Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cheltenham, Denistone, Eastwood, Epping, Lindfield, Macquarie Park, Marsfield, North Epping, North Ryde & West Pymble Housemates & Roommates

New | $190

Hayden

Looking in: Denistone, Eastwood, West Ryde

I'm 28 years old Korean guy who always try to keep tidy where I live. I work as a cabinetmaker and my company is in Silverwater. But I do my work in Eastwood nowadays for few months. In weekdays after I finish my work, I usually buy some food at grocery for next day. And have a rest in home. And weekends, I spend most of times to go out to meet some friends. So I'm the one who can keep your place clean and tidy.

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $350

Moe

Looking in: Homebush, Ryde, Coogee, Kensington, Randwick, Surry Hills, Epping, North Rocks, Carlingford

I have lived and studied for 3 years in Melbourne. 1 year at homestay and two years with flatmates. I moved to Sydney after graduation. I found a permanent full-time job here and living in my brother's temporarily. I've been living with housemates for 5 years so I know how it works. Non-smoker. I'm respectful and not a noisy housemate at all , tidy and clean, easygoing, outgoing, not talkative but good at listening ;). Happy to stay longer if we get along.

Male27
Early bird
New | $360

Angad & Khusboo

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Eastwood, Marsfield, Epping, North Ryde

Looking for 2 Single Rooms. Prefer Townhouses/Houses/Apartments near MQ Uni. Very Friendly, Clean and Easy going Uni Students. Require Parking for 1 Car.

Friends26 - 27
Early bird
New | $350

Rossanna

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Lindfield, Macquarie Park, Naremburn, Neutral Bay, Crows Nest

I am a friendly professional working in North Sydney. I like to keep the home clean and tidy. Respectful of people I live with. Enjoy to mingle and also enjoy personal space every now and then, try to keep a balanced and healthy lifestyle :)

Female28
Free to Message
New | $230

Fan

Looking in: Marsfield, Eastwood

I am current student in mq. No bad bad habit. Healthy lifestyle

Male19
Early bird
New | $200

Hanies

Looking in: North Sydney, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Chatswood, Burwood, North Ryde

Hi guys, I'm a recent graduate and a full time employee in Sydney. I have been living in Sydney for two years and I am planning to move into one of the suburbs near my office which is in Macquire Park. I'm an easy going and fun loving bloke who wouldn't mind catching up on a drink or cook a meal for my dear house mates over the weekends. I am looking for a share house with matured, full time working and understanding housemates who have the same mind set. Embrace me in the right way to find my lovely housemates! Cheers.

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $200

Gina

Looking in: Marrickville, Granville, Sydenham, Parramatta, Rockdale, North Ryde, Merrylands

I'm very clean, tidy and easy to get on with. I'm looking for a pet friendly place as I have 2 tiny dogs, chihuahua's (2 kg and 3 kg). We're looking for a home, long term and perhaps a small secured back yard for the fur babies. Let me know if that's your place.

Female40
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Monique

Looking in: Wolli Creek, Lane Cove, Artarmon, Parramatta, Saint Leonards, Macquarie Park, Chatswood

ISFJ - petite, full-time, working at North Ryde. Quiet indoors person, found mostly eating or sleeping or gaming in spare time. Would enjoy living near a train station. Preferably within walking distance. ❤ Need a queen sized bedroom with built-in preferred. Would also like to pair up and start a new contract for a new home if possible. I generally like to keep to myself. Super chill and super hard to find things that bother me. I am very empathic and patient.

Female23
Early bird
New | $300

Andrew & Aini

Looking in: Rydalmere, Ryde, Lane Cove, Gladesville, Eastwood, Ermington

A quiet couple seeks a clean friendly atmosphere. we love cooking and music and movies.

Couple40 - 42
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Josh

Looking in: Lindfield, Manly, Dee Why, Waverton, Five Dock, Lane Cove

Young social professional

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $200

Ritchie

Looking in: Beaumont Hills, Stanhope Gardens, Glenhaven, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Cheltenham, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Seven Hills, Baulkham Hills

Hello profile viewer. I'm an assistant surveyor from Perth, starting a new job in the northwest of Sydney. I am tidy at home (as I used to work as a professional cleaning staff). quiet, respectful of others space and privacy. I'm also a TV and movie buff and knowledge keeper of all things pop culture.

Male38
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Maneet

Looking in: Ultimo, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Chatswood, Ryde, Eastwood, Marsfield, North Ryde

My friend and I are moving to Sydney in the second week of June. We will be pursuing our masters at Macquarie. We're looking for a decent house with friendly flatmates. Very easy going ,Tidy and open minded people. Open to teaming up also!!

