Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Highett, Keysborough, Lyndhurst, Moorabbin & Oakleigh Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $210

Jaylene

Looking in: Carnegie, Murrumbeena, Ashwood, Caulfield, Oakleigh, South Yarra, Mulgrave, Notting Hill

Hi my names Jaylene. I'm currently working full time in Notthing hill. I've been living in Melbourne for the past 5 years mostly in the south east area. I love a chat or if you need space im ok with just chilling in my room. I like to get out and about during the weekend, also don't mind a few wines every now and then. I'm clean and always willing to help out around the house. Very respectful towards others and have an open mind. Currently looking for a room or if anyone would like to team up I'm open to that as well. :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $300

Krittawat, Sattra, Kritapart & Tanakrit

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Oakleigh, Notting Hill, Clayton

From Thailand Likes to play soccer, video games Chill with other Can all speak English :)

Friends18 - 19
Early bird
New | $220

Hyungjune

Looking in: Hampton Park, Berwick, Noble Park, Keysborough

Hi. This is Tim. I'm from Korea, full-time worker. and I'm studying English and a quiet person, clean and tidy. Thanks.

Male31
Free to Message
Updated | $275

Bee

Looking in: Hampton East, Ormond, Brighton East, Brighton, McKinnon, Elsternwick, Malvern East, Caulfield South, Caulfield North, Caulfield East, Caulfield, Oakleigh South, Oakleigh, Hughesdale, Murrumbeena, Chadstone, Ashwood, Ashburton, Glen Iris, Malvern

Hi, I'm an easy going relaxed male. I do a number of things that are creatively inspired, mainly behind the scenes as a project manager/producer. I also work in the women's footwear industry. Whilst my daily professional life out of the home is very people focused, therefore requiring me to be 'UP' all of the time, my home life is about being relaxed and taking time out, but don't get me wrong a G & T from time to time wouldn't go a miss. Being clean, tidy and respectful of people's space is part of the course. My actions speak louder then words! I love the outdoors, especially being by rivers and lakes - It's the perfect escape from the concrete jungle! Whilst looking to share with one or two others, I'm also looking to find a house and have one or two people come and join me in creating a relaxed, clean and peaceful home. Drop me a line if you'd like to have a chat about teaming up. The areas are as mentioned in my profile (South/East - Malvern, Brighton, Caulfield, Glen Huntley, Glen Iris, Murrumbeena, Chadstone and their surrounds).

Male37
Early bird
New | $160

Jay

Looking in: Ormond, McKinnon, Highett, Moorabbin

I'm jay.. working as technician.. 

Male30
Early bird
New | $200

Roula

Looking in: Oakleigh, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Box Hill, Burwood

My name is Roula. I am from Greece. I am going to move in Australia in order to commence my PhD studies in Deakin University. I am searching for housemates with a calm lifestyle. I am pleasant and very cheerful person but at the same time I am very organised and studious. I love sports and board games. I can easily adopt myself.

Female26
Free to Message
New | $300

Lindsay

Looking in: Cheltenham, Bentleigh, Chelsea, Mentone, Moorabbin

easy going and down to earth.

Male32
Early bird
New | $150

Brittany

Looking in: Devon Meadows, Lyndhurst, Lynbrook, Hampton Park, Narre Warren, Cranbourne

I'm very quiet and tend to keep to myself, I'm a hairdresser living too far away to do what I love and would love to be closer to suburbia so I can jump back into working daily.

Female21
Early bird
New | $350

Valentin

Looking in: Ashwood, Oakleigh, Murrumbeena, Malvern East, Chadstone

Hi all! My name is Valentin. I am a 24 years old, french man. I working on full time as hairdresser at Chadstone shopping center. I speak french and improve my english every day :-) I'm easy going, quiet, respectful and clean person. I'm not a party animal but I enjoy spend time with others.

Male24
Early bird
New | $120

William

Looking in: Clarinda, Notting Hill, Mount Waverley, Oakleigh East, Huntingdale, Oakleigh, Clayton South, Clayton

I pride myself on being straight-forward, genuine and easy to work with. You won't have a headache with me because I care about people and the best for everyone! I also love spontaneity and am very outgoing! I have a good sense of humour, I love sarcasm and irony but I'm not a dick.

Male18
Early bird
New | $400

Greta

Looking in: Huntingdale, Richmond, Oakleigh, South Yarra

I am a spanish PhD student doing a placement at Monash university. I am looking for a peaceful room and clean house to have a quiet stay. I do not take much space and like to chill listening to music.

Female27
Early bird
New | $300

Graidy

Looking in: Ormond, Croydon, Ringwood East, Ringwood, Oakleigh, Bentleigh, Caulfield, Melbourne, Hawthorn, Richmond

I am easygoing, friendly and bubbly. Love talking to people but also love alone time. I'm clean and tidy and am currently studying and working!

