Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Artarmon, Concord, Gladesville, Lane Cove, Macquarie Park & North Sydney Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Ata, Ottavia & Niccolo

Looking in: Chatswood, Saint Leonards, Waverton, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft

Hello everyone we are young international students in Sydney! We were living in the MUV but we couldn't find that place to study without headache. We are studying at Macquarie University and working half-time which means we won't be at home too much. We are looking for a people to rent a house around Milsons point, North Sydney, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, St leonards, Artarmon,Chatswood.

Friends23 - 25
Free to message
New | $275

Samantha

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Marsfield, Epping

I am a 19 year old Scottish exchange student at Macquarie Univeristy for the 2017/18 academic year, looking to join at flatshare or team up with people my own age who much like myself who are new to the city. I am easy going, like to keep busy and socialise and I am looking forward to exploring my new city.

Female19
Early bird
New | $300

Chandan

Looking in: Marrickville, Concord, Auburn, Chatswood, Saint Peters, Eastwood, Parramatta, Hurstville, Newtown, Rhodes, Liverpool

Hi I am a bit studious and serious person, although I am fun loving and enjoy hanging out with friends. I get along with people easily. I am a foodie, can cook well and enjoy all varieties of good food. I am a non-smoker but like occasional drinks. I am particular about cleanliness.

Male29
Early bird
New | $230

Laura

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Waverton, North Ryde, Milsons Point, Chatswood, North Sydney, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft

Hi! I'm Laura, french student of 22 years old who is leaving to Sydney in August to study 4 months at Macquarie University. I'm looking for a furnished flat to share next to the university, ideally next to train stations from T1 (Milsons Point, North Sydney, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Chatswood, North Ryde). I consider myself as a discreet person who also enjoys meeting people and has some fun. I'd like to discover Australian lifestyle and develop new hobbies such as surf and trekking for example. I'm looking for someone positive and active who better likes keep things clean and tidy. Do not hesitate to contact me if you need further details, I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Laura

Female22
Early bird
New | $380

Saurav

Looking in: Mascot, Pyrmont, Tempe, North Sydney, Strathfield, Parramatta, Redfern, Wolli Creek, Erskineville

Professional working in the city. Just relocated from London to Sydney. I am working throughout the day. I am organised and tidy person. Love walking, exercising, yoga, reading, music. Enjoy friendly and general conversation.

Male39
Free to message
New | $500

Joel & Greg

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Neutral Bay, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Cammeray, Naremburn, Crows Nest

We're fun, clean and very easy going. Two friends who met on exchange who now work full time. We're welcoming to all types and would love someone to join us on our adventures, have a chat to, or just live in a situation of convenience. We're very easy going. We will bring the fun and flair to any household.

Friends25 - 28
Early bird
New | $700

Yann & Audrey

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Naremburn, Crows Nest, Barangaroo, Waverton, Saint Leonards, Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Milsons Point, Wollstonecraft, Kirribilli, Kurraba Point, Greenwich, North Sydney

Hey Everyone! My name is Yann, I'm a 31 y.o. male, working in IT. My spouse Audrey, 29, is a quality engineer. We are looking for a nice place to move mid august ONLY IN NORTH SYDNEY AREA. We are respectful, well-mannered, non smoking persons. We like to live in harmony with people, respecting others is essential. We are very open minded and enjoy sharing a drink :) But as we'll work, we need to find a place where we can rest and be peaceful when needed. Searching for roommate(s) that is/are also working and share the same open minded attitude! Looking for a fully furnished private room for 2 with own bathroom and wooden floor. It must located where it's convenient to commute to Macquarie park and CBD. Ideally, a view on the bay from the apartment! Up to 700$ budget ALL BILLS INCLUDED. Don't hesitate to contact us if you you have something that matches our criteria!

Couple29 - 31
Early bird
New | $300

Somayeh

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Marsfield

I am PhD students of Macquarie University, looking for a flatmate who are clean quiet sociable very tidy without party.

Female30
Early bird
New | $300

Julie Ang

Looking in: Chatswood, North Sydney

Hi I'm a professional full time office worker, will be moving from Singapore to Sydney, and working in CBD. I'm a quiet, clean, tidy and considerate person.

Female28
Early bird
New | $350

Emily

Looking in: St Leonards, North Sydney, Artarmon, Northbridge, Cammeray, Castlecrag, Crows Nest

Hi. I'm Emily, 26, single and work full time at an IVF clinic in patient support Monday-Friday in the city. After work I enjoy going to F45 training or relax on the couch watching tv. My weekends are usually pretty quiet though I enjoy catching up with friends over a glass of wine, shopping and going to local cafes. I'm looking for a place to call home.

Female26
Early bird
New | $300

Andrea

Looking in: Five Dock, Manly, Bondi Beach, Concord, Central Coast, Bondi Junction, Ashfield, Newtown, Redfern, Surry Hills

HI, I'm Andrea, 32 Italian nice and friendly guy, I'm looking ASAP 21 July till 7 august one single room for a short time 2 weeks max rent 250 weekly all included with wifi. preferably in CBD or Bondi! Please let me know!!!!

