Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Loganholme & Pacific Pines Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Jessica, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Ashmore, Parkwood, Springfield Lakes, Molendinar, Southport, Labrador, Helensvale, Oxenford, Pacific Pines, Upper Coomera, Browns Plains

I am ideally looking for another female to team up with to find a new rental place with. I work part-time and teach dancing 2 night's a week. I have a 2.5yr old daughter that I share between her father and I. I am a very friendly, relaxed and positive person. My lease ends April so moving date would be around then. Open to other suggestions! Locations: Green slopes, Logan, Mt Gravatt

26yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Cameron, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Mermaid Waters, Gilston, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Miami, Molendinar, Burleigh Heads, Varsity Lakes, Pacific Pines, Robina, Ashmore, Benowa, Bundall, Nerang, Broadbeach, Southport

I'm a really chilled, friendly person who is easy to get along with, love a good laugh! Easy going bloke :) Full time worker, quiet, tidy, fun loving, bit of a gamer but also very sociable. Love a quiet night in but also enjoy a drink or two. If you have a room that would suit feel free to contact me!!

23yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Brett, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Gaven, Carrara, Highland Park, Worongary, Nerang

Hi there, I'm a 32 year old single male, working full time, non smoker, drug free, not a party animal and a healthy lifestyle is important to me. Im looking for a room to rent around the Worongary, Nerang, Highland Park, Pacific Pines and surrounding areas. I have a small happy, well behaved elderly desexed female Australian Terrier cross. She is a quiet and chilled furbaby and is fine with children and with being outside. I am also hoping to find a place with a secure lockup for a couple personal items, happy to discuss. I have my own bed and bedroom furniture etc so unfurnished would be fine. Most weekends I venture down to northern NSW with my dog to work a casual job, waterski and/or ride my bike and/or visit friends and family. During the week I am normally pretty chilled and just walk my dog, go for a bike ride or run and catch up on domestic duties to leave the weekend with more available free time. Friends rarely, if ever would visit. It would be great to meet new people in the area. Im a relaxed clean, tidy and respectful person. I like to have a laugh with others and have a social drink here and there but I'm also cool with spending time by myself. I have share rented a fair few places that I have leased myself so I do understand and appreciate a tidy and well respected home. There are no dramas at all with house chores, mowing and maintenance. I have worked in a variety of industries so I class myself as a pretty diverse and handy person. I can also supply references of full time work and tenancy. I have only just started to look for accommodation and I have a date of early April in mind to secure a place, though this date could be sooner and/or flexible. I am happy for an ongoing length of stay if both parties are happy. I have a budget ballpark figure of $200 per week. Please, if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me. I'm easy to talk to and approachable . Kind regards Brett.

32yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Graham, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Gaven, Pacific Pines, Oxenford

I have recently moved down from Darwin NT to the Gold Coast to be closer to my daughter. Due to the recent move I am currently unemployed but have money behind me and I'm currently looking for work. I am a wall and ceiling plasterer (ie Gyprock), figured it shouldn't be to hard to find work. If anyone knows of anyone looking for Gyp Rockers/Drywall Plasterers it would be great to know. I am basically looking for a place to stay between the expiry of my current lease in the NT and until the time that the lease on my moving container expires. I am a clean, quiet, respectful person. I currently hold VIP passes to the themes parks so plan on using those but otherwise I'm pretty much keep to myself. Could be a sign of old age but otherwise as my daughter puts it I'm just boring. Thank you for your consideration, Graham

40yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Shannon, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Hope Island, Upper Coomera, Biggera Waters, Helensvale

Hi. Seeking place pet friendly ideally looking for someone who has a dog as i have a doberman hes has a beautiful temperment an hes best suited to being with another dog. I looking for a positive environment with chilled people. I am very self sufficient and open minded. Im well traveled spending time over seas every few months. My dog would not be your responsibility as he has a second home. The location is of no great concern .. but finding like minded people who wish to live in a no stress no drama finacially stable environment is the ideal outcome. Thank you.

