Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Labrador Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 91 results

New

Kristi

Early bird

$200/week22 year old female

I'm Kristi, A South African living on the GC. I am an extroverted and carefree person and very easy to get along with. I can provide two couches, a big tv, some kitchen supplies and outdoor furniture if moving into a spot, but if you’d like to move in with me I’ll have those already! My family does interior design so I have access to swap in and out old furniture they don’t use anymore. Although I enjoy being in social activities there is nothing more I love then curling up reading a book, I am always keen to go on hikes and new trips. I love animals and I am very neat, I currently work As a carer for the elderly and I am studying my second full-time degree in Occupational therapy. Ideally, I am looking for someone neat and social to live with who is fine with me having a friend or two around during the week or a game night on the weekends. In my current share house we all make our own meals but I’m known as the mommy flat mate and will always make extra or chicken noodle soup when someone’s sick. As a carer I’m a great listener, companion and shoulder to cry on. I'm a registered mental health officer, have my first aid, a qualified phlebotomist, have a cert 3 &4 in business and small business management respectively and a degree behind me and aim to keep going. Although I’m social I’m really good with giving roommates space as we all live our own lives but ideally I’d like to live in an environment where we greet each other, sometimes watch tv together and maybe have a drink or two occasionally. I'd also like to start volunteering if you're keen to join me! Message me to know more x

Available 15 October 2020