Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lower Wonga Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Lower Wonga

$200

Jessica

16.2 km from Lower Wonga

Looking in: Gympie, Pie Creek, Amamoor, Chatsworth

Very clean & tidy 9 year old. Not into the party lifestyle. I have 2 cats & 1 outside puppy. Can provide on temporary fencing for puppy. All well behaved animals. Have been renting for 6 months, but due to unforeseen circumstances can no longer continue living here.

Female19
Free to message
$200

Jessica

22.3 km from Lower Wonga

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Gympie

I like to keep a Tidy house, I'm easy to talk to and get along with, fairly cruisey personality. Im from Gympie, and my little boy and I go to pony club, park and maccas for fun 😊 (I promise he is no trouble, he just might want to play 'cars' with you as he likes making friends) πŸ˜„ I am currently looking for work, but a stable living situation, in town (as I am currently an hour out of gympie), will greatly improve my chances Moving to the sunny coast would allow me to enrol in the course I would love to do, and open up more job opportunities for me

Female21
Early bird
$150

Florence

22.3 km from Lower Wonga

Looking in: Gympie

I'm clean and tidy, easy going, respectful and honest. Would like to live with people who are similar. Feel free to contact me for more info. Thanks!

Female28
Free to message
New | $170

Shelly

42.9 km from Lower Wonga

Looking in: Cooran, Eumundi, Yandina Creek, Pomona, Cooroy

Friendly, need own space but am sociable, quite person, non smoker, into fitness, won't use kitchen or TV,

Female51
Early bird
$250

Julie & Ben

48.3 km from Lower Wonga

Looking in: Noosaville, Tewantin, Pomona, Cooroy

We are a french-australian couple. I'm graphic designer but I will content myself to work in a nursery for the moment. Ben is a geologist but he works as a general labour for the moment. We travelled a lot before, we are very social people but like our privacy and quiet time too. We are not complicate but would like to find a place in a share house with mature people and where we can have our place too. I was a chef too in Australia I like cooking and share meals sometimes with a glass of wine. Ben cooks very well too!

Couple31 - 41
Free to message
$300

Danika

48.3 km from Lower Wonga

Looking in: Cooroibah, Pomona, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Sunshine Beach, Tewantin, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Cooroy

I am a 20 year old fulltime worker, with a 2 year old boy boarder collie that enjoys hitting the beach in my spare time. Great rental history. Don't mind a chat but also like and respect own space and privacy. Looking for somewhere to call home for the next 6-12months. Feel free to message me if you have any further questions. Look forward to seeing what is out there.

Female20
Free to message