Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Limestone Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Limestone


Anurag & Dikansha

19.6 km from Limestone

Looking in: Armadale, Hurstbridge, Melbourne, Alexandra, Richmond, Toorak

We are from Delhi amazing and splendid personalities Out little requirements are to find a 2bhk or more will be a good choice Apartment Studio apartment Furnished Clean area Nearby public transportation (very near) Easy access to supper markets and grocery stores

Couple20 - 21
Free to Message


38.6 km from Limestone

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Free to Message

Chloe & Aaron

38.6 km from Limestone

Looking in: Seymour

We are very helpful and are bubbly and will help pay for things if needed! I'm working at Subway in Seymour and my partner owns his own business that we are just starting to get up. We are getting married in October. We live in Seymour at his mums place and being kicked out and we love to hang out with friends and have a good time

Couple19 - 21
Early bird


40.6 km from Limestone

Looking in: Mooroolbark, Chum Creek, Chirnside Park, Badger Creek, Lilydale, Healesville, Coldstream

Currently working full-time and will be starting my masters degree part-time in July. I'm living in Croydon North at the moment but would like to move closer to my work in the Yarra Valley. I'm a clean and respectful person, non-smoker and do not have any pets. I would need a room large enough to fit a double bed and a desk, but don't need a furnished room.

Free to Message


43.4 km from Limestone

Looking in: Sassafras, Kalorama, Mount Dandenong, Diamond Creek, Warrandyte, Mount Evelyn, Olinda, Saint Andrews, Hurstbridge, Wattle Glen, Lilydale, Coldstream

I am a friendly, but initially shy 28yr old with a love of the performing arts, a Pilates studio receptionist and temp worker and also studying natural therapies. I really enjoy running and hiking and love going on day trips with my pack on. I enjoy a community atmosphere and wish to interact with housemates and become friends, not just merely live with people you don't know. Would love to lived with those that share. Share food, share music, share stories, share experiences. I prefer a household without a TV, or at least not have it on all the time blaring nonsense. More than happy to enjoy some documentaries or some movies or Netflicks from time to time though! We can make our own entertainment! I used to live in the hills but moved into Thornbury to be closer to uni, but now wish to move back out again. I need the fresher air, the space, the trees and a calmer way of being. I'm looking for people who can think critically, are creative and expressive, incorporate spiritual practice into their lives and homes and are gentle souls. I like housemates to be considerate of others by cleaning up after themselves, not continually slamming doors and heavy stomping etc. Ask others if they would like anything from the shops if you are going, or offer to do someones dishes if they are running late. I am a vegetarian, but don't mind what other people's preferences are. It tends to be easier for people to look after their own shopping, but more than happy to chip in for veggie boxes in people do that, and definitely up for sharing dinners and baking experiments!! I don't have any pets, but am more than happy to move in somewhere that does have an animal or two! Any questions, ask away!! Thanks, Loz

Free to Message
Updated | $250


45.3 km from Limestone

Looking in: Whittlesea, Craigieburn, Mernda, South Morang, Epping, Beveridge, Mickleham, Donnybrook, Wallan

I can cook, clean and bake when I find the time to do so. I love animals of all kinds and am great with kids. Pretty easy going and have very good manners. looking to move out of my mothers place as its not an ideal living situation. I do drive and have my own car. Started working recently and get 30 plus hours a week, now just wanting to further my independence and live out of home

Free to Message


45.3 km from Limestone

Looking in: Thomastown, Bundoora, Greensborough, Mill Park, South Morang, Whittlesea, Mernda, Doreen

Mature, quiet and neat. In Australia for 20 years.

Free to Message


46.2 km from Limestone

Looking in: Healesville

Clean , tidy ,very quite relocated for work ,would like 3 months min could become more

Free to Message


46.2 km from Limestone

Looking in: Woori Yallock, Silvan, Beaconsfield, Mount Evelyn, Avonsleigh, Belgrave Heights, Warragul, Belgrave, Emerald, Upwey, Garfield, Macclesfield, Mount Burnett, Tecoma, Yarra Glen, Officer, Yarra Junction, Healesville, Hastings, Knoxfield

Hi there, i keep to my self, quiet but out going and try to regularly get away, my interests are spent towards starting a new small business, reading, fishing and traveling. The reason i am looking is due to my relationship ending and starting a new chapter in my life

Free to Message


49.7 km from Limestone

Looking in: Yarrambat, Wonga Park, Doreen, Diamond Creek, Warrandyte, Panton Hill, Chirnside Park, Hurstbridge, Wandin North, Kangaroo Ground, Eltham, Lilydale

I am looking for somewhere I can live and keep 1 horse. I am easy going, have 6+ years rental history in Toorak and Camberwell. Max 300/week. Don't have a move date- flexible. Currently renting and agisting the horse. Would prefer housemates aged 20-35.

Free to Message


49.7 km from Limestone

Looking in: Templestowe Lower, Montmorency, Greensborough, Hurstbridge, Eltham North, Diamond Creek, Panton Hill, Plenty, Wattle Glen, Templestowe, Kangaroo Ground, Eltham

Hi there, I'm Stef. I am a full time Arts Therapy student and on the days I'm not at uni I'm working. I am a very reliable, easy going and a respectful person. As I like my personal space I respect others too. I am wanting to move north closer to and surrounded by nature. I want to create a humble space of my own so preferably living in a spacious home may be the way to go! Contact me if you'd like to chat further.

Early bird