Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenfield, Ingleburn, Leppington, Long Point, Macquarie Fields, Raby & Ruse Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Mary

Looking in: Liverpool, Randwick, Campbelltown, Glenfield, Eastlakes, Ashfield, Eschol Park

I'm a full-time student and working full-time... And home in the weekends to test recipe

Female36
Free to Message
New | $220

Jackson

Looking in: Ingleburn

hi im a stonemason that has just finished my trade and am wanting a place near ingleburn as im moving from newcastle to start my new job, i will be working long hours through the week and will be visiting newcastle every 2 weekends. im clean tidy and good to get a long with. please dont hesitate on giving me a message for a place available.

Male21
Early bird
New | $220

Zayen

Looking in: Ingleburn, Minto, Leumeah, Liverpool, Campbelltown

Extremely clean and an outgoing and charming person

Male22
Early bird
New | $230

Andrew

Looking in: Harrington Park, Currans Hill, Elderslie, Mount Annan, Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Leppington, Camden, Narellan, Spring Farm

I am Andrew, 30yr old working professional looking for a room to rent. I am neat & tidy, quiet, respectful of others and their space & I always clean up after myself. I am very active, love keeping fit & healthy, love my sport, enjoy food & cooking. I recently moved to NSW from Perth about 3 months ago for work and I am looking for a new place as my Landlord is moving in with her sister and will be renting her house out. Look forward to hearing from you

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ashish

Looking in: Liverpool, Sydney, Strathfield, Burwood, Macquarie Fields, Ingleburn

I am a permanent resident since 2002. Gone back to India in 2010. I have experience of working in IT company and managing it. Now came back in March 2017 and creating a profile to work on various client projects. I am a simple, transparent and honest person.

Male38
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Jasmine

Looking in: Newtown, Ingleburn, Leumeah, Surry Hills, Campbelltown, Sydney

I would say a few things that make me great to live with would be I am reasonable when it comes to house duties and rules i am the sort of person who respects peoples personal space and going by my housemates behavior will other chat or leave them be since i want them to also feel comfortable. I always pay rent and bills on time have no prior debts to any organizations and I am Australian Citizen born here, Thanks for reading :) -Jasmine

Female27
Free to Message
$250

Chloe

Looking in: Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Currans Hill, Narellan, Ruse, Saint Helens Park, Glen Alpine, Englorie Park, Leumeah

I'm 24 and work full time for Saint Vincent De Paul. I also study full time. I work in Campbelltown and would like to live closer to work. I have a 4 year old Labrador who is very well behaved and just sleeps and eats most of the time. I'm very easy going and respectful. :)

Female24
Free to Message
$250

Karthick & Saranya

Looking in: Blacktown, Glenfield, Liverpool, Toongabbie, Wentworthville, Auburn, Burwood, Yagoona, Clyde, Granville, Westmead, Pendle Hill, Punchbowl, Bankstown, North Bondi, Homebush West, Homebush, Strathfield, Harris Park, Parramatta

I'm friendly, practical person, currently working as a Database administrator at Bangalore, India and looking to move to Sydney with my wife by mid of May'17. We're looking for a private non shared one bedroom house/granny flat/ apartment unit in a quiet but safe neighborhood with decent connectivity to CBD.

Couple25 - 34
Free to Message
$220

Laurine

Looking in: Ingleburn

I'm positive, love speak with poeple, sharing, easy to live with. I always happy with the situation, if it's quiet or if it's busy. I love to cook (I'm vegetarian), I love exchanges. I'm clean, respectfull, honest. I don't like to speak by internet.

Female25
Early bird
$200

Chloe-leigh

Looking in: Minto, Eschol Park, Bradbury, Raby, Campbelltown

I'm a very clean and busy person just looking for a home for me and my little men

Female23
Early bird
$280

Belinda

Looking in: Edmondson Park, Leppington, Narellan, Campbelltown

Hi looking for a room asap

Female38
Free to Message
$200

Justin

Looking in: Ruse, Leumeah, Minto, Campbelltown

I'm a nice and quiet person I keep to myself but will socialise with people.

Male22
Free to Message
$250

Sarah

Looking in: Oatley, Ingleburn, Lurnea, Prestons, Edmondson Park, Bardia, Macquarie Links, Casula, Smithfield, Hurstville, Kogarah, Earlwood, Marrickville, Strathfield, Ashfield, Normanhurst, Glenfield, Enmore, Newtown, Mascot

Im technically permanent part time but i work full time hours pretty much always as where i work the demand of online orders fluctuates so they don't actually employ people as full timers. You can see on my payslips that i make enough weekly. I am looking for a self contained studio not a room in a house.

Female21
Free to Message
New | $150

Syed Farhan Rezw

Looking in: Macquarie Fields, Ingleburn, Glenfield, Minto, Liverpool

I am going to Sydney from Melbournne to attend a training and will be staying for about a week. Will be outside most of the time for training purpose. Non-smoker.

Male35
Early bird
New | $200

Jo

Looking in: Macquarie Fields, Casula, Glenfield

Am looking for short term accommodation because my mother is frail and not in good health, is in Widdon homes and I live on the north coast so I am seeking short term accommodation on a regular basis, thankyou

Female63
Early bird
Updated | $350

Nick

Looking in: Camden, Liverpool, Spring Farm, Ingleburn, Campbelltown

Clean reliable quiet respect privacy.

Male39
Early bird
$180

Vina

Looking in: Wentworth Falls, Leura, Glenfield

Reliable and mature. Incredibly clean and neat. Self employed, part time studying, also seeking part time work. Happy to share a meal or wine, but will generally keep to myself. Somewhat health conscious, preferring peace and quiet, but love music.

Female40
Early bird
$160

Victoria Maiava

Looking in: Minto, Macquarie Fields, Leumeah, Campbelltown, Wattle Grove, Ingleburn

My name is Victoria, i am a single 55 year old female. I love to cook and have my own vehicle. I am friendly, kind, & honest. I am also a very considerate, neat & tidy person.

Female55
Early bird
$500

Taylor & Ashley

Looking in: Ingleburn, Minto, Liverpool, Campbelltown

I'm nice tidy work a lot and respectful

Friends22 - 24
Early bird
$180

Sujan

Looking in: Campbelltown, Ingleburn, Minto

Quiet ,clean, easy going and down to earth type of guy

Male30
Early bird
$400

John

Looking in: Revesby, Macquarie Fields, Sawtell, Darlinghurst, Paddington

My dad needs a small home to live in. He is extremely clean and tidy. He is a Justice of the Peace. He loves helping people out with their documentation. He needs to be near public transport and a shopping centre. Hills and stairs will be a problem for him.

Male81
Free to Message
$280

Madison & Cjay

Looking in: Bradbury, Glen Alpine, Raby, Campbelltown

hi my name is madison at the moment i am unemployed i am looking to going back to tafe and doing a course i am fun to be around and will get along with most people i meet i love music books and animals. i have a partner he is very quiet and keeps to himself most of the time he loves sport and plays console.

Couple18 - 19
Free to Message
$450

Melanie

Looking in: Bradbury, Saint Andrews, Campbelltown, Eschol Park, Kearns, Raby, Eagle Vale

Down to earth easy going clean and tidy mother of 2 needs house asap

Female30
Free to Message
$300

Farzam & Froz

Looking in: Macquarie Fields, Macquarie Park

I'm PhD student, I'm married and very easygoing

Couple22 - 27
Free to Message