Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

La Perouse Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results
Yasoda

Yasoda

Early bird

$250/week41 year old female

Hi, I'm Yas, and I always refill the icetray. I work in live music. Work is currently slow due to Covid, but can be at it 18hrs/6 days when busy. I don't have an office atm so may be home a lot, but I won't be on the couch watching tv all-day, and will try not to be in your way if you WFH too. I am generally a considerate, easy-going, house-broken flatmate. Quiet but sociable. Non-smoker. Respectful of others. I like to live sustainably as much as possible. Would love a place with a garden or big balcy that I can catch some rays and grow some vegetables in, and hopefully share a beer with you. I like to cook, if I have someone to eat with. I am not currently vegetarian but can keep it just veg in the kitchen if that's important to the household. I don't mind chipping in for cleaners for the house. Happy to share groceries, basics, TP, streaming services too. I'm ok living with any pets you may have, as long as you treat them well, and clean up after them. I have 2 guinea pigs I would love to move with, but they can stay where they are (with my ex) if piggos are not a suitable addition for your place. Love a good party! I'm not planning on having my friends/family over for more than an occasional meal or casual hangs at my home... but I won't awkwardly stay in my room if we're hosting :) Recently separated, (fully heartbroken but still functional) and staying with family for now, so move-in date is flexible, as is my length of stay. I am still very much in the early days figuring out my next chapter, but looking forward to meeting some new friends. I am open to furnished or unfurnished places in the eastern subs, inner west, lower north shore only at this stage. No boarding houses, no shared rooms, no hostels, NO SLUMLORDS Please and thank you! (Axelle is a fb pseudonym/DJ name/nickname btw, apols for any confusion)

Available 27 April 2021

Housemates & Roommates near La Perouse