Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kooralgin Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Kooralgin

New | $180


13.5 km from Kooralgin

Looking in: Coomera, Nerang, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Pimpimbudgee

I run my own cleaning business so I am very tidy and clean! Always in and out of the house, I have a beautiful dog named kado, he is very well behaved and loves people. Would love there to be another dog too as would make it more fun for him! I am honest and reliable. I love music, so my weekends consist of jazz outings, red wine and bush walks!

Early bird


38.4 km from Kooralgin

Looking in: Taringa, Saint Lucia, New Farm, Woolloongabba, Spring Hill, Ashgrove, Rosalie Plains, West End, Auchenflower

Hey, I am a Hungarian girl moving to Brisbane in the beginning of July to study fitness. I am lookig for a room in a share house as I love to spend a bit of fun time with my flatmates but I need my personal space as well. I respect the rules and I keep my environment clean. I am a very funloving girl who has a lot of interests and loves people, sports, music (I play as well), outdoor activities, nature, creative projects and I am always up for almost anything so I prefer to live with someone who is just as easy-going as me. I don't mind having a couple of animals around (unless it has more than 4 legs) becuase I love them. A lot. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Free to Message

Katie Cooper & Liam

38.4 km from Kooralgin

Looking in: Brisbane City, Rosalie Plains, Fortitude Valley, West End, Spring Hill

Liam and I are Irish backpackers working in Brisbane at the moment to save a little bit of money to continue our travels. I work as a waitress in Southbank and Liam works with an events company in Mina Parade. We are a friendly couple who enjoy watching tv and movies in the evening time. We are clean and tidy but not neat freaks! We enjoy socializing with housemates but respect everyones privacy at the same time. if you think that you have somewhere that would suit us please don't hesitate to contact me

Couple22 - 24
Free to Message
New | $240

Su Kay

38.4 km from Kooralgin

Looking in: Petrie Terrace, Herston, Rosalie Plains, Kangaroo Point, Greenslopes, Red Hill, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, Milton, South Brisbane, Brisbane City, West End, Spring Hill, Coorparoo

Hello, I am an overseas professional who will be working in the Brisbane CBD for a 3-week work assignment. Therefore, my lease can only be a 3 weeks lease. My preference are as follows: - Brisbane CBD and surroundings - $240 p/w max inclusive bills and internet - Furnished (inclusive linen) - Dates: 29 July to 19 or 20 August 2017. - Easy access to Brisbane CBD via bus routes (Travelling time not more than 25 minutes). - Private room (shared bathroom is acceptable). About Me I am an ambivert (mix of introversion and extroversion), generally chill and thrives well in a not overly social environment. Loves comedy and music (just share with me something funny/good music), and great with dogs . Can be talkative too if we have topics in common. No party animals please, as it is expected that I will be relatively busy under this short-term work assignment.

Early bird


38.4 km from Kooralgin

Looking in: Milton, Petrie Terrace, Newmarket, Bowen Hills, Wilston, Red Hill, Rosalie Plains, Kelvin Grove, Herston, South Brisbane, Spring Hill

Hi, my name is Smith Mehta. I am a QUT doctoral student from India. Looking for a calm place to stay near the Kelvin Grove Campus from July 12 onwards. I am a non-smoker, teetotaler who believes in Jainism and would prefer sharing room with Vegetarian/vegan/Jain. Any leads would be appreciated. Thanks

Free to Message


43.8 km from Kooralgin

Looking in: Annandale, Douglas, Hermit Park, Townsville City, North Ward

To myself kind of person, I like reading and watching movies and keeping busy all the same, neat and trustworthy. Want to find someone I can feel safe around and rely on.

Free to Message


43.8 km from Kooralgin

Looking in: Douglas, Cranbrook, Douglas

Hey! I´m going to attend JCU as an international student starting on July. I´m a marine biology student from Ecuador. I´m a really easygoing, openminded and friendly person just looking for a place to live during my exchange. I´m clean, tidy and organized. I don't like noisy environments. I am really passionate about my studies but I also enjoy going out with friends.

Free to Message