Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Little River Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Little River

$200

Neelam

41.6 km from Little River

Looking in: Batemans Bay

Hi! I am a fun and social 23 year old working in the health care industry. I've just moved to batemans bay and am looking to make new friends. I enjoy eating out, swims and traveling. Love to hear from you! :)

Female23
Early bird
$250

Mad

41.6 km from Little River

Looking in: Windsor, Bega, Ballina, Dorrigo, Forster, Gosford, Tuncurry, Eden, Batemans Bay, Kiama, Cairns, Noosa Heads, Noosa North Shore, Cape Tribulation, Port Douglas, Burleigh Heads, Port Macquarie, Airlie Beach, Byron Bay, Yamba

American/Australian taking a gap year before going to uni in Aus, coming from the States, lifeguard, scubadiver, doing lots of hiking and activities, love animals, plan to work, volunteer, and study before uni, extremely respectful, understanding, super cool:)

Female18
Early bird
$300

Sharon & Jack

41.6 km from Little River

Looking in: Moruya, Batemans Bay

We are honest, reliable and very handy couple, Jack has a farming background and Sharon has a background in hospitality and cleaning services. We are looking to buy a property in the area and need temporary accommodation. We would appreciate this opportunity to house share or house sit. Jack and Sharon

Couple45 - 45
Early bird
New | $300

Nathan

41.6 km from Little River

Looking in: Moruya, Batemans Bay, Bodalla, Narooma

Clean, tidy, respectful of others and a vegetarian so I won't eat your leftovers

Male24
Free to Message
$300

Kacey

43.5 km from Little River

Looking in: Jerrabomberra, Queanbeyan East, Sutton, Bungendore

Have a 6 month contract in Bungendore and am looking for a room to rent.

Female24
Early bird
$280

Lara

43.5 km from Little River

Looking in: Googong, Queanbeyan, Weston Creek, Gundaroo, Woden, Bungendore, Tuggeranong, Belconnen

What I'm looking for: I'm in the process of selling my home in rural NSW (Settlement is 16th May so looking to move between 1- 15 May) and will be house sitting in Canberra/NSW so I'm looking for a long term home base in Canberra or Qeanbeyan to stay in between house sits. Preference is for other house mates to be 40+ years old that respect one an others personal space while still being able to share common areas of the house without awkwardness. I will need a bedroom that can accommodate a queen side bed and side tables plus small dresser, has a built in robe and my own bathroom.Your pets are great as I love animals. About me: I'm an early riser (5am!), happily single, all things artistic, spiritual, honest, like a bit of friendly banter, clean and tidy, like gardening and work in Tuggeranong (sometimes for long hours depending on the time of year). Really I would be the perfect house mate because I would be away for long periods of time! Let's chat and see if we're a good fit. Weirdo's need not apply :-)

Female43
Early bird
$250

Rory

48.1 km from Little River

Looking in: Curtin, Mawson, Griffith, Queanbeyan East, Jeremadra, Woden, Weston Creek, Monash, Conder, Tuggeranong

Quite, laid back and tidy

Male28
Free to Message
$400

Clare

49.2 km from Little River

Looking in: Bonnet Bay, Sylvania, Lilli Pilli, Gymea Bay, Gymea

I have recently moved back from overseas and am looking for a flat share or lease. I am 32, easygoing and would prefer a calm and clean home. I work in hospitality, mostly evenings and weekends. I'm social and enjoy cooking dinner/lunch and chilling out, I'm not interested in a party house. (Unfortunately the dog in the pic won't be moving with me but he'll definitely visit)

Female32
Free to Message