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $200

Kristen

Looking in: Cheltenham, Highett, Alphington, Oakleigh, Clayton

- tidy - respectful - easy going - friendly - genuine

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $170

Fiona

Looking in: Bentleigh, Glen Huntly, Chadstone, Murrumbeena, Cheltenham, Highett, Caulfield, Carnegie

Hey I'm Fiona, I'm looking for a place to stay I'm neat clean and tidy and very quiet. I have a bubbly personality and I get along with everyone really easily.

Female24
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Lara

Looking in: Oakleigh South, Oakleigh, Huntingdale, Moorabbin, Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley

I just moved to Melbourne from Malaysia and currently looking for work. I am clean, quiet and respect your personal space, though I'm happy to chat and hang out every now and then:)

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Lucile

Looking in: Clayton, Toorak, Elwood, Ripponlea, Caulfield, Oakleigh, Bentleigh, Murrumbeena, Cremorne, Malvern, Windsor, Prahran, Armadale, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Hi ! I'm Lucile, I'm a french engineering student and I'm going to do a 5-month internship in Melbourne at the CSIRO. I'm looking for a place where I could have my own bedroom. I would love to share a place with friendly and quiet people. I'm super easy-going and I'm also clean and respectful.

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $180

Hellen

Looking in: Murrumbeena, Caulfield, Caulfield North, Hughesdale, Notting Hill, Glen Waverley, Lyndhurst, Clayton, Dandenong North, Dandenong South, Oakleigh South, Oakleigh, Mount Waverley, Dandenong, Keysborough, Chadstone

I love trying out new things, impromptu stuff are always fun, i love my own company meaning i will not be in your face all the times. I know how to mind my business and i don't mind pets around

Female27
Free to Message
New | $180

Marina

Looking in: Hughesdale, Clayton, Oakleigh, Carnegie, Huntingdale, Murrumbeena

My name is Marina and I'm 31. I work part-time in Oakleigh and study Accounting in the City. I'm a clean person and so I prefer to keep home tidy. I do not smoke and have no pets. I am quiet and friendly.

Female30
Early bird
New | $200

Della

Looking in: Caulfield, Clayton, Malvern, Oakleigh

Hi there! My name is Della and I'm a Master's student at Monash. Looking for a place to stay for my last semester here! :)

Female25
Free to Message
New | $200

Natalie

Looking in: Murrumbeena, Moorabbin, Highett, Elwood, Melbourne, Sandringham, Cheltenham, Noble Park, Cranbourne, Pakenham, Dandenong, Glen Huntly, Oakleigh, Carnegie, Ormond

Quiet, mainly keep to myself. Working 5 days a week.

Female17
Early bird
New | $200

Stefan

Looking in: Malvern, Caulfield, Clayton, Oakleigh, Hughesdale, Huntingdale, Murrumbeena, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Elwood

Hey there, Im Stefan and a 26 year old german traveller. Im working currently full time and looking for a nice and cozy flat with awesome flatmates ;)

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $175

Karan

Looking in: Caulfield, Oakleigh, Tottenham, Preston, Melbourne, Springvale, Richmond, Chadstone, Box Hill, Burwood, Brunswick, East Melbourne

Hi guys, I'm Karan from India. I'm doing my Masters here.

Male27
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Jess & Cameron

Looking in: Huntingdale, Hughesdale, Chadstone, Oakleigh, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh South

Hiya Im Jess, I am a 21 year old qualified hairdresser - (making haircuts easy for you!) And Cameron is a 22 year old Photographer. We both have interests in books, games, movies and music. We are looking for somewhere to live where we can be comfortable and have somewhere to call home. Cameron works for a photography company and has interests in portraiture, so we are both incredibly creative people. We're both super good to live with 'cause I like cooking/baking and we're both neat and tidy , we are happy to be social with you (or give you your space if you like). We would like to get to know you and have drinks (and play video games) together/with friends on some weekends. Ideally, we would like to sublet a room, but we are okay with short term leases.

Couple21 - 22
Free to Message
Updated | $500

Hannah & Sam

Looking in: Malvern, Doncaster, Templestowe, Brunswick, Oakleigh

Hello friends, My partner Sam and I are looking for a relaxed environment with like-minded people. We currently live on the Gold Coast and are moving to Melbourne for the lifestyle and work. We’re inherent geeks who love books, film, and music. Contrarily introverted and extroverted, we’re always down for a laugh and spontaneous hangs but also relish our own space. While liberal, we prefer to live in a drug/smoke free environment. We have an indoor cat who’s grumpy and entitled, toilet trained, has never damaged furniture or belongings, and spends his days lazing around—usually out of sight. Happy to talk anytime for those interested, Hannah

Couple23 - 25
Free to Message