Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Loch Lomond Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Loch Lomond


Jessie, Female, 21yrs

20 km from Loch Lomond

Looking in: Warwick, Hamilton, Brisbane City

I Need a house asap

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Ella, Female, 44yrs

20 km from Loch Lomond

Looking in: Warwick, Maudsland, Withcott, Gatton, Ipswich, Toowoomba, Beaudesert, Tamborine, Coomera, Canungra, Highland Park, Merrimac, Mudgeeraba, Worongary, Pimpama, Tamborine Mountain, Steiglitz, Jacobs Well, Kingscliff

I am wanting to share accommodation with 1 other quiet person.. prefer around my age over 40 :). I am a non smoker, non drinker. I am looking to share for approx. 3 months Own bathroom would be a bonus. Happy to house sit and look after your pets if needed.

44 - 44yrs
Early bird

Steph, Female, 24yrs

25.4 km from Loch Lomond

Looking in: Ormeau, Yatala, Pimpama, Kingsholme, Mount Nathan, Wongawallan, Maudsland, Willowvale, Upper Coomera, Oxenford, Guanaba

Easygoing, quiet,relaxed female, seeking room, grannyflat, studio. One well behaved dog. Would love to find a place on acerage that I could Agist my horse with me.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Radiant, Friends, 23-29yrs

46.2 km from Loch Lomond

Looking in: Stanthorpe

We are looking for house mates:)

23 - 29yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Leo, Male, 28yrs

46.2 km from Loch Lomond

Looking in: Stanthorpe

I come from Hong Kong.I am a pastry chef in hong kong.First time to Australia,I would like to try to work on farm. Want to learn more english.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird