Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Macquarie Park, Marsfield & Ryde Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Ahsan Abdullah

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, Epping, North Ryde

Hi guys. I'm a Melbourne Uni graduate working full time at Macquarie Park. Moved to Sydney back in Feb and looking for a place near my work. I'm an easy going guy and mostly keep to myself but never say no to a beer with friends over the weekend.

Male26
Early bird
New | $350

Mourad

Looking in: Breakfast Point, Ryde, Cabarita, Putney, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Abbotsford, Concord

Hi, my names Mourad and looking for shared accomodation. I work as a professional within the Insurance industry during business hours Monday to Friday. I am a clean, respectful, non judgemental, down to earth guy. In my spare time I enjoy watching my TV Series and movies.

Male35
Early bird
New | $400

Andreas & Shan

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Chatswood

looking for a flat, independent

Couple18 - 20
Early bird
Updated | $300

Monique

Looking in: Parramatta, Saint Leonards, Macquarie Park, Chatswood

ISFJ - petite, full-time, working at North Ryde. Quiet indoors person, found mostly eating or sleeping or gaming in spare time. Would enjoy living near a train station. Preferably within walking distance. ❤ Need a queen sized bedroom with built-in preferred. Would also like to pair up and start a new contract for a new home if possible. I generally like to keep to myself. Super chill and super hard to find things that bother me. I am very empathic and patient.

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $470

Mishti

Looking in: Ryde, Homebush

I'm a friendly person who's looking for a new home.I make for a clean roommate (my previous rental history can vouch for me). I enjoy having a chat but also enjoy my alone time too. I'm into blogging, fitness and eating well.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $200

Mohit

Looking in: Macquarie Park

This is Mohit come over to Australia for my masters and looking for a decent accomodation.

Male23
Early bird
New | $220

Xiong

Looking in: Marsfield

no smoking, quiet, easy-going

Male24
Early bird
New | $200

Scarlett

Looking in: Macquarie Park

I am well organised and tidy. I will be studying full time at Macquarie University and working part time. I am a funny person, very honest and I am looking for an environment where I can be myself and build a family.

Female18
Early bird
New | $500

Shalini

Looking in: Marsfield, North Ryde

Hey, I am looking for an accommodation close to Macquarie University. We are friendly, and easy to get along couple. Like to have get together sometimes and relax. I am currently doing PhD from Macquarie University and my husband works full time in the city.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $300

Hubert

Looking in: Rozelle, Cremorne, Mosman, Saint Leonards, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Lane Cove North, Chatswood, Crows Nest, Macquarie Park, Lane Cove, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft

Medical doctor, teacher, scientist. I am starting my now job in a large company manufacturing vaccines based in Sydney. I will be sharing my time between Sydney and Canberra (where lives my partner). I will be travelling a lot. Easygoing guy, sport-oriented. I have to learn French so if you speak French that would be great (not a requirement).

Male42
Free to Message
New | $200

Erica

Looking in: Five Dock, Ryde, Lane Cove, Newtown, Burwood

Hi there, my name is Erica! I am from the states, and have lived in Sydney for 2 years. I am currently in Uni and working 2 part time jobs. I live in the Hills and am looking for something closer to the city to be closer to school and work. I am clean and respectful! Thanks

Female20
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Nitant

Looking in: Randwick, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Newtown, Redfern, Kensington, Marrickville, Macquarie Park, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

Very chill and easy going 31 yr old guy. Very clean and mostly tidy. Working in IT full time. Recently moved to Sydney so would love to meet people and make some friends. I am interested in learning to fly (a small plane) and technology. Other interests include science, philosophy, driving (I have a car), BBQ, movies, swimming, beer, nature and occasionally cycling.

Male31
Free to Message
Updated | $130

Emily

Looking in: Ryde

hi l'm looking for accommodation.

Female28
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Zoe

Looking in: Marsfield, Five Dock, Chatswood, Macquarie Park, North Ryde

Hi I'm Zoe, a 23 year old student at Macquarie Uni. I work in Chatswood and just looking for somewhere close enough to live to both. Would be preferable to live with people of a similar age that are friendly and clean.

Female23
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Francis

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Ryde, Lane Cove, Willoughby, Artarmon, Epping, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Chatswood, North Sydney

Hello future flatmate! I'm super easygoing, friendly, humorous and with respect for all people. I'm organized, clean, decent with a good sense of humor! A Singaporean guy currently working in Chastwood as a brand and social media consultant. I'm looking for a minimum stay of 1mth or more, if we get along, we can stay flatmates for a long time. Interested in single rooms with shared/own bathroom. Best Regards & hope to hear from you! Cheers!

