Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lutana Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Peter

Early bird

$250/week49 year old male

Hi, I'm looking for a share house, not too far out of the city, no further than Glenorchy to the north or South Hobart to the south. Please note that due to pandemic I am currently unemployed. My background is in digital marketing and web development, however due to my current employment status I've taken the time to start a product and food photography business specialising in Tasmanian products and produce. I would be looking to live in a house that has available space for a small studio/office with natural light. This could be an extra room inside the house or it could be a shed. I am happy to pay extra for the extra space. I'm a young 50 year old, a bit of a geek who loves movies and streaming TV shows, photography, exploring what Hobart has to offer (I moved here about 3 years ago) through its arts and culture and pub and restaurant scene. I enjoy a nice white wine or IPA and have a limited cooking repertoire but that does include my "world-famous grilled chicken salad" so it basically balances out ;) I would like to broaden my cooking menu but for that I'd prefer to cook for housemates rather than just myself. I'm looking for a nice room in a nice house with nice people. I'm not overly fussy when it comes to size but I do have a computer so the room would at least need to have a desk or be big enough to have one. I'd prefer an unfurnished room with BIR as I have my own bed and drawers and desk. I'm a friendly but generally quiet person and very tidy and happy to do my part to keep a house clean but otherwise I keep to myself or go out.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Lutana