Male32
Early bird
New | $230

Leonard

Looking in: Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Eastwood, Marsfield, Epping

My name is Leo, i am 19, from Germany Cologne and study at the macquarie Information Systems for a semester. I am easy going, a good cooker, like to meet new people and doing sports! Looking for a room till end of this year preferably next to macquarie university :-)

Male19
Early bird
New | $350

Aaron

Looking in: Lane Cove, North Sydney, Crows Nest, Woolloomooloo, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills

Hey guys! I'm looking for a place in inner Sydney to call home (not just a place to sleep at night). Here's a little about me: Basics: - corporate lawyer - enjoy keeping fit - 'clean and social but also respectable of other people's space' (cliché, I know) Likes: - the feeling of fresh, clean bed sheets - hitting the gym to do some yoga or a sneaky weights sesh - pretending I’m good at playing the guitar Dislikes: - when people realise I'm actually not that good at playing the guitar - slow internet (it's worse than no internet!) - people who never get the next round of drinks I'm also interested in starting a new sharehouse/apartment if you're up for it.

Male25
Free to message
Updated | $350

Cori

Looking in: Dundas, Pennant Hills, Macquarie Park, Epping, Carlingford

Hey all, 21 year old male, apprentice boilermaker finishing the last year of my apprenticeship. Enjoy gym , fishing, 4wding, sports-playing and drinking on the weekend, smoker aswell. Cook for myself. I work 6 days a week 10-12 hours a day. Looking for somewhere around Epping, pennant hills, thornleigh, carlingford or surrounding suburbs . Ideally am chasing 1 or 2 people to team up and find a house but room is fine. Similar interests is a bonus as stated before i like working on my patrol because im rough as fuck on the gear and wouldnt mind a hand sometimes😂 note* ill watch trashy tv shows. Nice bloke, respectful of ones privacy and always down for a drink and good times. Happy to have a beer to get to know each other better

Male21
Free to message
New | $250

Mercedes

Looking in: Parramatta, North Sydney, Newtown, Glebe, Sydney, Surry Hills

I'm very friendly and tidy and for the most part enjoy just keeping to myself.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $255

Robin

Looking in: Waverton, Waterloo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, St Leonards, North Sydney, Bondi

About me, I work at Banrangroo, I work 5days a week. I'm clean, friendly, fun and very sociable. Recently moved to Sydney from Ireland, trying to look for a place with people around the same age 20s-25s thats close to where i work. Preferably somewhere close to a train station, gym and supermarket. Males and Females with simlar interest and the same open minded are only welcome. I respect other people privacy and i expect to get the same, but also have a laugh. I'm into fitness , adventures , exploring , hiking , beach and sports! I do enjoy a few britney beers on my days off with house mates or friends. Any other question you can message me or send me a text.

Male23
Early bird
Updated | $350

Julia

Looking in: Wollstonecraft, North Sydney, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Cammeray, Chatswood, Lane Cove, Greenwich, Willoughby, St Leonards, Crows Nest

Hey! I'm Jules, I work full time Monday to Friday at a software company. I enjoy spending time with my family/friends, I'm tidy and also very reliable. I'm looking for somewhere that feels like home.. preferably an unfurnished room with a built-in wardrobe and ideally my own bathroom. Please feel free to get in touch

Female30
Free to message
New | $100

Faizan

Looking in: Oran Park, Macquarie Park, Macquarie, Parramatta, Newtown

I am a Master's degree Student coming for study at Macquarie University, Sydney. Easy to get along with, love meeting new people, im energetic fun guy to hang with play good acoustic guitar aswell and would love to explore new places, looking for a nice place for accommodation

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $250

Oliver

Looking in: Burwood, Chatswood, Newtown, Ashfield, Macquarie Park

Moving from Newcastle to Sydney to complete my psychology degree. Am a part time dispensary technician. I enjoy socializing and enjoying a bad movie or two with friends. Super clean and enjoy time to myself.

Male21
Free to message
Updated | $150

Renee

Looking in: Beecroft, Eastwood, Strathfield, North Strathfield, Burwood, Concord, Epping

Non smoker. Just separated from long term relationship. Clean and tidy :) 1 Staffy

Female42
Early bird
New | $400

Jorsina & Christian

Looking in: Macquarie Park

Clean and tidy Doesn't like and doesn't make loud noises

Couple29 - 30
Early bird
New | $350

Ryan

Looking in: Dee Why, Lane Cove, Strathfield, Glebe, Homebush, Kirribilli

Hi There, I am a professional researcher, neat, chilled and a good cook. I enjoy intellectual chats and occasional sip of wine or beer with nice delicate food. I respect the boundaries and I do my best to reciprocate kindness. I am after a place to live the life not a bed to only sleep in. :-)

Male38
Early bird
New | $180

Yuna

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Chatswood, Pyrmont, North Sydney, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, My name is YUNA from Japan. I'd like to live with other country people and wanna enjoy conversation, Friendly personalty, keep cleaning. Interested: dancing, Dj-ing, cooking and drawing. Don't like bunk beds. If you have good house and information, Please text me:)

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $320

Jodie

Looking in: North Sydney

Hi! Im an easy going, friendly and respectful 35 yr old looking for a room around the Zetland area. I work full time at Royal North Shore Hospial as a nurse. A lil about me.. I'm pretty relaxed and enjoy the outdoors.. beach, jogging, hiking and travelling. I like to hit up the farmers market and enjoy cooking and a wine.

Female35
Free to message