Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Geelong, Laverton, Saint Albans, Sunshine, Tarneit & Werribee Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Apoorva

Looking in: Essendon West, Keilor Downs, Strathmore, Essendon North, Pascoe Vale, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Essendon, Sunshine

I'm a 25 year old female dentist. I'm a quiet but friendly person and I respect other people's space/ privacy I just recently moved down to Melbourne from QLD and am working full time in Sydenham. I need a room to rent in nearby suburbs which are in a central location like Essendon. Please feel free to msg me :)

Female25
Early bird
New | $170

Attia

Looking in: Geelong

I am quiet, easy going person, clean and respect privacy. I am PhD student at Deakin University. I love reading, music and watching movies.

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $130

Jennifer

Looking in: Keilor Downs, Saint Albans, Kings Park, Cairnlea, Deer Park, Delahey

I am orgainsed, very tidy, friendly. Looking to live somewhere in this area.

Female29
Free to message
New | $150

Hope

Looking in: Hallam, Narre Warren, Dandenong, Berwick, Ballarat, Traralgon, Pakenham, Geelong

Very kind person, on time with bills and all :)

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $250

Louise

Looking in: Newtown, Geelong West, South Geelong, East Geelong, Belmont, Geelong, Highton

My name is Louise, I am 22 years of age. Originally from Adelaide, been in Geelong for 6 months and its time to move on from my current place. I work full time in a law firm in Melbourne and also work part time as a barista on weekends. I also study Law. I come with a 5 year old Ragdoll named Miah (who thinks she is a dog) and an English Pointer named Ollie. Looking for housemates asap to try and secure a place :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $230

Princess

Looking in: Tarneit

I'm a 19 year old year 12 student at Tarneit Senior College. I've been faced with some confronting family issues and need to move out. With no experience of living independently. Will pay house rent on time and do what's right. Looking for short term or long term accommodation whilst completing year 12.

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $140

Steve

Looking in: Belmont, Geelong

A cruisy person who will pull my weight in the housework. I work as a tour guide, but I am also an instructor in a Personal Development course for a couple of weeks 4 or 5 times a year. Between these plus surfing and visiting my elderly parents in Mildura monthly, I will not be in the home for a majority of the time. My last household had two cats which I enjoyed the company of, but I must admit to being fond of dogs as well. I enjoy good food, with a glass of wine and I am right into coffee. I come with a good quality coffee machine that I am happy to share with careful folk. Cheers for now Steve

Male55
Free to message
New | $230

Mitch

Looking in: Geelong

i am a well mannered, clean and easy going person, im very easy to get along with and i am also very reliable, i'm always up for a bit of fun and i'm quite outgoing

Male18
Early bird
New | $500

Sharath & Aditya

Looking in: Whittington, North Geelong, Belmont, Geelong, Highton

We are 5 people who are studies in deakin waterfront campus. We are looking for a whole house to lease and planning to stay for more than one year. We are tidy and Friendly people and more resposible

Friends23 - 23
Early bird
New | $130

Tommy

Looking in: Saint Albans, Kings Park, Deer Park, Caroline Springs

Mature 38yr old very clean and respectful easygoing guy im a. Smoker(outside only)drink on the odd occasion not much at all..I have recently seperated from my partner we have 3 children together that I would like to have over once or twice a month.I'm currently looking for work but have no stable residence so it makes it hard to commit..I'm looking for a room to get settled and go back to work..

Male38
Early bird
New | $250

Amanda

Looking in: Geelong

Clean, fun, considerate, independent.

Female34
Early bird
Updated | $100

Thilini & Chathu

Looking in: Keilor East, Gladstone Park, Keilor Downs, Kensington, Saint Albans, Roxburgh Park, Sunshine North, Keilor Park, Footscray, Albion, Sunshine

Hi there, First of all the $100 per week is PER PERSON. So roughly we both can afford a maximum of $200 per week/$800 per month including bills. (For the whole room for both of us) We are looking to share a room with two single beds (or a double/queen bed also fine). We are both students and both work part time jobs. We are best friends since childhood and we like to keep our privacy and will respect other's as well. We are very friendly and and like to socialize with anyone. We also like to keep our personal space and things neat and tidy and preferably expect it from other share mates as well especially in public/share areas such as kitchen, bathroom, toilet etc. We both love pets of any kind specially cats and dogs and don't mind if there is a pet in the house. We do not drink or smoke and we prefer a place where no one smokes.

