Kirrawee

Hi well I'm clean and tidy and always pay my bills on time. I love to get out and about alot as I,m quite active both at home and at work. I'm easy going and like to watch a good movie or go out with friends.

Male43
Free to message
$300

Rob

Looking in: Cronulla

Pretty cruisy . English into fitness to an extent , sports , music , socialising and the odd beer . Like beach and have awesome taste in music . Clean and tidy . Looking mid August . Will have no problems paying rent on time all though I'm on WHV .

Male28
Free to message
$300

Mark

Looking in: Miranda, Sutherland, Cronulla, Caringbah

Full time firefighter, Part time electrician, handy around the house. Works long shifts so you will have the place to yourself a lot of the time. 1 x house trained black male pug named Tupac will be joining us. I enjoy hikes, gym, surfing and basically anything active.

Male35
Early bird
$270

Brittany

Looking in: Woolooware, Burraneer, Cronulla

I am a clean & respectable house mate, especially during the week. I work six days in cronulla and am currently living in the area. Fun loving and sociable person however I enjoy down time/space and respect others schedules and privacy. I love the beach, food and casual beer. Looking for a like minded person to team up and fine a place together or to share their property with.

Female22
Free to message
$300

Nadia

Looking in: Miranda, Sutherland, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Gymea

Hey :) I'm Nadia, I'm 26 year old female and work full time. I enjoy my me time and like to spend time with mates . I'm tidy, love to cook. I have an Xbox ( I'm not to much of a nerd :P) Hope to hear from you :)

Female26
Early bird
$200

Jesse

Looking in: Miranda, Sutherland, Kirrawee, Cronulla

I'm almost 18 just looking for a place closer to work as travelling is getting to much, bills will always be paid on time, I'm always down for a chat and a great personality, but also like my own time as i do big hours as a bricklayer, more then happy to help around the house and do my part. happy personality, down to earth. if i find a suitable room mate my budget can flex a little bit, just trying to save most of my money to buy my own place.

Male17
Free to message
$200

Rhynne Erica Camelon & Pauline De Leon

Looking in: Miranda, Woolooware, Cronulla, Caringbah

We're currently living in Pyrmont and we just got hired in a restaurant by Cronulla beach. We're both easy-going, non-smokers, and have no problem with paying rent on time.

Friends22 - 23
Early bird
$350

Lorissa

Looking in: Cronulla

Bright,happy friendly nature. Easy going with strong morals,values,ethics. Respect and treat others how I'd like to be treated. About me: professional female, approaching transition after selling. Looking for clean and tidy share accommodation at home in Cronulla around settlement date with a likeminded clean and tidy person. I'm an outdoors,sporty,surfing female,with a few boards requiring a lil storage space too. Regards, Lorissa

Female37
Early bird
$160

Rosi

Looking in: Miranda, Panania, Lidcombe, Revesby, Riverwood, North Parramatta

Quiet, pay rent on time, not a party person, caring, loves animals. I am into art painting which requires me a bit of space to relax with my brushes, no harsh oils. Looking for a private room, with inbuilt, I own my KS bed. I'm looking in Parramatta as I am familiar with the area on the side of Church Street, close to the railway station. My budget is strict to $160 including all bills and wifi.

Female60
Free to message