Male26
Free to Message
New | $200

Caitlin

Looking in: Winston Hills, Castle Hill, Seven Hills, Epping, North Rocks, North Ryde, Baulkham Hills

Hey! I'm currently studying Biodiversity and Conservation at Macquarie University. I have 2 small indoor dogs and the weirdest/best cat in the world. I'm really chilled and easy going, I don't tend to throw a lot of parties but do like to have friends around for games every now and then (all are welcome to join in!). I have quite a bit of furniture already and am happy to share what I have. good public transport would be ideal but I'll consider all options.

Female25
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Chloe

Looking in: North Strathfield, Strathfield, Concord West, Drummoyne, Ryde, Meadowbank, Eastwood, West Ryde, Rhodes

Hi, I'm from korea :) I'm easy going

Female30
Free to Message
New | $250

Elizabeth

Looking in: Lane Cove, Willoughby, Artarmon, Lane Cove North, Castlecrag, Chatswood, Epping, Killara, Roseville

Hi, My name is Elizabeth. I'm 24 and I'm just moving to Sydney to begin fulltime employment as a teacher. I am sporty and love running, netball and touch footy. I also enjoy watching sport, although I don't do it a lot. I'm pretty easy going, I like being social but also really appreciate down time and a sleep in every now and then. I will happily have a chat over a glass of wine (or not) if you like but also will respect your space too. I am moving to Sydney for the first time but I do have friends and family in Sydney so wouldn't expect you to babysit me. I am keen to find somewhere pretty quickly as I am starting work in a few days. Cheers! I hope we get along well!

Female24
Free to Message
New | $260

Lucas

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, Chatswood

Hi there! I'm looking for a single room near Macquarie University. I'all start my studies in July and get a job until there so I'm looking for a calm place where I can relax and unwind after a busy day! I'm into meditation, netflix, outdoor activities and travelling! That's quite a mix I know but I just wanna let you know that I'm not a party guy, I'm pretty relaxed and understanding. I expect my flatmates to be respectful and trustworthy as I am. And don't go thinking I'm boring, I'm always up for a drink a nice conversation. Thaaaanks :)

Male22
Free to Message
Updated | $700

Nathan & Georgia

Looking in: Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Lavender Bay, Macquarie Park, Woollahra, Manly, Greenwich, Chatswood

Hi! I'm a full-time software developer / guitar player / music+science+philosophy geek from New Zealand. I'm making a move to Sydney and am really looking forward to it. Georgia is a close friend of mine, she is an actress/dancer/artist about to graduate from her performing arts degree in New York I have just arrived in Sydney as of May 21st. I'm looking to find one of the following: - A 2 bedroom apartment lease to take over, or similar - A place with 2 rooms available for rent within our budget - A large room in a sharehouse or flat with a couple of others (not too many) we are least likely to settle for one room but will consider options An important consideration for me is public transport, because I will be working in the CBD. My rent budget is around $400 Georgia's is between $250-$300

Friends24 - 24
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Laura & Andres

Looking in: Marsfield, Gladesville, Pymble, Turramurra, Rhodes, Pennant Hills, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Eastwood, Chatswood, Epping

We are a couple from Bogota, Colombia -South America and we are moving to Sydney because Andres is going to study at Macquarie University. I am currently a translator and Andres is an English teacher. We love traveling, motorcycles, cats and music. We are not so much party persons but we enjoy sharing stories and getting to know people.

Couple28 - 28
Early bird
New | $300

Ahsan Abdullah

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, Epping, North Ryde

Hi guys. I'm a Melbourne Uni graduate working full time at Macquarie Park. Moved to Sydney back in Feb and looking for a place near my work. I'm an easy going guy and mostly keep to myself but never say no to a beer with friends over the weekend.

Male26
Early bird
New | $300

Andrew

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Lane Cove, Artarmon, Chatswood, Epping

Hey I'm andrew! I work full time as a sound and lighting guy in st Leonard's. I smoke but not around the house so it isn't an issue. I love music and am a very easy going person. Can be very fun and social but also cherishes my alone time :)

Male21
Early bird
Updated | $230

Sandi

Looking in: Killara, Rozelle, Glebe, Annandale, North Sydney, Lindfield, Roseville, Saint Leonards, Chatswood

I am very friendly, well organized and easy going female looking for a room to rent. The place should be pet and smoke free environment and clean as well. Walking distance from the train station. ALL BILLS INCLUDED.

Female40
Free to Message
New | $400

Andreas & Shan

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Chatswood

looking for a flat, independent

Couple18 - 20
Early bird
New | $200

Mohit

Looking in: Macquarie Park

This is Mohit come over to Australia for my masters and looking for a decent accomodation.

Male23
Early bird
New | $220

Xiong

Looking in: Marsfield

no smoking, quiet, easy-going

Male24
Early bird