Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Campbelltown, Glenmore Park, Leumeah, Mount Annan & Penrith Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

LJ

Looking in: Blacktown, Penrith

Hi my name is Lj im 28, first time seeking this adventure, im very clean and tidy i pay rent on time. I love my sports and working out at the gym. I work fulltime . I dont smoke i do have the occasional drink. I am polite and friendly and like meeting new people.

Male28
Early bird
New | $250

Paul kain

Looking in: Campbelltown

Quiet n tidy nice person

Male50
Early bird
New | $220

Mary

Looking in: Liverpool, Randwick, Campbelltown, Glenfield, Eastlakes, Ashfield, Eschol Park

I'm a full-time student and working full-time... And home in the weekends to test recipe

Female36
Free to Message
New | $170

Livia

Looking in: Katoomba, Jamisontown, Carnes Hill, Hoxton Park, Glenmore Park, Parramatta, Penrith

Hey, my name is Livia but you can call me Liv :) I am a 26 year old female who is very clean, tidy and of course, respectful. I am ALWAYS on time with rent and bills. Ex roommates have said and I quote "She's a dream to live with" hahaha. Due to how clean and tidy I am. I am in need of a place that will accept me and my beautiful blue point Birman cat, Apollo - whom everyone falls in love with. He is strictly indoor breed, so would be ideal if I could move in to a place that is an animal lover such as myself and love affectionate cats :) In my spare time I like to read, go catch up with great friends and family, play pool, go on adventures, watch my fav t.v shows or a movie and occasionally like a glass or two of wine :) I can move in between now and the 5th of May. If you think I'm a suitable good roomy for you - don't hesitate to contact me :)

Female26
Free to Message
New | $300

Tahlia

Looking in: Luddenham, Cranebrook, Windsor, Penrith

Hi there, I'm a 31 year old female looking for a house granny flat , room in western Sydney . I work full time in Western Sydney tafe I lead a pretty busy lifestyle. When I'm not out going to gigs or comedy shows I'm with family , hanging out with friends, or out and about discovering new bars and cafes. I'm always up for a quiet drink, a board game session or family TV time when I'm at home, but I'm also very respectful of personal space and alone time. Perks of living with me include: -Internet -A particular skill for cooking and baking -A Netflix, Stan AND Foxtel GO subscription -3000 DVD collection. -Stories - I've got them I'm looking to move at some point in the next 6 weeks. Please shoot me a message if you're interested in meeting up

Female32
Early bird
New | $500

Lloyd

Looking in: Elderslie, Campbelltown, Narellan, Camden

I'm clean, love cooking and have a malamute pup, he loves everyone and everything haha

Male25
Early bird
New | $220

Zayen

Looking in: Ingleburn, Minto, Leumeah, Liverpool, Campbelltown

Extremely clean and an outgoing and charming person

Male22
Early bird
New | $250

Josh & Ellis

Looking in: Picton, Wolli Creek, Liverpool, Campbelltown

We're a very clean and friendly couple. We're moving from Perth to Sydney as I have family over there. Looking for accommodation for around 2-4 months. We keep to ourselves, but always up for a chat. Look forward to hopefully hearing back from someone :)

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
New | $250

Michelle & Connor

Looking in: Penrith

Easy going and laid back couple we are Clean, friendly, respectful and always up for a laugh but also like our quiet time as well. We work full time and are early rises.

Couple24 - 26
Early bird
New | $230

Andrew

Looking in: Harrington Park, Currans Hill, Elderslie, Mount Annan, Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Leppington, Camden, Narellan, Spring Farm

I am Andrew, 30yr old working professional looking for a room to rent. I am neat & tidy, quiet, respectful of others and their space & I always clean up after myself. I am very active, love keeping fit & healthy, love my sport, enjoy food & cooking. I recently moved to NSW from Perth about 3 months ago for work and I am looking for a new place as my Landlord is moving in with her sister and will be renting her house out. Look forward to hearing from you

Male30
Early bird
New | $250

Joshua

Looking in: Glenmore Park, Windsor, Saint Marys, Penrith

I work full time 5-6 days a week so most of my time is spent at work and the gym. When I am home, I cook and clean up my mess, I'm great to have a conversation and laugh with, very down to earth and honest and clean and tidy

Male19
Early bird
New | $200

Joshua

Looking in: Ropes Crossing, Saint Clair, Penrith, Saint Marys, Mount Druitt, Blacktown

My name is Josh, I work full time and need a place to rest my head. I keep to myself and respect everyone elses presence.

