Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beenleigh, Loganholme, Ormeau & Waterford Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Chris

Looking in: Jindalee, Loganholme

Hardly ever home but occasionally would like my kids to stay over if possible (even one at a time) I have three kids and I'm separating from their mum and need to move on

Male40
Early bird
Updated | $250

Natalie

Looking in: Augustine Heights, Springfield Lakes, Park Ridge, Yatala, Pimpama, Ormeau

Looking for a place where I will have my own space, own bathroom & internet included. I'm not home often and when I am I keep to myself :)

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $160

Peter

Looking in: Windaroo, Mount Warren Park, Beenleigh, Yatala

I work Monday to Friday 8 am till 4 pm, I'm an early bird even on the weekends I tend to wake up at 5 am. I have an introverted personality, I like to listen to music, watch Netflix on my PC, avid gamer and bit of a Technology fan boy. I do not drink alcohol ( only special occasions), smoke or take drugs.

Male35
Free to Message
New | $350

Brad

Looking in: Helensvale, Oxenford, Broadbeach, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Pimpama, Hope Island, Ormeau

I am easy going,helpful also very tidy respectful of others and there property,also like to be class clown when work is over for the day/week,work full-time as I am self employeed (own little business),don't ask for much but will need a place with a lock up garage as I have a 1974 mazda that lives locked up with a roof over her head,also very driven and all about turning dreams into reality,hope to hear from some like minded people/person,who may think I'm suitable for a room/place they may be advertising. Thanks in advance. Brad.

Male29
Early bird
New | $250

Ken

Looking in: Ormeau, Loganlea, Loganholme, Eagleby, Beenleigh

Very calm and pieceful great sense of humour great communicator honest and respectful of others and there space

Male51
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Raechelle

Looking in: Oxenford, Beenleigh, Tweed Heads West, Southport, Coolangatta

I am an extremely easy going person to live with, clean up after myself and my pets. I have a chocolate Burmese cat and a Siberian husky. They are both extremely loveable. Get on with other pets well. I enjoy socialising but also like to keep to myself. Moving from Brisbane to the coast, working in hospitality.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $200

Garry

Looking in: Runaway Bay, Pacific Pines, Ormeau, Nerang, Helensvale, Oxenford, Pimpama, Coomera

I have my own furniture Clean and tidy A teacher Father of adult kids

Male50
Early bird
New | $300

Jordan

Looking in: Holmview, Mount Warren Park, Beenleigh, Edens Landing

Hello, My name is Jordan. Im currently 24yrs old. At this point in time i am on work cover due to injuring my knee. Once i get medically cleared i will be straight back to work. I am a very tidy person and always clean up after my self. Rent will always be on time and i think im just an all round good bloke.

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $270

Dorairaj

Looking in: Pimpama, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Yarrabilba, Calamvale, Ormeau, Southport, Coomera, Coombabah, Helensvale

Matured Professional who loves his weekends.laid-back. Loves Animals. Enjoys meeting friends for dinner over the weekends or having a beer or 2 on weekdays. Loves Soccer. Big Liverpool fan. Loves hiking,fishing and camping. Married for a month now and it still hasn't sunk in yet! =D

Male31
Free to Message
$110

Nishit Chandan

Looking in: Varsity Lakes, Nerang, Beenleigh, Sunnybank, Loganlea, Carina, Morningside, Coorparoo, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Loganholme, Chermside, Brisbane City

Like to keep the place clean and hygienic. Amiable and believes in harmony.

Male29
Free to Message
$150

Iona

Looking in: Helensvale, Burleigh Heads, Labrador, Southport, Coomera, Waterford, Loganholme

I am a 20yr old female. I currently work out of Brisbane on a remote island full time but have decided to move back to Brisbane when I finish my contract. I love adventuring outdoors, getting up and actually doing things, always fancy a drink, love clean environments and I love music!

Female20
Early bird
$140

Cathie

Looking in: Ormeau, Norwell, Jacobs Well, Beenleigh

My kids are grown. No pets. Quiet. Currently living on houseboat with boyfriend but looking for home on land. It's too hard when working. Work 30 hrs a week.. Long term employment

Female46
Early bird
$140

Ashlee

Looking in: West End, Beenleigh, Logan Central, Beaudesert

Hey!! I'm looking for asap move in I'm a relaxed easy going girl, I have a bubbly personality so I love meeting new people and having conversations I like to have the occasional drinks. I'm a clean and tidy girl that respects the boundaries set by you guys Rent is always first and paid on time so no need to worry about that :) Thanks ! Xx

Female18
Early bird
$225

Sam

Looking in: Camp Hill, Carina, Loganholme, Park Ridge South, Munruben, Park Ridge, Lyons, New Beith, Greenbank, Boronia Heights, Rochedale, Rochedale South, Mansfield, Wishart, Mount Gravatt East, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Holland Park West, Tarragindi, Holland Park

Keep to myself, a little musical and quite a gamer. I work 47-50+hrs a week as a trade assistant in a truck workshop. On weekends I like to get my hands dirty and get outside. Grew up in the sticks riding trail bikes.

