Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bells Creek, Caloundra, Caloundra West, Golden Beach & 1 other – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 80 results

Updated

Kerry

Early bird

$180/week42 year old female

Generally I would say that I am enthusiastic and easy to get along with and not a quitter. I think I would easily say also that I am Merely and simply a female and that kind of means that I just tend to get along with women very well. actually quite honestly You'll Always Find Me at the library or the community centre in nature I'm very creative and I enjoy writing as I said I find myself quite enthusiastic. I must also say..... Not a Quitter! I have gardened and I have vulunteered in art galleries and art centers and I have developed a strong sence of how I percieve the world as a creative type. I have written and not completely composed three songs early this morning at around eight o'clock and as I would like to have a geranium farm I have recently purchased terracotta pots and ivy geranium and somehow I geuss I would start somewhere in regard to wanting to have a geranium farm. I have always resided on the sunshine coast and I would like to try new things. * at this point: Please dont message me at all if you are not understanding that I am a dog owner of a large breed of dog I really dont care all you have is a place or a room to rent and that does not give any of you the right to play games with me needing a place all you have ever done is get a job or something of the like what about all my accomplishments as a women and declining you ascertaining civil rights of justice in the way of being accomodated for etcetera So what do any of "you people" actually amount to any way playing games with me having to live on the street what do you people fucking amount to anyway!!! shit to me cunt!!!

Available Now