Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Biggera Waters, Hope Island, Labrador, Paradise Point & Runaway Bay Housemates & Roommates

New | $180


Looking in: Rosalie Plains, Saint Lucia, Red Hill, Paddington, Woolloongabba, Toowong, West End, Auchenflower, Taringa, Highgate Hill, Broadbeach Waters, Helensvale, Coombabah, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Labrador, Nerang, Molendinar, Bundall, Southport

Hi, I'm from Brazil, I work all day so I'm looking for a quite place to live. I'm very clean and easy going.

Early bird
New | $360

Viktoria & Daniel

Looking in: Clear Island Waters, Varsity Lakes, Labrador, Main Beach, Burleigh Heads, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Southport

We are a nice frindly clean couple. Got married not long ago and we like to start our new life away the family. If you have a place for us dont hasitate to let us know. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Couple29 - 31
Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Nerang, Runaway Bay, Southport, Labrador

I'm a quiet achiever, that's independen and has plenty of respect for others. My abilities that i hold dear, is that i am my own person, someone that is trustworthy and kind to others.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Palm Beach, Clear Island Waters, Varsity Lakes, Main Beach, Robina, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Nobby Beach, Biggera Waters, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach

I have just separated from my partner and need to move out this week. I am a beauty therapist. I'm turning 30 in few weeks, Im into yoga and Im tidy. I don't go out drinking very often at all but am social. Il just be finding my feet again and sorting myself and need a nice place to live. i have my own bedroom furniture.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Biggera Waters, Arundel, Main Beach, Labrador, Southport

My name's Sean, currently staying in currumbin and looking for a room back up that end of the coast.. I don't have a car ATM so somewhere close to transport would be awsome, I love a cold beer and to head to the pub on a sat arvo to socialise. Also love to play the guitar but often head down to the beach to do it, 0439107358

Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Arundel, Biggera Waters, Southport, Parkwood, Labrador

Hi im Antalya, 24 and I study post graduate pharmacy at Grifith University. I'm busy with study and like my own space but love to have a chat/hang out too. Clean, considerate, friendly and respectful. Have lived in share houses before. Im looking to move out of my place and move into a new place in my holidays between 14-30th June :) Ideally looking to live with housemates of similar age.

Early bird
New | $180

Huria & Kelvin

Looking in: Runaway Bay, Ashmore, Labrador, Southport

Hey there! My names Huria i am 22 years old and im looking for some cool people to flat with. I am also looking for me and my partner but my partner wont be here till a couple of months so itll just be me myself and i until then :). abit about myself, i am from NZ and i am currently working at a liquor store in southport, when im not working i like to just hang out with my family or chill in my room and find stuff to do. haha im super clean aswell and i have rented my own place in NZ so i am reliable when it comes to paying rent on time haha. im getting into my fitness and health but love my junk foods here and there aha. i love watching movies and im up for a chat. my partner (Kelvin) - he is just moving over from Brisbane(I will be paying for him untill he gets on his feet, which shouldnt be to long as he has a lot of experience and i dont plan on paying for him for the rest of my life haha) he is the social butterfly out of us two. looooves to talk to people and get to know everybody. he gets along with basicially anybody and everybody, he for sure is not shy haha. he is a hard man and cares about anybody instantly. he has a huge heart. he loves computer games, outdoor games, chess, league, table tennis, you name it he loves it or will atleast try it and then love it haha. we are a quiet couple who love to just go eat or chill and snuggle up to some movies.

Couple22 - 23
Early bird
Updated | $160


Looking in: Labrador, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Bundall, Southport

I am Mariana. I am a biologist and photographer from Colombia, I am moving to Gold Coast for 8 months to study a diploma in Filmmaking. I'm easy going, chilled, easy to get along with and clean. I've lived with all kinds of roommates so I'm not new to respecting other people's space and I've always had great relationships with all of my roommies. I love biking, yoga and basically anything that means being outdoors. Music is my thing and if you are into veggie food you will be happy living with me. I love animals so pets are a plus for me!

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Runaway Bay, Pacific Pines, Ormeau, Nerang, Helensvale, Oxenford, Pimpama, Coomera

I have my own furniture Clean and tidy A teacher Father of adult kids

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Labrador, Main Beach, Southport

1. keep privacy 2. no smoking no alcohol 3. no party

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Main Beach, Southport, Labrador

Works full-time, gyms, plays sport. Don't mind having a beer and being social

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Mudgeeraba, Biggera Waters, Runaway Bay, Merrimac, Robina, Ashmore

I have an old indoor well behaved cat. Flexible with move date. Also have most of my own furniture. I work fulltime and am non smoker, social drinker. Am quiet living . Prefer cheaper rent around $150, max $200.

