Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kundle Kundle Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Kundle Kundle

$220

Tammy, Female, 50yrs

7.37 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Old Bar, Forster, Taree

Im a 50 year old woman easy goin luvs music in a house clean respectful great cook luv bein social

50yrs
Free to Message
$200

Tim, Male, 33yrs

23 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Caves Beach, Warners Bay, Red Head, Swansea, Belmont, Newcastle

Mostly keep to self but no problem being social or having a social drink. clean and tidy. Friendly. Would prefer a place with garage space

33yrs
Free to Message
New | $350

Jessica, Couple, 27-28yrs

24.2 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Hallidays Point

Professional couple relocating from Sydney

27 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Rob, Male, 35yrs

35.3 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Lake Cathie, Bonny Hills, Laurieton

I'm quite I keep to my self I'm clean and tidy looking for something asap

35yrs
Early bird
$250

JULIE, Female, 47yrs

36 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Tuncurry, Forster

Full time government professional, neat and clean, willing to do my fair share of household duties. Out most of the day working, exercising and walking my dog. 10 year old border collie doesn't need much of a yard. She's not very active and I walk her at least twice a day. Have my own furniture, but also interested in furnished accommodation. Need to move to the area for sideways step in the industry

47yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Patricia , Female, 36yrs

36.6 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Forster

I am fulltime employed , looking at relocating to the area for a sea change and for work. I am a very tidy respectful person and am easy going to live with.

36yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Marley, Male, 20yrs

43 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Port Macquarie, Lake Cathie, Bonny Hills

easy to get along with, quiet, helpful, work constantly so not always at home.

20yrs
Early bird
$200

Karoline , Female, 17yrs

45.9 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Port Macquarie, Lake Cathie

Work full time Clean

17yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Tanika, Female, 19yrs

45.9 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Lake Cathie, Port Macquarie

My name is Tanika, I'm 19 years old and I work part time casual at a local coffee shop. I'm looking for a nice and tidy place to live and can definitely afford it. I'm sociable but respectful of people's private space, clean, tidy and definitely will not be throwing parties at my house. I have a 3 year old Labrador cross blue cattle named Marley who is the most beautiful natured dog I have ever met and I'm sure you will agree once meeting him. Feel free to contact me through here or email -  Ps. If available my partner george, 26 who works full time as a call centre operator is looking for place to stay as well, so it would be even more convenient for a couple accomodation, we can both afford about $350 a week between us.. but price can be changed depending on the house and of Marley can stay etc..

19yrs
Early bird
New | $120

Ben commins, Male, 22yrs

47.2 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Wauchope, Port Macquarie

I am clean hardworking I just spilt up with my partner and looking for a place

22yrs
Early bird
$200

Maha, Female, 23yrs

49.8 km from Kundle Kundle

Looking in: Lake Innes, Port Macquarie

Hi future housemate!!! :) I am a 23 yo female will be coming from the gold coast and will be moving to Port soon permanently as I got offered a full time job at The Base Hospital will be starting First week of april. I know April is still a long way but I will be on a Holiday the entire March therefore I am trying to organise my permanent accommodation before the 24th of February. I dont mind not having a house viewing I just want to secure a place before April. I love the beach, animals, movies, can get along with all age groups and love simple hangouts. I don't smoke and only drink if there's a special occasion. Hoping to hear from you soon and we can organise things. MAHA

23yrs
Free to Message