Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Knockwood Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Knockwood


Carmen Romero, Female, 32yrs

40.6 km from Knockwood

Looking in: Toorongo, Carnegie, Windsor, Camberwell, Collingwood, Flemington, Seddon, Yarraville, Newport, Saint Kilda, Caulfield, Malvern, North Melbourne, Richmond, Kensington, Essendon, Prahran, Abbotsford, Moonee Ponds, Hawthorn

Responsible, clean, tidy and easy going person.

32 - 32yrs
Free to Message

Joseph Mina, Male, 43yrs

48.3 km from Knockwood

Looking in: Warburton, Montrose, Chirnside Park, Ringwood, Bayswater, Mooroolbark, Mount Evelyn, Croydon, Lilydale

I am clean and very organised at the house willing to share household chorse if needed or can pay a share if there is a house cleaNer

43 - 43yrs
Free to Message

Mathew, Male, 47yrs

48.3 km from Knockwood

Looking in: Wandin North, Seville, Lilydale, Wesburn

Looking for quiet place Eastern suburbs Melbourne/Yarra Valley

47 - 47yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Denny joseph, Friends, 23-24yrs

48.3 km from Knockwood

Looking in: Melton South, Melton West, Frankston North, Frankston, Werribee, Brookfield, Warburton, Wallan, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne East, Diggers Rest, Jacana, Kings Park, Hoppers Crossing, Albanvale, Dallas, Wyndham Vale, Frankston North, Frankston South, Wyndham Vale

Myself & my friend are coming in search of a job in Melbourne. We both have completed engineering.we will coming on the second week of Jan 2017

23 - 24yrs
Early bird