Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Koetong Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Koetong

$200

Jesse & Tim

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Thurgoona, Wodonga, Albury

both apprentice sparkies from wollongong who've recently moved to town, working mostly away, just looking for a cruizy environment to be around when back home, both love a beer and a good time, easy going dudes and top blokes.

Friends18 - 18
Early bird
$200

Darcy

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Thurgoona, West Albury, North Albury, East Albury, Albury

Hello, I'm Darcy, I just moved back to Albury for work a few months ago. I'm a self-described quiet, Milo drinking, country dude who likes to make furniture, game, and tinker in my spare time. I watch way to many dodgy DIY Vids for my own good. I'm preferably looking for a share house with off street parking, Close to the Albury CBD, ideally with a lockable garage. I'm looking to live with other young professionals, who don't mind having a few quiet cold ones after a long week.

Male22
Free to Message
$230

Louise & Chelsie

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Thurgoona, Albury, Gerogery, Lavington, Culcairn, Walla Walla

We are a loving mum (nurse) and daughter (student), quiet, clean and tidy. We have a medium sized dog who lives outside but is very much a part of our little family. We would prefer 2 furnished rooms if possible, or one larger room in which we can put 2 beds, but unfurnished is fine too as we can always arrange furniture if required. Min 3 months and we are very flexible because we can do long term as well. Would prefer rural but happy to live in town as well.

Couple16 - 49
Early bird
$170

Ellie

49.8 km from Koetong

Looking in: Wodonga, Lavington, Thurgoona, Albury

I am 17 years old with a professional attitude, currently undertaking a traineeship with a medical business in Albury. I am looking at moving to the area, as I am currently travelling over an hour for this commute. I am someone who likes a neat and tidy house and am interested in sport and fitness, movies and catching up with friends on an occasion. Netball on the weekend is my ideal time to catch up with people, other than this I am someone who tends to keep to themself.

Female17
Free to Message