35yrs
Free to Message
New | $350

Jamie, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Banyo, Nerang, Beenleigh, Loganholme

Me and my daughter are very quiet and after recently splitting with my daughter Courtney's father am looking for a place as soon as possible. Employed and on centre link. Just want somewhere to call home

21yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Jemma, Couple, 23-24yrs

Looking in: Mount Warren Park, Beenleigh, Yamanto, Booval, Brassall, Loganholme, Ipswich

If you love animals, if you are easy going and don't discriminate and if you're someone who loves to laugh, then look no further! With us, your potential new housemates, you wont just get one dog, we have 2 amazingly adorable fur babies who are well trained and love new people. Our little one eyed rescue cat is a little timid and shy but has a fantastic personality. Our other kitty is a bit of a shadow... that will appear out of the blue and demand smooches and attention - something we eagerly give (we are frightened of the outcome if we refuse such attentions). We are easy to talk to and prefer to talk through any probelms that inevitably rise when people move in together quickly and easily. We dont like to have a tense atmosphere and words unspoken and problems festering. Pretty much if you are a decent person and not close minded then we would make excellent flatmates.

23 - 24yrs
Early bird
Updated | $175

Dannielle, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Labrador, Ashmore, Main Beach, Arundel, Broadbeach, Parkwood, Pacific Pines, Molendinar, Surfers Paradise, Southport

Hi, My name's Dannielle. I will be starting my first year at College on the Griffith Campus late Feb. I am looking for accommodation that is close by as it takes me 30-45 mins to travel there everyday. I would love to find a place to move in to around mid March. Despite my age I am a very clean, friendly, optimistic person and don't mind socializing; but I generally keep to myself and like my space. I do have a friendly 3 month old kitten who is toilet trained and always loves a cuddle. I would love to hear from you if you have any questions :)

17yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Martin, Male, 54yrs

Looking in: Loganholme, Loganlea, Meadowbrook, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Algester

Easy going honest and reliable working professional. Very clean and tidy.Enjoy company and like my own quiet times to. Like a drink on the weekend socially. Fun and easy to get along with.

54yrs
Early bird
New | $400

Tiffany, Couple, 20-21yrs

Looking in: Ashmore, Labrador, Pacific Pines, Highland Park, Robina, Worongary, Nerang, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

My partner and I are both very easy going people, when we aren't working we are usually out at the beach or walks with our fur friends. We have a beautiful 11 month old German shepherd and a 1.5 year old kelpie x. They are both loving, friendly dogs who spend most of there time inside with us and when I'm working they usually come with me as I work at a doggy day care. We are looking for a place/room that will accept our pups into the home as well. Let me know if you have anything available.

20 - 21yrs
Early bird
$300

Hanny, Couple, 26yrs

Looking in: Cornubia, Loganholme, Eagleby, Waterford, Holmview

I keep the house tidy and love to cook. Rally good at budgeting and organising

26 - 26yrs
Early bird
$300

Rudez, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Southport, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Pacific Pines

Easy going, friendly and reliable

29yrs
Free to Message
$250

Natasha, Couple, 23-25yrs

Looking in: Tanah Merah, Waterford, Eagleby, Cornubia, Loganlea, Shailer Park, Springwood, Yatala, Rochedale South, Rochedale, Logan Central, Mount Gravatt, Loganholme, Eight Mile Plains, Meadowbrook, Slacks Creek, Runcorn, Underwood, Windaroo, Beenleigh

Happy and respectful couple that are crazy about our pupper seeking humble drama free place for us and the fur baby to call home!

23 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$200

Bec, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Waterford, Mount Gravatt, Parkinson, Loganholme, Daisy Hill, Calamvale

Hey future house mates :) I'm Bec, 25 and currently living in Brisbane south. I'm looking at living with housemates for about 8-9 months until my partner completes his apprenticeship and we can live together. I work full time and I'm currently living with the parents. Please note: I do have my own bed, chested draws, study desk and chair and my own duchess so I will need a place unfurnished. I want to get out on my own for a few months to meet new people and start being more independent. I'm a social but at times quiet person. I'm tidy, friendly and always willing to help out when needed. I love my Netflix and relaxing after a long hard days work Hoping to meet you soon πŸ˜€

25yrs