Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lansdowne Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Lansdowne



14.6 km from Lansdowne

Looking in: Taree

I can help as much around the house, do chores, buy groceries, and am usually quiet most of the time.

Free to Message


14.6 km from Lansdowne

Looking in: Taree

Hey my name is emma moved back here from qld currently looking for a place or a room to rent out always pay rent on time and I'm a very clean person looking to live in the Taree area or around here currently staying with a friend dont know how long I can stay Herr for and having problems renting through relestates if u can help me out please get back to me I smoke and drink but no drugs and I'm a single mum working to get my son back in my care thank u xx

Free to Message


14.6 km from Lansdowne

Looking in: Taree

I have lived in a boarding house for 5 years prior, I play rugby union and have a love for any sport

Early bird


30.4 km from Lansdowne

Looking in: Red Head, Rosebud, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Dromana, Mornington

I'm fun, easy going, considerate and clean :-) Russian wanting to settle in Mornington Peninsula. Passionate about art, nature, animals, travelling, reading, conscious living, great coffee, food and wine. I also have a cat who is awesome and beautiful, and he does all his business outside ;-)

Free to Message


39.3 km from Lansdowne

Looking in: Port Macquarie, Wauchope

Hey my name jay im a 24 year old student studying community looking for a room to rent in a pet friendly house as i have a small dog

Early bird
New | $200


44.3 km from Lansdowne

Looking in: Tweed Heads, Forster

Im very clean.honest.queit.respectful.a homebody.I live in South Coast atm recently selling my home.would like to relocate to Tweeds heads or surounding semi retired atm. I like to read enjoy spending time with my grandson. Im just a homebody really..Kind Regards Lorraine..

Early bird