Male33
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Ana Lucia

Looking in: Lavender Bay, Waverton, Rozelle, Balmain, Crows Nest, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Macquarie Park, Kirribilli, Newtown, Glebe, Potts Point, Ryde, East Ryde, Eastwood, Marsfield, North Ryde

I'm a 22 year old mexican girl who will be attending Macquarie University for one, or hopefully two, semesters. I'm very friendly, social and easy-going, love a good chat but also enjoy being alone and having my own space. As a roommate, I would describe myself as caring, honest and respectful. Not a great cook but can toss some very yummy (vegetarian) meals from time to time. Love animals, swimming, the outdoors, camping, hiking, volunteering and photography.

Female22
Early bird
New | $450

Geneva & Aiden

Looking in: Alexandria, Tempe, Ryde, West Ryde, North Ryde, Homebush, Marrickville, Gladesville, Strathfield, Banksmeadow, Kensington, Rockdale, Leichhardt, Zetland

We are a friendly 20 something couple from New Zealand, staying in Parramatta but looking to move closer in to the city. We love to cook together (Aiden is an amazing cook, Geneva is good at doing dishes and chopping ingredients), so we'd like to move somewhere with a nice tidy kitchen! We both work full time, so a respectable, quiet and tidy environment is essential. Geneva works in Public Relations and Aiden works in IT. Our interests include (but are not limited to!) food, cooking, visiting markets, exploring Sydney, reading, 3D Printing, tattoos, retro cars, media, zombies, gardening, avocados and cats.

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
New | $250

Fanny

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Chatswood, West Ryde, North Ryde

Hi ;) I am an international student looking for a place to stay near Macquarie Uni from 23 july to december. I am a friendly, outgoing, very quiet person also looking forward to making new friends. Message me :)

Female21
Early bird
New | $260

Azhoora & Shuhaib

Looking in: Lindfield, Ryde, Lane Cove, Gladesville, North Sydney, Redfern, Chatswood, Crows Nest, West Ryde, North Ryde

Hi, We are a couple from the Maldives (30 & 32 yrs), looking for accommodation in any suburb around Sydney. We are looking for a private room with our own bathroom. I work full-time and my partner works as a freelance developer. We are a social and easy going couple who enjoy cooking - wouldn't mind sharing a meal :) We don't drink or smoke. We are very tidy and like to keep the house clean.

Couple30 - 32
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Rianne

Looking in: Ryde, Chatswood, Marsfield, Croydon, North Ryde, Summer Hill, Ashfield, West Ryde, Macquarie Park, North Strathfield, Concord West, Rhodes, Meadowbank, Strathfield

I'm an international student studying at MQU taking my master's degree. I am very clean and tidy, I want things to be organize. I am also outgoing and friendly. But I also want some time alone. I prefer staying near the train station. Looking for a private room and sociable flatmates. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Female22
Free to Message
New | $350

Aloura & Beau

Looking in: Lindfield, Ryde, Meadowbank, Macquarie Park, Gordon, West Pymble, Gladesville, Eastwood, Marsfield, Chatswood, Pymble, Epping, West Ryde, Killara

Warm, friendly and laid back couple. Both responsible and believe in maintaining cleanliness and a general respect for surroundings.

Couple19 - 19
Early bird
Updated | $180

Advaitaa

Looking in: Chatswood, Epping, Macquarie Park

Hi! Im Advaitaa and Im from India,born and brought up in Kuwait.I am looking for a decent place to stay near Macquarie University.I will be doing my post graduation at Macquarie University.I like socializing and would be a wonderful roommate to live with. I'm very friendly and love meeting new people and i also am respectful of others and their privacy.

Female21
Free to Message
New | $220

Farnoosh

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Marsfield

I like to live in a clean and friendly environment

Female28
Early bird
$300

Laura & Andres

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, North Sydney, Blacktown, Eastwood, Chatswood, Epping

We are a couple from Bogota, Colombia -South America and we are moving to Sydney because Andres is going to study at Macquarie University. I am currently a translator and Andres is an English teacher. We love traveling, motorcycles, cats and music. We are not so much party persons but we enjoy sharing stories and getting to know people.

Couple28 - 28
Early bird