Male20
Early bird
$160

Alana

Looking in: Coomera, Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Bethania, Loganlea, Edens Landing, Waterford, Beenleigh, Tanah Merah, Springwood, Ormeau, Yatala, Loganholme, Cornubia, Slacks Creek

I work fulltime in yatala, and also play soccer and go to gym so im barely around with a busy lifestyle. In my spare time im watching movies/tv shows or out adventuring with my boyfriend. Im a very neat person so if your messy then we wont get along. Cant stand mess!! Looking to live with people around my age (20-30) I enjoy a drink or two occasionally and get along with everyone. Im easy going and social. Always up for a chat and a laugh. I do own a kitten whos almost 1. Hes well behaved and super cute. Doesnt hate anyone like a normal cat.

Female25
Early bird
$235

Kayla

Looking in: Holland Park, Logan Village, Logan Central, Loganholme

I'm a non smoker, have a job, not loud

Female16
Early bird
$300

Jen

Looking in: Ormeau, Gaven, Pimpama, Helensvale, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Pacific Pines, Oxenford

Please read whole description! I want to team up for a new rental I'll be on the lease. Just need 2 housemates keen to pay $180ish for big house. I'm relocating from WA and have all my own house stuff including beds and some furniture etc. Will be working one week on one week off in Mackay. I have a cool cat Chev who will need someone to throw some food in his bowl while I'm away! I'm vegetarian. Prefer vegan or vego housemates but if not that's cool. I can deal! Bit of a clean freak haha and like to keep to myself mostly but I don't mind a glass of wine and chat. My week off I'll mostly be visiting my family or smashing some squats at the gym 😂 (Gotta have dreams right?!) I want to find a house with someone else wanting to move. A smaller place with only one housemate OR let's get a big place with max 3 of us. Lots of space for all then. I will pay more rent to compensate someone being able to feed Chev on my week away. I have a few places applied for and lined up so let me know if you're keen. Cheers

Female39
Early bird
$150

Allazay

Looking in: Loganlea, Beenleigh

Hi there! I'm currently seeking a flat to move into as I'm planning on moving back to Brisbane in afew short weeks from Auckland, New Zealand. I'm a very tidy, respectful, trustworthy and considerate person. Im currently job seeking in the Brisbane region as a Disability Support Worker, but I can assure you it won't be for long and rent will definitely still be paid without a doubt & without a fuss. I am happy to pay any advances if necessary. Ideally looking for something near public transport while I get situated & settled as of yet I do not have a vehicle. Logan area would be perfect! Feel free to message me with any openings you may have. Ideally an all female flat would be preferred. Thank you in advance!

Female19
Free to Message
$130

Jenni

Looking in: Upper Coomera, Pacific Pines, Pimpama, Ormeau

Not sure on length of stay may be longer.

Female45
Early bird
$150

Brit & Jamie

Looking in: Eagleby, Beenleigh, Ipswich, West End, Brisbane City

Were funny,people friendly, kicked back and good to have a chat to

Couple17 - 17
Early bird
$180

Emily

Looking in: Pimpama, Ormeau, Coomera

Easy going Super clean Friendly and always up for a chat!

Female27
Early bird
$340

Jay & Stacey

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Carina Heights, Salisbury, Greenslopes, Archerfield, Rocklea, Tarragindi, Moorooka, Holland Park, Yeronga, MacGregor, Nathan, Yeerongpilly, Mansfield, Acacia Ridge, Mount Gravatt, Eagleby, Beenleigh, South Brisbane, Holland Park West

Quite easy going couple honest always looks after the house seeking urgent housing as from Saturday we have no where to live any help will be muchly appreciated

Couple25 - 28
Early bird
$300

Phill

Looking in: Bannockburn, Windaroo, Upper Coomera, Coomera, Yatala, Ormeau

Hi everyone. I'm a full time worker during the week. Love my job. Meeting new people. I'm pretty sociable and very respectful indeed. Clean, easy going, really enjoy a happy, comfy home, and great freinds are important too. My friends say I'm boarder line OCD with cleaning, I don't think I am, just hate it when the labels on things are facing the wrong way and not from the shortest to tallest bottle!!! Jokes I'm not that bad. I like being outdoors on my downtime. I'm a victim of getting stuck into tv series than getting hooked on them too. Over all, I'm honest, trustworthy. And as long as the bills are paid on time EVRYTIME, life is grand. Ready to move into a team up now.

Male39
Early bird
$150

Mikayla

Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Cannon Hill, Tanah Merah, Loganholme, Carindale

I'm clean and tidy and respect everyone's privacy, I don't mind a drink and to catch up with friends on the weekend. I'm looking for a house with laid back people who aren't up tight and enjoy a laugh :) - I also have a 3 year old Staffy, she's gentle and well trained so a house that allows outside pets would be preferred ☺️

Female21
Free to Message