Early bird
New | $200

Sammie roberts

Looking in: Labrador, Bundall, Broadbeach

I'm looking for a place to stay in the Gold Coast soon and open to meeting new people and flatsharing! Clean, easygoing, coffee and foodie and interested in fitness!

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Biggera Waters, Coombabah, Arundel, Labrador, Pacific Pines, Helensvale, Ashmore, Southport

Neat , clean & tidy , quiet and respectful of others, enjoy music , sport, movies & BBQ...... Very easy going & I get along well with anybody......

Early bird
Updated | $145


Looking in: Miami, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Beach, Labrador, Main Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

I'm from brisbane looking for a room at the gold coast. Ideally i would like a place with a peaceful environment. Im a quiet person, but also easy going, respectful and tidy.

Free to Message
Updated | $180


Looking in: Labrador, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I currently work full time in a Sales position in Broadbeach. I've lived on the Gold Coast for 7+ years now and currently living in a place which I found on (can give references). I am sociable yet like to have my quite time every now and again. Hobbies included: music, surfing, movies and being on my computer

Free to Message
Updated | $180


Looking in: Nerang, Labrador, Arundel, Molendinar, Southport

I'm looking for a place with great culture among the tenants. I work full-time but enjoy coming home and having a chat or hanging out. Not a party person but do enjoy the occasional beer among friends. Just started work at Southport as a Civil Engineer and looking for a place closer to work. I believe that respect is crucial between the housemates and the owners.

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Paradise Point, Biggera Waters, Main Beach, Labrador, Southport

Lady look for easy going house mate. Not a party person but like a quiet drink. I keep to myself but always up for a chat.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Nerang, Merrimac, Arundel, Pacific Pines, Pimpama, Runaway Bay, Hope Island, Coomera, Oxenford, Helensvale, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Hi I'm looking for an unfurnished room with my own bathroom. (Happy if it's the guest bathroom). I'm easy going and fun but also like a quite relaxed environment. I would prefer only one other flatmate. 2 at the most and would rather live with a guy roughly around my age, mid 20,s to late 30's.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Labrador, Helensvale, Burleigh Heads, Main Beach, Palm Beach, Miami, Coolangatta, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hi, im currently living in Adelaide and looking at moving to the gold coast towards the end of 2017. I will be starting to apply for jobs mainly in the hospitality/retail industry there soon in the hopes to have something secured for when I arrive there, I am looking for either a unfurnished room or one that is furnished but can be unfurnished when my own furniture has arrived. Id make a great house mate, I'm a clean freak, I mind my own business, I'm easy going, I love a good laugh, I love to cook, I'm honest, I love the beach, nature and adventuring, Never a dull moment when i'm around, I get along well with both male and females and would ideally love to be around social housemates id be able to become mates with and people willing to help me find my way around the goldie.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Labrador, Biggera Waters, Parkwood, Southport, Arundel

I'm equally comfortable both keeping to myself and being sociable. I'm an introverted extrovert - which means I keep to myself, but when approached, I'm very sociable and love a laugh. I'm also extremely respectful of others and their space and privacy. This means that I would be looking for accommodation with own bathroom / ensuite.

Free to Message


Looking in: Labrador, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Southport, Main Beach

Hello everyone I'm from Vietnam and have been living in Australia about 3 years. I am a full time waitress for a restaurant in Main Beach. I love to hang out with friends, window shopping, go to the beach and go to the gym is my favorite;) Thanks for reading my profile and hopefully I will find a nice room with friendly housemates

Early bird


Looking in: Biggera Waters, Hollywell, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay

Positive, friendly, considerate, clean, neat, tidy, great cook.

Free to Message


Looking in: Labrador, Southport, Broadbeach, Wooloowin, Aspley, Kedron, Brisbane City, East Brisbane

The date 8 June is flexible. My 19 year old daughter arrives from the UK 5 June for 4 weeks. We will be away for at least two weeks during her stay. In addition to securing an ideal granny flat or private room I would also be interested in the option to rent a room which would be used for occasional use inbetween my cooking assignments outside of Brisbane. I have been offered assignments away from Brisbane which I will consider if a room for storage of my belongings and occasional use, 4/6 nights monthly, can be secured. Personal info: I am a home owner overseas and understand the importance of mutual respect and privacy. Also to respect and care for the property of others. I am a youthful, non smoking mature lady with a positive outlook. Known for thinking ahead and for being considerate. I am Aussie born and raised having returned to Brisbane after living overseas for 30 years. I am a semi retired chef with lots of private work in Brisbane. I love the arts, outdoors, live music, dancing, history, various sports and meeting people. I am not overly keen on argumentative people.

Early bird