Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Main Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Main Creek

$250

Pauline, Female, 22yrs

13.3 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Randwick, Alison

My name is pauline . I'm french. I. Would like speak english with you for learn. I'm nice, good living, clean, smiling ... it is possible that the room is located next to the racetrack ( royal randwick racecourse ) or road alison ... Thank you

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$200

Mark, Male, 50yrs

33.2 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Edgeworth, West Wallsend, Wallsend, Callaghan, Mayfield, Maitland, Vacy, Medowie, Raymond Terrace, Newcastle

Quite and keep to myself, Non Smoker, Non Drinker, Like to tinker so would like somewhere with a shed you don't use much, to be honest would spend more time in the shed then the house if it has network because when not tinkering i am my computer doing stuff. Always Always Always Pay my bill on or before time, Usually prepay by direct debit fortnightly. Also have a Mini Foxy pooch so somewhere pet friendly would be great

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message
$300

Gee, Female, 22yrs

34.1 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Noosa Heads, Mooloolaba, Enmore, Dulwich Hill, Summer Hill, Croydon, Marrickville, Ashfield, Petersham, Newtown, Redfern

Laid back 22 year old looking for a place to call home. Born and raised in Brisbane, looking for work as a Cardiac Scientist however, predominantly work in the Aquatic Industry as a Learn to Swim Instructor. Love being social so am eager to be in a house where common areas are a place to hang out together. However, understand personal space and enjoy the odd time alone to myself to read a good book and unwind with a glass of wine after a long day. Love going out to have a drink with friends on the weekends but not a late night partier. Love my swimming, surfing and gym and am always looking for a fitness buddy. I love AFL and enjoy getting to as many local games as I can per season as well as finding a local club to play in. Adore dogs! Grew up with them as a kid so more than happy to live with one as well as help walk and play with.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$200

Sharon, Male, 19yrs

43.9 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Newcastle, Carrington, Fern Bay

I will be at work most of the time and on the central coast on the week ends. Im social get on well with people and i can cook well a little bit

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$150

Sanjeev, Male, 35yrs

49.2 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Morpeth, East Maitland, Rutherford, Maitland

35 year old male. Like to remain quite. Have 3 year old daughter who would visit during days sometimes (not night). Woking part time as a business analyst and looking for another part time work to get more occupancy. Like to keep place neat and tidy. Am a good handyman. Outside smoker and occasionally like a couple of drinks.

35 - 35yrs
Early bird
$140

Luke, Male, 40yrs

49.2 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Teralba, Blacksmiths, Belmont North, Morpeth, Maitland, Swansea, Windale, Gateshead, Belmont, Eleebana, Cardiff, Speers Point, Warners Bay

im clean and tidy, very respectful of others, always pay bills on time, prefer to be by myself and dog, not a party person, quiet, always clean up after myself, am 40 yr old so responsible, looking for a place for me and my playful dog.my dog is everything to me we have travelled australia together, im currently doing a diploma of project management have 3 units left till completion.then i hope to rejoin the workforce in the coming year,love fishing and water sports love watching the afl big hawks fan. i buy my own food, have my own fridge and freezer.like to listen to music not loud but radio on in the background looking for my own place or house share.

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message
$200

Lillyarnah, Female, 17yrs

49.8 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Raymond Terrace, Cessnock, Aberglasslyn, Kurri Kurri

Looking for a house to call home I'm very easy going and polite. I am young but I am reliable. Hope to find a home soon !!

17 - 17yrs
Early bird
$200

Nicholas Tankard, Male, 24yrs

49.8 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Maitland, Raymond Terrace, Medowie, Fletcher, Warabrook, Merewether, Jesmond, Wallsend, Sandgate, Newcastle

I'm an engineer with Boeing working full time. I'm looking to team up with 1 or 2 people to get a decent place around Newcastle. I'm friendly but pretty quite as well. I like to get out an explore Newcastle as much as possible, always good to do it with new people.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$200

Hayley, Female, 22yrs

49.8 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Broadmeadow, Newcastle, Merewether, Raworth, Chisholm, East Maitland

I'm clean and easy to get along with. I don't smoke unless on the odd occasion I drink with friends (which probably wouldnt be at home anyway) I have a kitten/cat that is also clean trained to not scratch at everything besides its posts he knows he is allowed to scratch on, he is also desexed. I'm currently working part time but going into a full time role next year in An early childhood education centre (so I obviously have patience). I am quite happy to keep to myself but I can also be keen to have a good chat and laugh. I love yoga and eat clean so someone healthy would always be ideal, if not, no pressure because that's my lifestyle not yours :)

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$330

Robert, Male, 30yrs

49.9 km from Main Creek

Looking in: Medowie, Shoal Bay, Anna Bay, Nelson Bay, Newcastle

Laid back, quiet Clean an tidy Reliable Work away a lot during week mostly be home weekends

30 - 30yrs
Early bird