Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Knapp Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Knapp Creek

New | $250

Rachel , Female, 38yrs

6.53 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Kooralbyn, Wynnum, Jacobs Well, Pimpama, Coomera, Logan Village, Beenleigh, Loganholme

Extremely clean Keep to myself Independent Doing childcare course Massage therapist Have 18mth old girl

38 - 38yrs
Early bird

Jordyn, Male, 21yrs

19 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Boonah, Tamborine Mountain, Jimboomba, Beaudesert

I am a funny, relaxed person with a good attitude, I'm barely home as I work as a chef and i have no kids

21 - 21yrs
Early bird

Andrew, Male, 32yrs

25.2 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Dinmore, Beaudesert

im a easy going guy that makes a effort to get along , im clean tidy representable

32 - 32yrs
Early bird

Nobuyuki, Male, 35yrs

34.6 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Canungra

Nothing special

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message

Joseph, Male, 20yrs

37.2 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Mundoolun, Yarrabilba, Jimboomba

Can cook Clean & Tidy Out going Adventerous Easy to get along with

20 - 20yrs
Early bird

David, Male, 20yrs

41.7 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Jimboomba

I work in hospo so I work weird hours, do this is a warning that I normally don't finish till about 10:30 some nights later I clean up after myself and I enjoy a beverage after work as it's a high stress environment If all this is okay and yiu have a place flick Me a message

20 - 20yrs
Early bird

Jan, Female, 59yrs

42.4 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Helensvale, Tamborine, Pimpama, Coomera

Hi. Well, let's see; I'm a foodie, tidy - not obsessive, love animals, gardens, the outdoors. I am keeping life simple at present and can keep to myself if others don't want to be social. I am compassionate, resilient and don't judge or force my opinions on others. I am well read and educated in the school of life, having run several successful businesses that helped a lot of people to build their own careers over time. I have overcome all manner of challenges in a full life. I currently have 2 jobs both with flexible hours that are set to intrigue the curious among you! Love to be around interesting people and their stories, dance a bit socially, paddle on a surf ski and take time out to meditate. I look for ways to make the world a better place in whatever small way I can. I am something of a free spirit, after making some key changes to let go of chains that bound me. A friend is just someone I haven't met yet they say.

59 - 59yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Sonny, Male, 41yrs

42.4 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Tamborine

Hi! All Friends from Australians My name is Sonny. I am 41 years old, gentlemen. I am looking for a room to rent in Tamborine Mountain region. I travelled to the mountain without plan and love the rainforests and the birds singing and friendly people and environment here so I am really want to find a place stay and live here. I am friendly, flexible and insights person. I am a vegetarian. I love cooking fresh local wholefoods and sharing meal together in the house. I can be contacted or sms Kind Regards Sonny

41 - 41yrs
Early bird

Elizabeth, Female, 60yrs

43.7 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Tamborine Mountain

I am relocating to Tamborine Mountain for work. I am a massage therapist and Healthy Living Coach. I'd love to find somewhere to live for up to 12 months while I look for a permanent home. I am quiet and love gardening. I attend St Georges Anglican church.

60 - 60yrs
Early bird

Sabie, Couple, 25-28yrs

43.7 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Ormeau, Tamborine Mountain, Clagiraba, Lower Beechmont, Neranwood, Bonogin, Currumbin Valley, Tallebudgera Valley

We are a couple looking for a house/granny flat or another couple to share a lease somewhere around the Gold Coast with a nice big yard for our girls (2 young dogs) to run around. We both work full time, have transportation and are dependable. We enjoy time to ourselves but don't mind a social drink and a chat! We enjoy the beach, hiking, camping, and taking our dogs for a run alongside the bike. Both of our dogs are friendly, well behaved, and sociable. Feel free to message us if you think we might be a good fit

25 - 28yrs
Free to Message

Anthony, Male, 29yrs

46.6 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Park Ridge, Calamvale, Drewvale, Stretton, Browns Plains, Forestdale, Heritage Park, Hillcrest, Regents Park, Crestmead, Marsden, Beenleigh, Holmview, Yarrabilba, Brookwater, Springfield, Springfield Central, Springfield Lakes

I'm clean and easy going guy I'm looking for some one to live with i usually work big days. And I do fifo work as well i'm looking for someone that is clean easy-going and someone that wants to hang out as well.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message

Ben , Male, 27yrs

46.6 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Yarrabilba

Easy to live with

27 - 27yrs
Early bird

Penny, Couple, 30-32yrs

47.6 km from Knapp Creek

Looking in: Tallai, Guanaba, Bonogin, Nerang, Robina, Varsity Lakes, Mudgeeraba

We are both quite and kind fun people to be around. we pay all our bills on time. we are looking for mostly a detached house on a big property from the owners. that would be lovely. we both work full time and have weekends off. look forward to hearing from you.

30 - 32yrs
Early bird