Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ingleburn, Leumeah, Liverpool, Macquarie Fields & Minto Housemates & Roommates

New | $170

Dylan

Looking in: Moorebank, Camden, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Ingleburn, Holsworthy

My name's Dylan, I work full-time as a carpenter, I'm a very relaxed, clean person and enjoy the company of others. Love just about any sports and being outdoors.

Male21
Early bird
New | $240

Jemima

Looking in: Rosemeadow, Saint Helens Park, Leumeah, Glenfield, Ingleburn, Camden, Casula, Liverpool, Campbelltown

I am currently a 20 year old nursing student. I always make sure to keep my living space clean and do my best to be considerate to everyone around me. I tend to spend my free time reading or going on hikes. I'm also currently working as a casual AIN at Liverpool and Campbelltown Hospital.

Female20
Early bird
New | $200

Jake

Looking in: Wollongong, Liverpool, Picton, Campbelltown

Hey! My name is Jake, I'm currently single and I'm gay. I am currently living in Southwest Sydney, I work as a High School Learning Support Officer for kids with disabilities. It is an incredible opportunity that really opens your mind to how different every individual interacts, learns and experiences things. I love exploring new and exciting areas. I really enjoy being with friends and family, cooking and trying new foods, and opening a nice bottle of sparkling wine with great company. I love great films; anything with Julia Roberts or Meryl Streep and I'm set. I'm a bubbly and sociable guy who would love to meet new people!

Male23
Early bird
New | $230

Tyler

Looking in: Green Valley, Liverpool, Cross Roads, Hurstville, Wolli Creek, Cabramatta, Casula

Im eazy goin ,great interpersonal skills and i dont like living in a messy enviroment..and im a awesome cleaner as i worked in the industrie for 2years

Male29
Early bird
New | $100

Ashwin

Looking in: Ryde, Rhodes, Epping, North Sydney, Strathfield, Liverpool, Gordon, Barangaroo, Chatswood, Rockdale

I mostly work from home so I would need a place where I can work happily and lead my life . I ensure my place is neat and tidy and I don't drink or smoke

Male26
Early bird
New | $160

Deep

Looking in: Minto, Leumeah, Ingleburn

I'm a Indian, sikh guy. Working full time as a Mechanical engineer from 6am to 4.30pm And working part time as well few days in week. I'm a gym Lover. So usually I'm out. I'm vegetarian. Looking for nice room on rent. Preferred nice and non smoker flatmate. No issue with pet. Contact me on 0469569783 Thank you

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $200

Kane

Looking in: Liverpool, Revesby

I looking for a room close to work. (Operating theatres at Liverpool hospital.) Most of my stuff will be at a different house. Most of my free time I will be away too. Non-drinker Non-drinker I love animals. ( My dogs live at my other place) I get along with most people and keep common areas tidy. Anything else you want to know, please ask. Cheers. Kane.

Male39
Free to Message
Updated | $220

Mary

Looking in: Liverpool, Randwick, Campbelltown, Glenfield, Eastlakes, Ashfield, Eschol Park

I was a nurse and when I decided to change my career and do what I love to do I have to move here in Sydney to study. I am a full-time student and working full-time... And if I'm not working on weekends I'm home testing recipe or back home with my family in Queensland... I will be here in Sydney for another 18months. My partner lives in Queensland and he visit me every 6weeks when my schedule are tight that restricts me from flying back home. He will be expected to stay with me for a Maximum of 3nights during his visit that usually falls on weekends. I am a very quiet person, with a great passion for cooking and good food. If I'm not working on weekends it's Either I'm in Queensland, driving outside NSW or testing my new recipe.

Female36
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Ashish

Looking in: Liverpool, Sydney, Strathfield, Burwood, Macquarie Fields, Ingleburn

I am a permanent resident since 2002. Gone back to India in 2010. I have experience of working in IT company and managing it. Now came back in March 2017 and creating a profile to work on various client projects. I am a simple, transparent and honest person.

Male38
Free to Message
Updated | $300

John

Looking in: Campbelltown, Camden, Raby, Eschol Park, Ingleburn, Saint Andrews

Very quiet honest and trustworthy Work full time 5am-4pm

Male47
Free to Message
New | $250

Trent

Looking in: Bradbury, Ingleburn, Minto, Leumeah, Campbelltown

Im a very clean and tidy person i work alot so ill hardly be home but when i am home i like to cook play around in the gardens i keep to myself alot but can be social if i feel comfortable with people

Male34
Early bird
$100

Tara

Looking in: Bradbury, Campbelltown, Camden, Appin, Leumeah, Minto, Rosemeadow, Ambarvale, Narellan

I am vegan, polyamorous, like to dance, and am attempting to live zero waste. I'm what you might call a hippie. I'm sensitive to chemicals so live a low tox life. I like to walk barefoot and live as naturally as possible. I fit child restraints in cars for a living. Flatmates are preferably around my age and must be LGBTIQ+ friendly. I'd love a studio or granny flat with my own bathroom and kitchenette. At this point my work fluctuates so I would love to arrange a work-for-accomodation exchange. My skills include organising, cleaning, food prep, administration, and I'm quick to learn new things. I am happy to babysit and also look after pets. I am free most evenings and some afternoons depending on work. If there is anything I can assist with to lower or eliminate rent costs let me know! Send a message if you like the sound of a work-for-accomodation exchange!