Male23
Early bird
Updated | $150

Connie

Looking in: Oatlands, Claremont Meadows, Hebersham, North Parramatta, Dharruk, Plumpton, Penrith, Minchinbury, Mount Druitt, Parramatta

40 year old female, who mostly keeps to herself, Im currently studying to be a beautician and looking for work, but mostly studying as Im planning to open my own business once my studies are completed. l love dogs. most animals really, but dogs are my prefured animal. I love doing nails ,hair, makeup, waxing. hence wanting to being a beautician..lol I am down to earth, once i let people in. :) I've just come out of a relationship and really just looking to be on my own with no one hassling me etc .

Female40
Early bird
Updated | $180

Jasmine

Looking in: Newtown, Ingleburn, Leumeah, Surry Hills, Campbelltown, Sydney

I would say a few things that make me great to live with would be I am reasonable when it comes to house duties and rules i am the sort of person who respects peoples personal space and going by my housemates behavior will other chat or leave them be since i want them to also feel comfortable. I always pay rent and bills on time have no prior debts to any organizations and I am Australian Citizen born here, Thanks for reading :) -Jasmine

Female27
Free to Message
New | $200

Deanna

Looking in: Penrith

Hi my names Deanna, I'm 22 and work full time in accounting in parramatta. I'm pretty quiet and easy going and need to find somewhere to live as soon as possible

Female22
Free to Message
New | $200

Chérie

Looking in: Windsor, Ropes Crossing, Penrith, Springwood

I'm a professional woman in my early 50's, relocating (from Qld) for work. I'm pet-friendly and play nicely with people of any age, race and sexual orientation; though I do struggle to listen politely to strong right-wing political views. I like my own space and quiet down time. I travel periodically with work and visiting family. Weekends would likely be spent exploring the Blue Mountains on my motorbike or curled up with a good book or movie.

Female52
Early bird
$200

Sammy

Looking in: Penrith, Blacktown, Parramatta

I'm a mature, employed young adult looking for a room to rent for at least a year. I am easy to get along with and very sensible of other people

Female20
Early bird
$290

Stephanie & Travis

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Woodbine, Harris Park, Granville, Westmead, Parramatta, Glenwood, Lalor Park, Quakers Hill, Blacktown, Campbelltown, Leumeah, Seven Hills

Clean & friendly

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
$250

Daniel

Looking in: Glenmore Park, Jordan Springs, Emu Plains, Penrith

I am employed and looking for a nice share house. I keep to myself and enjoy seeing my 7 year old son on the off weekend. I am easy going and enjoy a no fuss life.

Male35
Early bird
$220

Lakarna & Andrew

Looking in: Panania, Oatley, Ultimo, Hurstville, Sydney, Glebe, East Hills, Campbelltown

My names lakarna (Kaylah) preferred , My Partner is Andrew. (Currently Engaged) We are both originally from New Zealand , I have lived here in Australia Sydney for 4 years , My partner 1.5years we are both currently looking for a cheap & affordable home to live in we are both quite , truthfully honest loyal people. who also have bright personalities all we would like to have is a home which is cosy & comfortable for us to come home to from a long DAY-NIGHTS of work.

Couple22 - 30
Early bird
$250

Alvarino

Looking in: Moorebank, Mascot, Kogarah, Bexley, Campbelltown, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sutherland, Rockdale, Liverpool

Clean honest a good person I'm moving from Germany with work ...I'm Australian citizen.u will not have any problems with me . Non smoker non drinker easy to talk to and healthy as well as quite. Working in construction. Please fill free to msg on may email.....correia0785@icloud.com

Male53
Early bird
$200

Mark

Looking in: Penrith

Well having a costco membership is something that you can't go past :) But on a serious note I am a respectful,clean person that understands what it takes to live in a share house and what it is to respect others space and time I am hoping to find a place where everyone gets along and are social even if it's a friendly hello and good bye or a movie/trashie tv nite I also do work full time at a club in Blacktown with hours that have me working a mix of day and nights Feel free to msg to find out if I am a great fit Mark :)

Male31
Free to Message
$190

Denise

Looking in: The Entrance, Windsor, Penrith, Richmond

reliable quiet clean honest

Female41
Early bird
$250

Chloe

Looking in: Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Currans Hill, Narellan, Ruse, Saint Helens Park, Glen Alpine, Englorie Park, Leumeah

I'm 24 and work full time for Saint Vincent De Paul. I also study full time. I work in Campbelltown and would like to live closer to work. I have a 4 year old Labrador who is very well behaved and just sleeps and eats most of the time. I'm very easy going and respectful. :)

Female24
Free to Message