Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lower Mitcham Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Lower Mitcham



Free to message

$200/week25 year old male

Hey! I’m Dan, part time sound tech, full time super-great-funny-and-just-really-nice-dude. I got caught up in the corona storm and wound up back home after travelling around for a few years - now it's time to shift out of my dad's backyard and find a room with four-walls and a little less dirt. 25 years old, and a bit of a hippie in values. Lover of all creatures (yes even lobsters), eat plant-based, environmentally minded and all that good stuff. At the moment I’m hoping to find some like-minded creative folk to team up with and find a big place not too far from the hills (but I’m pretty flexible on the location for the right place or people). I’m looking for somewhere with a real homey community atmosphere, laid-back but respectful and space-respecting of course. I'm a lifelong musician (guitar, mandolin, synth, nothin too loud) and music & sound is my main focus. Other muso's or music-lovers in the house'd be a dream, but I’m very sound conscious anyway if not. I love mucking around with all sorts of other diy/creative projects too - robots that read poetry and guess your secrets, weather machines, origami, that kinda thing. At the end of the day I’m looking for anywhere that's easy to find peace, with a kind atmosphere and fun, loving people to call each other’s house home. If that sounds up your alley, down your street, or in your mailbox, please dont be afraid to chuck me a message - I’m not scary, I’m lovely, and I love you. In fact, I’m *in* love with you! God it feels good to finally say it! If this ad’s still up then I’m still looking!

Available Now