Friends23 - 24
Free to message
New | $300

Kirsten

Looking in: Geelong

looking about. nothing for now.

Female24
Early bird
New | $200

Veronica

Looking in: Williamstown, Williams Landing, Laverton

chinese lady easygoing and kindness,like share but not so good at tidy

Female35
Early bird
New | $260

Col

Looking in: Newtown, Geelong West, East Geelong, Geelong, Highton

Experiencing renter with references

Male53
Early bird
New | $150

Sali

Looking in: Tarneit, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing

clean, easy going, hard working and relaxed. Aspiring writer so i tend to do my own thing, i work full time and am super respectful. Fiercely independent and friendly

Female18
Early bird
New | $200

Imtiaz & Mahmuda

Looking in: Newtown, Belmont, Geelong

we are very friendly and fun loving. Looking for a healthy place to start our melbourne life 🙂. We always keep our living place neat and tidy.

Couple27 - 27
Early bird
New | $200

Cassi

Looking in: Werribee, Point Cook

Fun, tidy and respect privacy. Prefer to have my own bathroom

Female27
Free to message
New | $130

Maddison

Looking in: Bacchus Marsh, Point Cook, Geelong

I am a single 42 year old woman Maddison Logan (Zyggii) looking for a place to call home x $100 I am looking for a place to call home, somewhere between Daylesford and Newport, I work on site from Mon to Fri in Daylesford so will only ever be home on weekends and days off, i have 3 jobs so im busy most of the time, i love to be out in the garden, i come from being off the grid in the past so i love planting and growing my own food, I am independent and reliable I am clean and on time with rent and bills, i am creative and a happy soul. I have a little dog she is 11 and inseparable to me, she is well trained doesn't bark and awesome for pats and giggles xx, if you think I am your new house mate let me know, I would like to be situated between both my jobs, ie, between Daylesford and Newport love the country but want to be close enough to the city that it is easy to get to and from jobs. call me

Female42
Early bird
New | $200

Chris

Looking in: Craigieburn, Burnside, Werribee, Caroline Springs

I am quiet, easy to get along with, I am clean and responsible, I work full time hours and usually go out to play basketball at night, I love joking around and having a laugh, I dont drink or smoke,

Male23
Free to message
Updated | $250

Pasu & Coka

Looking in: Braybrook, Footscray, Sunshine, Maidstone

Backpackers with a Commordore Wagon, newbie in Melbourne, got a new job near Sunshine. Looking for accommodation near our work place.

Couple28 - 29
Early bird
$200

Rewina

Looking in: Hillside, Taylors Lakes, Saint Albans, Kealba, Albanvale, Deer Park, Keilor, Delahey

full time student at rmit doing a bach of marketing, also work part time at Coles. Hobbies Include gym, netflix and going to concerts. This will be my first time living out of home but what I can assure you of is that I am a sociable person, considerate, always clean and tidy and good at adapting to new situations and people. Most of the days I am working or at uni. The days when I have an off I am happy to chill at home with a beer and some good music(not too loud though). I have an adaptive nature naturally so I usually get along with everyone just fine :) Preferably looking for housemates under the age of 30

Male22
Early bird
$200

Nick

Looking in: Corio, Torquay, Belmont, Geelong

Non smoking, non drinking, drug free, quiet, keep to myself, clean, respectful of other

Female32
Early bird
$170

Meghan

Looking in: Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Geelong

I'm quiet, tidy and respectful. Friendly but mostly keep to myself. Looking to share a house with only 1 other person and not share a bathroom.

Female30
Early bird