Female20
Early bird
$250

Jessica

Looking in: Liverpool, Chester Hill

I'm a clean and quiet housemate who loves good food, books, tea! I'm from Canberra, moving to Sydney for work!

Female25
Free to Message
$250

Steph

Looking in: Warwick Farm, Liverpool

Hi I'm a fun loving and sociable individual. I am working full time as an occupational therapist and I would love to share a space with like-minded people. I just got here from the Philippines less than two months ago and it's very important for me to find flatmates who I can hang out with and increase my network. I do love going out and adventures but I'm also down for some chill drinks at home. I will definitely bring friends home once in a while so it's important that this should not be an issue to future flatmates.

Female26
Early bird
$220

Jackson

Looking in: Ingleburn

hi im a stonemason that has just finished my trade and am wanting a place near ingleburn as im moving from newcastle to start my new job, i will be working long hours through the week and will be visiting newcastle every 2 weekends. im clean tidy and good to get a long with. please dont hesitate on giving me a message for a place available.

Male21
Early bird
$220

Zayen

Looking in: Ingleburn, Minto, Leumeah, Liverpool, Campbelltown

Extremely clean and an outgoing and charming person

Male22
Early bird
$250

Josh & Ellis

Looking in: Picton, Wolli Creek, Liverpool, Campbelltown

We're a very clean and friendly couple. We're moving from Perth to Sydney as I have family over there. Looking for accommodation for around 2-4 months. We keep to ourselves, but always up for a chat. Look forward to hopefully hearing back from someone :)

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
$180

Jasmine

Looking in: Newtown, Ingleburn, Leumeah, Surry Hills, Campbelltown, Sydney

I would say a few things that make me great to live with would be I am reasonable when it comes to house duties and rules i am the sort of person who respects peoples personal space and going by my housemates behavior will other chat or leave them be since i want them to also feel comfortable. I always pay rent and bills on time have no prior debts to any organizations and I am Australian Citizen born here, Thanks for reading :) -Jasmine

Female27
Free to Message
$300

Tim

Looking in: Liverpool

I'm easy to get a long with. I'm tidy and respectful of other people's space and property. I'm away a lot for work and mainly come back for the weekends. I'd prefer somewhere long-term. I pay my rent on time and can provide references from previous and current landlords.

Male37
Free to Message
$290

Stephanie & Travis

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Woodbine, Harris Park, Granville, Westmead, Parramatta, Glenwood, Lalor Park, Quakers Hill, Blacktown, Campbelltown, Leumeah, Seven Hills

Clean & friendly

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
$250

Alvarino

Looking in: Moorebank, Mascot, Kogarah, Bexley, Campbelltown, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sutherland, Rockdale, Liverpool

Clean honest a good person I'm moving from Germany with work ...I'm Australian citizen.u will not have any problems with me . Non smoker non drinker easy to talk to and healthy as well as quite. Working in construction. Please fill free to msg on may email.....correia0785@icloud.com

Male53
Early bird
$350

Sam

Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Redfern, Liverpool, Glebe, Newtown

Enjoy getting outdoors, exercising and living life to fullest, love sleeping due to working long hours and travelling overseas for work, Respectful of people and their beliefs, everyone has their own opinion, really easy going, a bit of a clean freak and always clean after myself, its hard to tell people why I'm great to live with online ... lol .. give me buzz and we can meet face to face and i prefer to be judged that way ... 😊 ... have a awesome day πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

Male37
Free to Message
$200

Angerika

Looking in: Fairfield, Liverpool

Hi Everyone ! My name is Angie! Looking for a neat and tidy place in the Liverpool-Fairfield area and surrounding areas. I am hoping to find a place or team up with someone who is open to having children a round as I have my 4 & 5 year old with me 3 nights a week. We will mainly be out during the day and home at night, however there's is days where we will just stay in. I am a full time employee working in the early childhood industry for 8 years. I am a non smoker and occasional drinker, but don't enjoy having parties or what not so you won't have any trouble with that. I'm a clean freak and love everthinf organised as well as being very reliable

Female25
Early bird
$250

Chloe

Looking in: Oran Park, Gregory Hills, Currans Hill, Narellan, Ruse, Saint Helens Park, Glen Alpine, Englorie Park, Leumeah

I'm 24 and work full time for Saint Vincent De Paul. I also study full time. I work in Campbelltown and would like to live closer to work. I have a 4 year old Labrador who is very well behaved and just sleeps and eats most of the time. I'm very easy going and respectful. :)

Female24
Free to Message